Well done Amreekan Hindus

ravishingravi

Just now, Ranvir said:

I am very highly educated, I went to one of the best universities in England if not the world

Then you are not that well educated. English universities like Oxford, LSU, Cambridge live on past glory than actual good education. Which is reflected in your retarded takes such as IQ and stuff. 

Just now, Ranvir said:

My parents left India because it was and still is a mess and they admit it, including my father who was a teacher in India.  People only move abroad for a better life. These so called educated Indians move abroad for the same reason, they cannot get the same lifestyle for themselves or their kids in shining India. They are no different. Besides, having worked with many I can tell they are really not the sharpest tools in the box. The most infuriating thing is their inability to say when they don't understand something, I instead uttering 'Yes, Yes, Yes' out of fear of getting shouted by their manager. That is the culture of India that Indians abroad are free of and that is what allows them to flourish. 

And so did we. But the difference between us and you, is that we don't stop loving desh and considering our culture, values and system to be better than the white masters you worship. 

We are not the sharpest tools in the box, but we earn more than goras, have far higher % of people in sciences & technology than goras and are more educated than goras. 

Yes, that makes so much sense, doesn't it ? 

You can live with your retarded nonsense sterotypes, while we are ruling your own country and coming close to ruling USA. 

Our culture is stronger than your white masters. Thts why we do better than whites in their own country, in EVERY SINGLE category. And not just us, but 60% of the planet coz almost ALL Asian cultures do better than your white masters in their own country. That is all that anyone needs to know about your western culture vs our eastern culture. 

In fact its bleedingly obvious that our values & systems are better- because we dont have to resort to violence like your gora masters did, to get to the top. Coz better culture + better values will automatically outcompete the inferior ones. Which is what we are doing to your goras. 

We are here, for the same reason your gora masters came here from Europe - to colonise, to spread our ways and to make these countries ours. Since we are better than the goras, we dont need plague blankets, mass murder and genocide to get ahead of the inhabitants of the land. Its just that simple, really.

12 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

Educated people like us, dont deal with nonsense unscientific **** like IQ. 

A more apt comparison is, what communities do when the playing field is level. And its well known throughout the west that Asians (which includes us) utterly dominates STEM intake vs whites. We punch 6 times higher than our demographic weight, whites are less than 50% as good at sciences as they should be. 

Because the conditions in India are much harder. Duh. 

We were for 90% of history, we are getting back there again. Already India can do **** that the Brits cant- such as send things to the moon or mars. 

China is ahead because China started 15 years prior to India. At same # of years since abandoning economic socialism ( 1979 for China, 1992 for India), India is consistently ahead. 

The corruption in Indian system is being fixed by Modi, which is why your part of the world is so upset with him. 

reality is, Indians, Chinese, Japanese, Koreans, Filipinos, Iranians - pretty much MOST asian communities- are earning higher than the goras, are more educated than the goras, are less criminal than the goras, have less substance abuse per capita than goras and far less juvenile crime than goras, in the gora countries.

Ie, give us the same playing field = we are better than your gora masters. 
Thats why we are now also starting to rule over goras in their own country. 

That level playing field is something India cannot provide due to deep rooted discrimination and having masses of illiterates that bring down the whole country. 

2 minutes ago, Ranvir said:

That level playing field is something India cannot provide due to deep rooted discrimination and having masses of illiterates that bring down the whole country. 

India cannot provide that, is because India got looted by the anglo savages. India did provide that for all history is why India was the richest country for all history till 1750. And that is why India is developing at such a good clip.

And if goras can thrive with a far worse & barbaric discrimination system as racism, then India too can thrive with far milder discrimination like caste. See, you are not very smart and its easy to show that.

You literally have no logical consistency.

PS: we are talking about level playing field with the west- which no country can provide unless they are as rich as the west. But since we have better values, better ethics and better culture than the westerners, is why we do better than westerners in the west in every positive thing. It really isnt a very hard logic to follow. 

Its also easy to see why you come and take a **** on indians or hindus when we are doing something to further ourselves - you are the house negro to whites, we are the challengers. We are django, you are Stephen. And thats why you are so jealous and hateful towards us.

Edited by Muloghonto

31 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

India cannot provide that, is because India got looted by the anglo savages. India did provide that for all history is why India was the richest country for all history till 1750. And that is why India is developing at such a good clip.

And if goras can thrive with a far worse & barbaric discrimination system as racism, then India too can thrive with far milder discrimination like caste. See, you are not very smart and its easy to show that.

PS: we are talking about level playing field with the west- which no country can provide unless they are as rich as the west. But since we have better values, better ethics and better culture than the westerners, is why we do better than westerners in the west in every positive thing. It really isnt a very hard logic to follow. 

Its also easy to see why you come and take a **** on indians or hindus when we are doing something to further ourselves - you are the house negro to whites, we are the challengers. We are django, you are Stephen. And thats why you are so jealous and hateful towards us.

Kya bâche ki jaan logey Kya sir :)

48 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

I don't need to be jealous of Hindus in the UK when Sikhs are the second richest religious group in the country after Jews

https://www.google.com/amp/s/english.madhyamam.com/amp/world/muslims-constitute-the-second-largest-religious-community-in-the-uk-after-christians-1105572

2 minutes ago, Ranvir said:

I don't need to be jealous of Hindus in the UK when Sikhs are the second richest religious group in the country after Jews

https://www.google.com/amp/s/english.madhyamam.com/amp/world/muslims-constitute-the-second-largest-religious-community-in-the-uk-after-christians-1105572

Sikhs WERE the second richest. They are now behind Hindus. 

Sikhs are behind Hindus in EVERY positive metric - not just in UK but also in most of Anglosphere. And that is why you are jealous, combined with the fact that you bent your pagree to the whites, while we don't bend our pagrees to the whites and instead are ruling over them in their own country right now

Here, read:
https://www.ons.gov.uk/peoplepopulationandcommunity/culturalidentity/religion/articles/religioneducationandworkinenglandandwales/february2020

6 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

Sikhs WERE the second richest. They are now behind Hindus. 

Sikhs are behind Hindus in EVERY positive metric - not just in UK but also in most of Anglosphere. And that is why you are jealous, combined with the fact that you bent your pagree to the whites, while we don't bend our pagrees to the whites and instead are ruling over them in their own country right now

Here, read:
https://www.ons.gov.uk/peoplepopulationandcommunity/culturalidentity/religion/articles/religioneducationandworkinenglandandwales/february2020

It was the Hindus who bent over backwards for the whites and joined them against the Sikh empire and we paid you back with extra during the sepoy mutiny. 

Just wait until the next election when Lala Sunak gets one hell of a beating at the polls. 

26 minutes ago, Ranvir said:

It was the Hindus who bent over backwards for the whites and joined them against the Sikh empire and we paid you back with extra during the sepoy mutiny. 

LMAO. Sepoy mutiny had almost ZERO activity in punjab. 

And its not the hindus who bought the 'muh martial race' nonsense to join the british indian army in droves- sikhs were. 

Also, unlike many of the hindu & muslim kingdoms in India, Sikh empire barely put up a fight and capitulated to bengali soldiers under the Brits. You know this very well because Sikh history is full of accusing Lal Singh & Tej Singh of being traitors for retreating from battle of Ferozshah despite barely taking any losses. 

26 minutes ago, Ranvir said:

Just wait until the next election when Lala Sunak gets one hell of a beating at the polls. 

Sure. but it wont change the fact that a hindu indian ruled over your gora masters and did it before you sikhs did, who've been in UK longer in numbers than Hindus. 

Your jealousy is easy to understand, because you built your identity by trying to assimilate into goras and dissing motherland, while we do better than you AND your gora masters while still loving our motherland. As i said, you are Stephen, we are Django and the goras are Mr Candy. You hate us, because we dont debase ourselves to your master and we STILL do better than you :) 

Edited by Muloghonto

44 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

LMAO. Sepoy mutiny had almost ZERO activity in punjab. 

And its not the hindus who bought the 'muh martial race' nonsense to join the british indian army in droves- sikhs were. 

Also, unlike many of the hindu & muslim kingdoms in India, Sikh empire barely put up a fight and capitulated to bengali soldiers under the Brits. You know this very well because Sikh history is full of accusing Lal Singh & Tej Singh of being traitors for retreating from battle of Ferozshah despite barely taking any losses. 

Sure. but it wont change the fact that a hindu indian ruled over your gora masters and did it before you sikhs did, who've been in UK longer in numbers than Hindus. 

Your jealousy is easy to understand, because you built your identity by trying to assimilate into goras and dissing motherland, while we do better than you AND your gora masters while still loving our motherland. As i said, you are Stephen, we are Django and the goras are Mr Candy. You hate us, because we dont debase ourselves to your master and we STILL do better than you :) 

Hindus are the biggest coconuts in the UK. The amount of Hindu women I've worked with and seen married to goras is astronomical. 

Hindus were ruled over by muslims for hundreds of years despite having an overwhelming majority, Sikhs managed to take over Punjab and half of Afghanistan despite being in miniscule numbers, have Hindus ever done anything close to that when being a tiny proportion of the percentage? You only act tough when you have a very large majority. Not to mention the carnage we caused muslims in Punjab in 1947 where we were a small minority compared to Muslims and Hindus. While you guys were getting your asses massacred by Bangladeshis in Noakali we were giving the Pakistanis a beating they still haven't forgotten about. Even in West Bengal you are scared.

We had a Sikh Prime Minister and that must have irked you so much, he was far more sophisticated and educated than your tea man. That coward had to dress up as a Sikh to escape being arrested. 

5 minutes ago, Ranvir said:

Hindus are the biggest coconuts in the UK. The amount of Hindu women I've worked with and seen married to goras is astronomical. 

Marrying out doesnt make one  a coconut. Abandoning your values, religion & culture does. Which happens far more with Sikhs in anglosphere than hindus (muslims are the alltime reigning champions of this though)

Hindus were ruled over by muslims for hundreds of years despite having an overwhelming majority, Sikhs managed to take over Punjab and half of Afghanistan despite being in miniscule numbers, have Hindus ever done anything close to that when being a tiny proportion of the percentage?

Ruling United Kingdom in 2023 without a single shot fired. Duh.

You only act tough when you have a very large majority.

We don;t have a large marjority in the US or the west and we are acting tougher than you lot while not being traitors to motherland. 

Not to mention the carnage we caused muslims in Punjab in 1947 where we were a small minority compared to Muslims and Hindus. While you guys were getting your asses massacred by Bangladeshis in Noakali we were giving the Pakistanis a beating they still haven't forgotten about. Even in West Bengal you are scared.

We had a Sikh Prime Minister and that must have irked you so much, he was far more sophisticated and educated than your tea man. That coward had to dress up as a Sikh to escape being arrested. 

Carnage in Punjab side was about 20 times worse in body count than on the Bengal side. 

Maun Singh was so sophisticated and educated that he could barely talk to us mere mortals, which is why we kicked him out.

Big talk being a punjabi and talking about martial crap, when your region is the ONLY major region of India that has not ruled itself in over 2000+ years till literally 300 years ago. Every region of India has had an ancient empire before the muslims came- except Punjab. 

Who were all minions of foreigners like Shakas,greeks, iranis, kushans, etc.

Your credentials at being 'martial' are the least impressive in Indian history, boss.

Maybe thats why you guys overcompensate so much and forget that your religion exists because we sheltered you from the muslims in the first place.

But it still doesnt change the facts as to why you are jealous and disdainful of hindus - we dont accept gora overlordship like you fallen psuedo-Sikhs do and we are STILL better off than you, Stephen. 

Edited by Muloghonto

3 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

Marrying out doesnt make one  a coconut. Abandoning your values, religion & culture does. Which happens far more with Sikhs in anglosphere than hindus (muslims are the alltime reigning champions of this though)

Ruling United Kingdom in 2023 without a single shot fired. Duh.

We don;t have a large marjority in the US or the west and we are acting tougher than you lot while not being traitors to motherland. 

Carnage in Punjab side was about 20 times worse in body count than on the Bengal side. 

Maun Singh was so sophisticated and educated that he could barely talk to us mere mortals, which is why we kicked him out.

Big talk being a punjabi and talking about martial crap, when your region is the ONLY major region of India that has not ruled itself in over 2000+ years till literally 300 years ago. Every region of India has had an ancient empire before the muslims came- except Punjab. 

Who were all minions of foreigners like Shakas,greeks, iranis, kushans, etc.

Your credentials at being 'martial' are the least impressive in Indian history, boss.

Maybe thats why you guys overcompensate so much and forget that your religion exists because we sheltered you from the muslims in the first place.

But it still doesnt change the facts as to why you are jealous and disdainful of hindus - we dont accept gora overlordship like you fallen psuedo-Sikhs do and we are STILL better off than you, Stephen. 

Exactly Punjab was nothing until Sikhism came into being, I'm glad that you admit that. That is why Sikhs are the only Dharmic religion to rule over majority Muslim provinces like greater Punjab and Khyber. It is also why Sikh ruled Punjab was the last kingdom to fall to the British whereas the Bengalis were the first. 

You got it wrong when it comes to being coconuts, the first are Hindus, then Sikhs and finally Muslims. 

Sikhs have more attachment to Punjab as that is our majority region of India, we don't have much in common with the rest of India whether it is language or religion. No different than Sri Lankan Hindu Tamils in that sense who harp on about being Tamils. 

1 hour ago, Ranvir said:

Exactly Punjab was nothing until Sikhism came into being, I'm glad that you admit that.

They've also been nothing for the last 150 years of sikhs coming into being, including being the easiest part of India to conquer for the Brits.

1 hour ago, Ranvir said:

That is why Sikhs are the only Dharmic religion to rule over majority Muslim provinces like greater Punjab and Khyber. It is also why Sikh ruled Punjab was the last kingdom to fall to the British whereas the Bengalis were the first. 

LOL. Considering Punjab and Sindh are the ONLY places in dharmic world that is close enough to rule over a muslim majority land(or is muslim majority), thats like winning by default. 

And since you fake sikhs in UK/Canada etc have allied with the islamists against hindus, you are officially islamist pawns against your own, to a level that every sikh guru would spit on you. 

Also, the only reason why Punjab was the last to fall is because the Brits came by sea and Punjab is the furthest from the sea. Judging by how easy it was to conquer Punjab, you'd have been the first to fall of all India to the brits if you were close to the sea. 

1 hour ago, Ranvir said:

You got it wrong when it comes to being coconuts, the first are Hindus, then Sikhs and finally Muslims. 

False. Sikhs are the biggest coconuts, which is why we see Sikhs forgetting how to speak punjabi, cutting their hear, going turban-less more than the average hindu abandoning hinduism in the west. 

1 hour ago, Ranvir said:

Sikhs have more attachment to Punjab as that is our majority region of India, we don't have much in common with the rest of India whether it is language or religion. No different than Sri Lankan Hindu Tamils in that sense who harp on about being Tamils. 

LMAO.
Sikhs have more in common with hindi as a language than ANY other Indian language. But then again, you guys arent really sikhs to begin with, you are fake sikhs or crypto-islamists as i like to say. Because you do the bidding of islamists and your politics is dictated by  Pindi. 

Oh and another retarded khalistani idea was to make Sikhism regional to Punjab, when all the gurus insisted that Punjab has no special place in sikkhism and sikkhism is worldwide. But then again you reap what you sow and with Sikkhism declining precipitously, your descendants will look at it in future as just another momentary variation of dharma that didnt work out .

Edited by Muloghonto

5 hours ago, Ranvir said:

Hindus were ruled over by muslims for hundreds of years despite having an overwhelming majority, Sikhs managed to take over Punjab and half of Afghanistan despite being in miniscule numbers, have Hindus ever done anything close to that when being a tiny proportion of the percentage? You only act tough when you have a very large majority. Not to mention the carnage we caused muslims in Punjab in 1947 where we were a small minority compared to Muslims and Hindus. While you guys were getting your asses massacred by Bangladeshis in Noakali we were giving the Pakistanis a beating they still haven't forgotten about. Even in West Bengal you are scared.

Not sure what you are trying to argue here. You don't like India or Indians - fair enough. You have your reasons for this - fair enough. Why waste your time and effort trying to make Indians or people of Indian origin who are not going to change their opinion about their mother country change their minds? 

Do you give constructive criticism to South Africans, UAE, Qatar or Canadians as well? Maybe you may have better luck there. I believe they value Britishers' opinion more there. Your fancy British degree will get you a lot of mileage - esp in the ME. However, after seeing your pagree they may not consider you so advanced as they find the lack of white skin a little off-putting. 

Edited by bharathh

5 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

They've also been nothing for the last 150 years of sikhs coming into being, including being the easiest part of India to conquer for the Brits.

LOL. Considering Punjab and Sindh are the ONLY places in dharmic world that is close enough to rule over a muslim majority land(or is muslim majority), thats like winning by default. 

And since you fake sikhs in UK/Canada etc have allied with the islamists against hindus, you are officially islamist pawns against your own, to a level that every sikh guru would spit on you. 

Also, the only reason why Punjab was the last to fall is because the Brits came by sea and Punjab is the furthest from the sea. Judging by how easy it was to conquer Punjab, you'd have been the first to fall of all India to the brits if you were close to the sea. 

False. Sikhs are the biggest coconuts, which is why we see Sikhs forgetting how to speak punjabi, cutting their hear, going turban-less more than the average hindu abandoning hinduism in the west. 

LMAO.
Sikhs have more in common with hindi as a language than ANY other Indian language. But then again, you guys arent really sikhs to begin with, you are fake sikhs or crypto-islamists as i like to say. Because you do the bidding of islamists and your politics is dictated by  Pindi. 

Oh and another retarded khalistani idea was to make Sikhism regional to Punjab, when all the gurus insisted that Punjab has no special place in sikkhism and sikkhism is worldwide. But then again you reap what you sow and with Sikkhism declining precipitously, your descendants will look at it in future as just another momentary variation of dharma that didnt work out .

You talk the most nonsense you imbecile. Even when you said Punjab had no ancient civilisation you forgot that the most famous Ancient Indian civilisation the Indus Valley civilisation had it's roots there. 

A minority of Muslims managed to rule over Hindus for centuries and managed to turn a good third of the population into muslims. 

4 minutes ago, Ranvir said:

You talk the most nonsense you imbecile. Even when you said Punjab had no ancient civilisation you forgot that the most famous Ancient Indian civilisation the Indus Valley civilisation had it's roots there. 

Learn to read. I didn't say punjab has no civilisation,i said Punjab hasnt ruled itself in the last 2000 years of Indian history till Ranjit Singh came along- for the 2000+ years prior to that,Punjab was someone else's property and Punjab has the least martial accomplishments in India for a major part of India. 

You guys were also the biggest cowards against British, which perhaps explains the foreign sikh awe & respect for gori chamree. Because even we bongs put up bigger resistance to being conquered by the Brits than you Punjjus. And if you are being out-done by Bongs in war, it means only one thing - you are a shitty, cowardly lot. 

4 minutes ago, Ranvir said:

A minority of Muslims managed to rule over Hindus for centuries and managed to turn a good third of the population into muslims. 

And an even smaller christian population is turning Punjab Christian. This time though, RSS wont help you lot and do ghar wapasi. You reap what you sow.

Hindus are the ONLY non abrahamic religion in history that's been able to resist Islam, so i am quite happy with our achievement against Islam. And unlike you fake Sikhs, we didnt sell out to the Muslims either, like your khalikhopri bros have. 

Edited by Muloghonto

7 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

Learn to read. I didn't say punjab has no civilisation,i said Punjab hasnt ruled itself in the last 2000 years of Indian history till Ranjit Singh came along- for the 2000+ years prior to that,Punjab was someone else's property and Punjab has the least martial accomplishments in India for a major part of India. 

You guys were also the biggest cowards against British, which perhaps explains the foreign sikh awe & respect for gori chamree. Because even we bongs put up bigger resistance to being conquered by the Brits than you Punjjus. And if you are being out-done by Bongs in war, it means only one thing - you are a shitty, cowardly lot. 

And an even smaller christian population is turning Punjab Christian. This time though, RSS wont help you lot and do ghar wapasi. You reap what you sow.

Hindus are the ONLY non abrahamic religion in history that's been able to resist Islam, so i am quite happy with our achievement against Islam. And unlike you fake Sikhs, we didnt sell out to the Muslims either, like your khalikhopri bros have. 

Tell me why you were ruled by muslims for so long if you were a so called martial race. Why are there still so many muslims in India today? It's because you wussed out in 1947. Sikhs managed to rule Muslim majority Punjab, Kashmir and Khyber whilst being a miniscule number of the population. Something Hindus never were able to. You couldn't even save the Kashmir Pandits. Even now you are getting your asses kicked by Bangladeshis in West Bengali just like in Noakali and just like then you aren't putting up any fight. Bengal is the Centre of Christian missionaries with your mataji Mother Theresa. 

Your state has a Muslim population of 27% whereas your Hindu Bong brothers have gone from 22% to 8% in Bangladesh, it looks like you are still scared of them, your state will be Muslim majority soon. The only muslims in Punjab are the ones from UP and Bihar that your Hindu brothers forgot to eliminate/expel in 1947 due to your Hindu Muslim bhai bhai nonsense. 

14 hours ago, Ranvir said:

On a topic of caste discrimination in USA, you idiot start abusing India/Hindus. You are just another anti-India Khalistani who comes here just to regurgitate propaganda material that your  fake Gurudwara preaches. Despite repeated warnings not to do, you hijack the topic with juvenile arguments like a 8-yr old! 

You guys were so brave to fight against partition that you couldn’t get Nankhana Sahib and Khartarpur sahib (writhing 16 kms into Pakistan border! You had to wait for 75 years for the corridor to be opened by a HinduModi. RAnjit Singh

was so sanghi that he outlawed cow slaughter with a death penalty and helped rebuild temples in India. He had a peace treaty with British and they let him rule provided he pay taxes to Brits. His army had majority of non-Sikhs for you to ejaculate here. 

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

On a topic of caste discrimination in USA, you idiot start abusing India/Hindus. You are just another anti-India Khalistani who comes here just to regurgitate propaganda material that your  fake Gurudwara preaches. Despite repeated warnings not to do, you hijack the topic with juvenile arguments like a 8-yr old! 

You guys were so brave to fight against partition that you couldn’t get Nankhana Sahib and Khartarpur sahib (writhing 16 kms into Pakistan border! You had to wait for 75 years for the corridor to be opened by a HinduModi. RAnjit Singh

was so sanghi that he outlawed cow slaughter with a death penalty and helped rebuild temples in India. He had a peace treaty with British and they let him rule provided he pay taxes to Brits. His army had majority of non-Sikhs for you to ejaculate here. 

How convenient that you ignore the abuse of this psycho Muloghonto towards Sikhs. 

The Kartarpur and Nankana Sahib decisions were made by the British, we did what we could in our control which was eliminate them from our alloted land and to this day it has the lowest percentage of Muslims in all of India, because we had balls. We were doing the same in Delhi but Gujju hero Sardar Patel stopped it. 

God knows how many Hindu and Buddhist shrines have been lost to Pakistan. You can't even build your Ram Mandir in a country where you are 80% of the population. 

This will be my last post on this thread but remember I never said one thing about Hindus here until bad things were said about Sikhs including racial slurs mentioning turbans. 

24 minutes ago, Ranvir said:

How convenient that you ignore the abuse of this psycho Muloghonto towards Sikhs. 

The Kartarpur and Nankana Sahib decisions were made by the British, we did what we could in our control which was eliminate them from our alloted land and to this day it has the lowest percentage of Muslims in all of India, because we had balls. We were doing the same in Delhi but Gujju hero Sardar Patel stopped it. 

God knows how many Hindu and Buddhist shrines have been lost to Pakistan. You can't even build your Ram Mandir in a country where you are 80% of the population. 

This will be my last post on this thread but remember I never said one thing about Hindus here until bad things were said about Sikhs including racial slurs mentioning turbans. 

Chill bro. It's all constructive criticism.