Ultimate_Game Posted June 12, 2017 Author Posted June 12, 2017 2 minutes ago, cric_fan said: Sorry Indian brothers, take the decorations down....save the national party for Eng v Pak :p On the contrary we, at least I, enjoyed the match quite a bit. After SL's innings I thought it might be a boring match but boy did Pakistan prove me wrong! Vilander 1
chewy Posted June 12, 2017 Posted June 12, 2017 feckin lankans, handed pakistan the match on platter, shoddy fielding, one dropped catch after another, as if SL wanted Pak to get through,
Ultimate_Game Posted June 12, 2017 Author Posted June 12, 2017 2 minutes ago, chewy said: feckin lankans, handed pakistan the match on platter, shoddy fielding, one dropped catch after another, as if SL wanted Pak to get through, I'm sure if SL had played the same way against India, padosis' panties would be in a bunch from crying about "match phiksing" and "IPL"
Vilander Posted June 12, 2017 Posted June 12, 2017 lol 3 missed runouts 2 dropped catches during the partnership. PHIXED>
Vilander Posted June 12, 2017 Posted June 12, 2017 2 hours ago, cric_fan said: These mofo's can't chase to save their lives
Vilander Posted June 12, 2017 Posted June 12, 2017 14 minutes ago, chewy said: feckin lankans, handed pakistan the match on platter, shoddy fielding, one dropped catch after another, as if SL wanted Pak to get through, how the f did India loose to them..honestly.
Vilander Posted June 12, 2017 Posted June 12, 2017 in the end it was entertaining, felt bad for malinga he did provide the sharfaraz break through. poor guy.
Asim Posted June 12, 2017 Posted June 12, 2017 Still can't believe like almost all of you, how Ind lost from SL and Pak from Ind...
Ultimate_Game Posted June 12, 2017 Author Posted June 12, 2017 4 minutes ago, Vilander said: how the f did India loose to them..honestly. In a single word "Complacency". You could see that India's "A" game was back against SA
Vilander Posted June 12, 2017 Posted June 12, 2017 1 minute ago, Asim said: Still can't believe like almost all of you, how Ind lost from SL and Pak from Ind... depends how would you like a Pak India final ? many here would like it over Eng-India
Vk1 Posted June 12, 2017 Posted June 12, 2017 On 2017-6-9 at 5:07 AM, Khota said: Your level of hatefor India is almost pathalogical. India lives in your head rent free. We dont talk about you whereas you guys are obsessed with us. You suffer from little brother syndrome. Look at me. Look at me. In grand scheme of things you are nobody. If you are not obsessed ask your board not to request BCCI for games. Once we grew from being a poor to a developing country our Indian team too started becoming more confident it shows in our performance against a poor country like Pakistan. We just annihilate them on most occasions. Huge psychological advantage with us just like Pak had for a decade after that miandad six
jonas10 Posted June 12, 2017 Posted June 12, 2017 In a single word "Complacency". You could see that India's "A" game was back against SA Paks can barely string together a sentence. No point throwing around a word like complacency. Sent from my SM-G930W8 using Tapatalk
jonas10 Posted June 12, 2017 Posted June 12, 2017 Once we grew from being a poor to a developing country our Indian team too started becoming more confident it shows in our performance against a poor country like Pakistan. We just annihilate them on most occasions. Huge psychological advantage with us just like Pak had for a decade after that miandad six The issue is look a guy like kohli is light years ahead of any Pak player. I remember when Umar akmal and about 15 others since we're the "new" kohli. Indians are rich, drive Ferrari's, date movie stars and make millions in the IPL. It's no shock why the Pakistanis are so jealous.
sandeep Posted June 12, 2017 Posted June 12, 2017 10 minutes ago, Finer said: In response, Pakistan defeated India in CT 2009, defeated India in the last two years in Asia Cup. Not to mention, the series win in India, 2012, in front of Indian crowd. If Pakistan was weak against India, then Pakistan wouldn't have dominated both in India and Pakistan. Nor Pakistan would be scared to face India in 90s. Even today, India is afraid to play Pakistan in either India or UAE suggests only India appears to be mentally and physically weak. That also explains the history of 1000 years being ruled by Muslim rulings. I am not saying just to provoke you but rather stating the fact that weak is unheard in Pakistan's dictionary. Another 12 year old spouting nonsense as 'fact'. if India was afraid to play Pakistan in the 90s, they wouldn't have played them dozens of times would they? And last I checked BCCI has an open invitation outstanding to PCB to play in India, anytime. So your claim of India being afraid to play in India or UAE is also false. And weak maybe unheard of in your dictionary, but it is an apt description of what Pakistan is as a country, and as a cricket team. I'm not saying this to hurt you - just pointing out actual facts. Adi_91 1
kira Posted June 13, 2017 Posted June 13, 2017 (edited) 1 hour ago, Finer said: Constantly is not definition of everyday? You make it sound like India regularly beats Pakistan which is not the case here. If anything, it was Pakistan that regularly beat Pakistan in the past, and even in 2012, defeated India in a row. One year ago or two year ago is not definition of constantly. I am sure Pakistan is happy to remind the definition of constantly if India agreed to play Pakistan whether in India or UAE. abey kaunse school se padha hai? School gaya bhi hai kabhi zindagi mein? Abey andhe we have beaten you black and blue in the last 8 ICC event matches, you have lost 8 matches straight in the last 7 years against India in ICC tournaments, 2012 ki series ki batti bana and stuff it in your behind, 3 match series is not even a full series, thank your god that we are not interested in playing a full series with you. You are a certified minnow, and you are destined to remain a minnow for decades to come, if we played 20 matches back to back with you now, the result will be 20 empathic victories for India, you will not be able to win one, but faaltu ki bongia marwa lo tujhse because there is not going to be any series with your phateechar team any time soon Edited June 13, 2017 by kira bleaf27 1
bleaf27 Posted June 13, 2017 Posted June 13, 2017 1 hour ago, Finer said: ICC is compulsory tournament. Otherwise, India loses out point. Any words from BCCI means nothing considering BCCI says one thing but does the opposite. Back to the point, India is afraid of Pakistan unless India agrees to play Pakistan in UAE. It is due given Pakistan defeated India in front of Indian crowd, 2012. It is only fair that India should respond the same in UAE in front to Pakistani crowd to prove that India is not afraid of Pakistan. Until then, India is coward team who is afraid to play Pakistan. Regardless of what the BCCI does , PCB hasn't been able to make them agree to any of their wishes and I think that should be a message strong enough for the Pak supporters. Secondly, Since 2011 or even prior , India and Pak have played quite less and Pak has lost majority of the games including as recent as a week back. If you so wish India and Pakistan to play together, why not Pak beat India in the matches they have played so to force them to play with Pak ? Right now, Pakistan loses right and left to them , what makes you think UAE will do ? You lost in England in front of the Pak supporters . Earn the right to play India and then come back and talk Adi_91 and sandeep 2
kira Posted June 13, 2017 Posted June 13, 2017 (edited) 1 hour ago, Finer said: One match per every one to two years. And that is what you call constantly? 8 win in the last 8 years. One win in one year. That is nothing compared to what Pakistan did to India on monthly series with matches to matches in a row. Why do you think there is huge gap between Pakistan and India on head-to-head ratio stat? In the next ten years judging by calculation of ICC tournament, that alone barely accounts 5% at best in comparison to head-to-head ratio in combined where Pakistan dominates India as if India is minnow team. It is gonna take decades for India to match Pakistan-win average over to define the definition of constantly in Indian dictionary. One win a year? abey jab only 1 match a year hoga to 1 win a year hi toh karenge, kaha se aya hai yaar tu? India is not interested in playing your phateechar team, so why do you think Indians care about head to head record? Even west indies has a better head to head record against India, no body cares about head to head when your current team is so phateechar that even afghanistan refuses to play you, aukaat mein rho, your cricket is finished, no body cares about India-Pak match, we'll keep dishing you 1 phainty per year for the next 100 years while you guys will keep barking about records from baba adam ka zamana. Edited June 13, 2017 by kira Adi_91 1
kira Posted June 13, 2017 Posted June 13, 2017 (edited) 4 minutes ago, Finer said: The topic is constantly which you are unable to prove. By comparison, Pakistan has the definition of constantly which says a lot in head-to-head ratio stat. India cares about head to head record or not but Pakistan owns India by the huge margin. One ICC match per one to two years will take 100 years to catch up with the head-to-head win record of Pakistan over India. Abey jaahil school mein jaa, constantly samajh nahi aata tujhe, kabhi constantly ko everyday bana deta hai, har field mein phainty khaate ho, you stand no where on the interenational stage, apne aap ko thapad laga aur reality mein aaja, you guys have been getting a phainty form us since 2001, phateechar khan, fixer akram ko retire huye zamana ho gya, no one is interested in playing you, no one is interested in you phateechar head to head record. You have lost every important match against india in the last 30 years, every important match, head to head ki batti bana and stuff it in your behind Edited June 13, 2017 by kira
bleaf27 Posted June 13, 2017 Posted June 13, 2017 17 minutes ago, Finer said: Pakistan steps forward, and India steps backward. Pakistan accepts challenge and India runs away from the challenge. Whether in cricket, political and diplomatic-wise, the reputation of India fearing Pakistan will remain there unless proven otherwise. Despite of India win average over Pakistan in ICC, India is coward team that is afraid to play Pakistan fearing the massive humiliation given 90s and 2012, and that too in India. You gotta understand that Pakistan isn't a challenge.....not for any top side. India beat it quite comprehensively. Political challenge ? What does that mean - the puppet democracy in Pakistan , how is that a challenge ? Diplomatically - India is flattening them out in ICJ and in Relations with European Nations , US aid to Pakistan is on brink of finishing , Trump did not let Pakistan even speak or acknolwedge it . The reputation of India in Pakistan is meaningless because it has no standing because Pakistan's views on any matter are neither taken seriously nor have any credibility. Stop living in the 90s - That was more than 20 years ago - 2007 , 2011 , 2013 , 2015 , 2017 - Enough of battering you have had. Adi_91 1