mishra Posted October 4, 2024 Posted October 4, 2024 (edited) ^ nothing like that will happen. Just wait and watch. U may have been spending too much time listening some Muslim views. The reason Israelis dies is because they try avoiding civilian casualties. But if IDF soldiers die they wont care about civilian casualties Edited October 4, 2024 by mishra
mishra Posted October 4, 2024 Posted October 4, 2024 (edited) Russian airbase Warehouse in Syria where two cargos ship unloaded by Iranians to Supply Arms to Hezbollah was hit by 30 missiles by Israelis. Not being reported by Any news outlet including RT https://www.facebook.com/TimesofIndia/videos/russian-airbase-under-attack-israeli-missiles-blow-up-massive-weapons-depot-in-s/1755638138540897/ Edited October 4, 2024 by mishra
Lone Wolf Posted October 4, 2024 Posted October 4, 2024 Wonder what Egypt is doing these days ?.. among all Arab countries (non NATO) they have most capable Air force. US has kept all of these somewhat mid level powerful players in line for Israel to puff its chest. All hail the Jewish Lobby
randomGuy Posted October 4, 2024 Posted October 4, 2024 On 9/30/2024 at 12:09 AM, randomGuy said: India used 5 spice 2000 bombs in balakot to neutralize 200-300 terrorists. Made in India (Hyderabad) by kalyani Rafael advanced systems - https://indianexpress.com/article/india/wanted-real-destruction-maker-of-spice-bombs-used-in-balakot-air-strike-7234418/lite/ Each bomb is 2000 pounds or nearly 905 kgs. Israel used 85 tons of spice 2000 and another bomb (GBU31 JDAM) to take out nasrullah sitting in deep underground bunker. Israel has been using spice bombs extensively in gaza from the past 1 year. coffee_rules and Laaloo 2
singhvivek141 Posted October 4, 2024 Posted October 4, 2024 2 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Wonder what Egypt is doing these days ?.. among all Arab countries (non NATO) they have most capable Air force. US has kept all of these somewhat mid level powerful players in line for Israel to puff its chest. All hail the Jewish Lobby Egypt just like Saudi has distanced itself from this conflict. They're more interested in doing trade with israel and earn dollars. https://www.thenationalnews.com/news/mena/2024/10/01/egypt-stranded-on-the-sidelines-as-worlds-focus-shifts-from-gaza-to-lebanon/ Lone Wolf 1
Lone Wolf Posted October 4, 2024 Posted October 4, 2024 2 minutes ago, randomGuy said: IAF chief should have said give me a squadron of 5th gen fighter jets accompanied with around 50 Rafale jets & I would bomb Pakistan back to stone age before they think about Nukes. Frankly speaking banging rag tag militias with virtually no air defence systems is no big deal that our media makes it look like. Israel is overrated af. I like their planning and execution stuff but they wouldn't last if they faced enemies like India does. India's victory in 65 (especially 65) and 71 is bigger than everything Israel has ever done
Muloghonto Posted October 4, 2024 Posted October 4, 2024 10 hours ago, mishra said: ^ nothing like that will happen. Just wait and watch. U may have been spending too much time listening some Muslim views. The reason Israelis dies is because they try avoiding civilian casualties. But if IDF soldiers die they wont care about civilian casualties If you seriously believe that from my posting patterns about islam and muslims that i am listening to them, i have nothing more to say. Just simply go through wiki or such for the last few Israel-Hezzy confrontation and see how many IDF soldiers died before Israel pushed for ceasefire. mishra 1
randomGuy Posted October 4, 2024 Posted October 4, 2024 (edited) 1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said: IAF chief should have said give me a squadron of 5th gen fighter jets accompanied with around 50 Rafale jets & I would bomb Pakistan back to stone age before they think about Nukes. Frankly speaking banging rag tag militias with virtually no air defence systems is no big deal that our media makes it look like. Israel is overrated af. I like their planning and execution stuff but they wouldn't last if they faced enemies like India does. India's victory in 65 (especially 65) and 71 is bigger than everything Israel has ever done I back most Indian govt's decisions regarding replies for terror attacks. In 2008, Congress government didn't strike after 26/11, I back that also (they have their reasons for not attacking) even if I don't agree with it. Anyways, the best reply always is to weaken them without war with India. I think the results of last 5 years have been fantastic esp. after Taliban took over in Afghanistan Edited October 4, 2024 by randomGuy coffee_rules 1
Lone Wolf Posted October 4, 2024 Posted October 4, 2024 16 minutes ago, randomGuy said: I back most Indian govt's decisions regarding replies for terror attacks. In 2008, Congress government didn't strike after 26/11, I back that also (they have their reasons for non attacking) even if I don't agree with it. Anyways, the best reply always is to weaken them without war with India. I think the results of last 5 years have been fantastic esp. after Taliban took over in Afghanistan India is in a tough neighborhood & our media trying to embarss IAF chief didn't sit right with me. That jaahil media wala must be given a trip to LoC and then to Gaza & he will notice what is the difference. coffee_rules 1
mishra Posted October 4, 2024 Posted October 4, 2024 1 hour ago, Muloghonto said: If you seriously believe that from my posting patterns about islam and muslims that i am listening to them, i have nothing more to say. Just simply go through wiki or such for the last few Israel-Hezzy confrontation and see how many IDF soldiers died before Israel pushed for ceasefire. Again, Israelis value their citizen. Please refer to my previous estimate. Reason Hamas war lasted so long was because they have hostages. Hezbollah had same "Hostages" Trump Card in that war. Israelis have killed probably more Hezbollah Terrorist Commanders allready then they killed Hezbollah footsoldier Terrorists in 2006.
coffee_rules Posted October 4, 2024 Posted October 4, 2024 (edited) 28 minutes ago, mishra said: Again, Israelis value their citizen. Please refer to my previous estimate. Reason Hamas war lasted so long was because they have hostages. Hezbollah had same "Hostages" Trump Card in that war. Israelis have killed probably more Hezbollah Terrorist Commanders allready then they killed Hezbollah footsoldier Terrorists in 2006. I hear that tier-3 and Tier-4 personnel of Hexbollah is wiped out or neutralized (no arms, legs, eyes or sthaan vishesh) after the PappuPager attck. The ground realities are different for Hezbullah after this compromise. Edited October 4, 2024 by coffee_rules mishra and Laaloo 2
mishra Posted October 4, 2024 Posted October 4, 2024 (edited) 16 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: I hear that tier-3 and Tier-4 personnel of Hexbollah is wiped out or neutralized (no arms, legs, eyes or sthaan vishesh) after the PappuPager attck. The ground realities are different for Hezbullah after this compromise. Last time, Israel was fighting handcuffed by Kofi Annan, in limited zone with limited firepower under able guidance of their Pappu. Fighters and weapons from Syria Lybia lebnon Iraq, all were freely entering and coming out of Lebnon This time, Its different. They pricked Iran so much that Iran has given enough justification hit Iranian Oil Fields atleast, while Antonio Gueteres is himself worried if he himself hasnt mooved on hit list of Mossad Edited October 4, 2024 by mishra
coffee_rules Posted October 6, 2024 Posted October 6, 2024 Should be gem of replies. .. Laaloo, ravishingravi and jigjig 3
Lone Wolf Posted October 6, 2024 Posted October 6, 2024 Escalation ladder was with Israel after they got bombed by Iran. Even Paxtan acted more swiftly than them & did airstrikes in Iran in short space of time first time ever any country bombed Iran since Gulf War. Media instead of demeaning Indian Air chief should be asking that instead of acting like paid Mossad Propagandists.
coffee_rules Posted October 6, 2024 Posted October 6, 2024 3 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Escalation ladder was with Israel after they got bombed by Iran. Even Paxtan acted more swiftly than them & did airstrikes in Iran in short space of time first time ever any country bombed Iran since Gulf War. Media instead of demeaning Indian Air chief should be asking that instead of acting like paid Mossad Propagandists. Netanyahu says what Udayanidhi Stalin said -Wait and watch Lone Wolf 1
Lone Wolf Posted October 6, 2024 Posted October 6, 2024 5 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Netanyahu says what Udayanidhi Stalin said -Wait and watch Mahamanav getting a competition for peace prize Ye yuddha ka nahi Buddha ka desh hai still ATG though
mishra Posted October 6, 2024 Posted October 6, 2024 (edited) 3 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Netanyahu says what Udayanidhi Stalin said -Wait and watch They didnt hit Hezbollah for about a year, while they were busy with Hamas despite Hezbollah firing Rockets and displacing Israelis. I think, Nethanyahu wants to buy some time. Apan @Lone Wolf Bhai ko sab turant chahiye hotaa hai. But, If I am to guess, Iran will be hit Before next US president swears in. By that time Hezbollah will be done And it will be serious Hit. Edited October 6, 2024 by mishra
Muloghonto Posted October 6, 2024 Posted October 6, 2024 8 hours ago, mishra said: They didnt hit Hezbollah for about a year, while they were busy with Hamas despite Hezbollah firing Rockets and displacing Israelis. I think, Nethanyahu wants to buy some time. Apan @Lone Wolf Bhai ko sab turant chahiye hotaa hai. But, If I am to guess, Iran will be hit Before next US president swears in. By that time Hezbollah will be done And it will be serious Hit. Israel has only one game-play vs Iran : Hit Iran so hard that Iran loses its mind and bombs Israeli civilian target. Then when Israeli casualty figure hits 1000s, THEN they can get murrica to put boots on the ground to defeat Iran. That is Israel's only play, because Israel itself is completely incapable of invading Iran and Iran being a mountainous & rugged country half the size of India means Israel will never ever be able to bomb Iran's tech into stone ages. Iran knows this, Israel knows this. This is why they give 24 hrs warning to each other to bomb each other because neither side wants war with the other side unless their maalik ( USA for Israel and Russia for Iran) are willing to tango. So both sides are playing a game of chicken, to see who blinks first and who ends up hucking a missile at an apartment complex. mishra, Laaloo and Lone Wolf 3
singhvivek141 Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 16 hours ago, mishra said: They didnt hit Hezbollah for about a year, while they were busy with Hamas despite Hezbollah firing Rockets and displacing Israelis. I think, Nethanyahu wants to buy some time. Apan @Lone Wolf Bhai ko sab turant chahiye hotaa hai. But, If I am to guess, Iran will be hit Before next US president swears in. By that time Hezbollah will be done And it will be serious Hit. Yup, one front at a time.
singhvivek141 Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 8 hours ago, Muloghonto said: Israel has only one game-play vs Iran : Hit Iran so hard that Iran loses its mind and bombs Israeli civilian target. Then when Israeli casualty figure hits 1000s, THEN they can get murrica to put boots on the ground to defeat Iran. That is Israel's only play, because Israel itself is completely incapable of invading Iran and Iran being a mountainous & rugged country half the size of India means Israel will never ever be able to bomb Iran's tech into stone ages. Iran knows this, Israel knows this. This is why they give 24 hrs warning to each other to bomb each other because neither side wants war with the other side unless their maalik ( USA for Israel and Russia for Iran) are willing to tango. So both sides are playing a game of chicken, to see who blinks first and who ends up hucking a missile at an apartment complex. Neither Russia nor USA want to confront each other directly, but want their proxies to do the heavy lifting. Russia is having a hard time in Ukraine, they will eventually win. But it's becoming too much of a drag. USA don't want to engage itself in Iran, as it will re-open the wounds of Afghanistan and will impact it's involvement in Ukraine as well. Then there is another front of China-Taiwan which is an active volcano waiting to explode.