Chances of India Pakistan semi-final

randomGuy

49 minutes ago, the don said:

Some really below the belt and extremely cheap, and sarak chaap taunta from the crowd yesterday.

Thats what sadak chap  2 paisa cricketers like Rizwan deserve.

Outwardly display of religion - needs to be ridiculed and dealt with. 

Any cricketer doing namaz in the ground deserves that.  If he wanted to do namaz he could have done it inside the dressing room or his hotel room.

We as fans are dissappointed that he has not been deported from India yet. 

Edited by rangeelaraja
34 minutes ago, the don said:

Off the field tou apna chota pan hi dikhaya hai, inferiority complex through the slogans. 
pakistan has already hosted better teams than India at home.

This is anything but inferiority complex. Many Indians display Inferiority complex but unfortunately Pakistan is the definition of inferiority complex.

If rizwan as a player is free to do namaz on ground,why isn't the crowd free to chant jai shree ram? You will see that in upcoming matches too, get used to it.

Dedicating win to Palestine precisely when the region itself was in focus due to massacre of 1200 Israeli civilians , babies, women, families, with unprecedented brutality. Bhaiya tumhare cricketers aur nation bigoted, uneducated, hypocrites hain... sports in world events is a majboori, otherwise India does want to be in any connection with Pakistan in any way.

Just now, randomGuy said:

This is anything but inferiority complex. Many Indians display Inferiority complex but unfortunately Pakistan is the definition of inferiority complex.

If rizwan as a player is free to do namaz on ground,why isn't the crowd free to chant jai shree ram? You will see that in upcoming matches too, get used to it.

Dedicating win to Palestine precisely when the region itself was in focus due to massacre of 1200 Israeli civilians , babies, women, families, with unprecedented brutality. Bhaiya tumhare cricketers aur nation bigoted, uneducated, hypocrites hain... sports in world events is a majboori, otherwise India does want to be in any connection with Pakistan in any way.

Very fair point. When Rizwan is allowed to namaz, crowd should be able to chant jai shree ram also.

I would hate to play Pak in the semifinals if it is going to be in Kolkata because of a WC clause for several reasons.

1) Under a semi-treasonous TMC government that has been issuing Adhar cards and voting cards to illegal Bangladeshis and Rohingyas  - I don't expect us to feel at home against Pak.   Pak team will be made to feel like they are at home - just like Hyderabad.   If it were a BJP government - thats a totally different matter. 

2) Eden Gardens/Kolkata has been a manhoos place for us - we lost that 96 world cup semi final here, Sachin was run out in that Kolkata match and we lost the test match because of that.

In general - if we are playing Pak - it should be in BJP ruled state.

Edited by rangeelaraja
1 hour ago, the don said:

Off the field tou apna chota pan hi dikhaya hai, inferiority complex through the slogans. 
pakistan has already hosted better teams than India at home.

We are No.1 in TESTS, ODIS and T20 in the official rankings.

The reputational worth of the Indian national cricket team is more than the worth of the entire Pak as a country.

Just now, rangeelaraja said:

We are No.1 in TESTS, ODIS and T20 in the official rankings.

The reputational worth of the Indian national cricket team is more than the worth of the entire Pak as a country.

Eng are the ODI and T20 champs, Australia are the test champs. 

6 minutes ago, the don said:

Jai shree ram chant kerna is not an issue. Chanting it at Rizwan is weird personally coupled with the abuse. 

I don't like players getting abused being called names , or bringing their personal lives and families into it  but everything else is fair game.

8 minutes ago, the don said:

Jai shree ram chant kerna is not an issue. Chanting it at Rizwan is weird personally coupled with the abuse. 

You face alot of abuse in Australia too, apparently thats okay with you.

Learn to deal with it - when your cricketers bring religion every single time. Tweeting for Gaza, talking of Ummah unity in the middle of a WC, doing namaz and invoking religion at every given opportunity.

It is our misfortune that we have to allow your trash team to enter our soil  -because of ICC WC obligations - otherwise we don't want your cricket teams presence anywhere near India.

Just now, rangeelaraja said:

You face alot of abuse in Australia too, apparently thats okay with you.

Learn to deal with it - when your cricketers bring religion every single time. Tweeting for Gaza, talking of Ummah unity in the middle of a WC, doing namaz and invoking religion at every given opportunity.

It is our misfortune that we have to allow your trash team to enter our soil  -because of ICC WC obligations - otherwise we don't want your cricket teams presence anywhere near India.

Abuse isnt okay anywhere baaki jo marzi kero. 

6 minutes ago, the don said:

Abuse isnt okay anywhere baaki jo marzi kero. 

You cannot tell the crowd what to say and what not to say - they have paid money to express themselves. 

As long as they don't physically come near the players- everything is KOSHER. :winky:

If the Pak team has so much of an issue - they are free to pull out of the World Cup. Nobody will miss them.

Just like India too will not step foot on Pak soil in the 2025 Champions Trophy.     You can save this post/comment 

Edited by rangeelaraja
5 minutes ago, the don said:

Australia ki history pata hai cricket main yaaa abhi naye aye ho?

Those who have no hopes of future, keep talking about history. 

That is the Pak cricket team is in such shambles against India for the last 20 years.  Because you live in the past glory of the 80s.

Indian cricket is 10 years ahead of Pak at the minimum.  And you have no hope of catching up.

Lets see if your team can avoid a whitewash in your upcoming tour of Aus.

Home support is wonderful, but at least in cricket it shouldn't involve abusing players or vile slogans, in football such hooliganism happens, cricket should do better.

Jai Shri Ram is fine but when you are using it to taunt or troll someone (eg. Rizwan going back to the pavilion) you are only demeaning your religion and Shri Ram. Such chants don't come because of bhakti or spirituality. We often belittle our own religion by making temples for politicians, actors, cricketers or using the name of our deities/Gods in a negative sense instead of devotion.