singhvivek141 Posted October 16, 2024 Posted October 16, 2024 6 minutes ago, Chaos said: Yea maali flu or covid vanchindi… chinese mfers ra babu Hyderabad too is suffering from Dengue...Indian viruses Chaos 1
Chaos Posted October 16, 2024 Posted October 16, 2024 1 minute ago, singhvivek141 said: Hyderabad too is suffering from Dengue...Indian viruses When i was in india i dont get sick..i guess all traveling in usa is just getting bad.
singhvivek141 Posted October 16, 2024 Posted October 16, 2024 7 minutes ago, jigjig said: Aaj commentator Sohail bol raha tha - Pakistan should plan Duckets demise .. Tabhi aise hai yeh Duckett will go Woolmer's way or Samarveera's way ?
Frustrated Posted October 17, 2024 Posted October 17, 2024 @Chaos I m confused whether to support pooks in this test OR Not. If Pooks win, it will ensure Team Ind reaches WTC Final (as Eng will be OUT of the race by a long way). Looking at this scenario, are u gonna root for a Pook win? Chaos 1
Strangering Posted October 17, 2024 Posted October 17, 2024 55 minutes ago, Frustrated said: @Chaos I m confused whether to support pooks in this test OR Not. If Pooks win, it will ensure Team Ind reaches WTC Final (as Eng will be OUT of the race by a long way). Looking at this scenario, are u gonna root for a Pook win? No Frustrated 1
jigjig Posted October 17, 2024 Posted October 17, 2024 Inna rajiun . Death to jazba junoon . Long live Israel
Norman Posted October 17, 2024 Posted October 17, 2024 3 hours ago, Frustrated said: @Chaos I m confused whether to support pooks in this test OR Not. If Pooks win, it will ensure Team Ind reaches WTC Final (as Eng will be OUT of the race by a long way). Looking at this scenario, are u gonna root for a Pook win? This game has no bearing on India's WTC chances? England are already out of the race. Pakistan were never in .
Norman Posted October 17, 2024 Posted October 17, 2024 Lol England.. Conceding 100 run lead to this pathetic Paxtani side. Ghantey ka Bazball once again gets shown it's place in challenging conditions. Frustrated 1
Lord Posted October 17, 2024 Posted October 17, 2024 Crucial runs by Leach. 75 runs lead. Now for the collapse
New guy Posted October 17, 2024 Posted October 17, 2024 Last time mucchad was dropped after taking a 8 fer, this time he has taken a 7 fer
Gollum Posted October 17, 2024 Posted October 17, 2024 Bashir must repay this kind of faith Eng TM has on him.
Norman Posted October 17, 2024 Posted October 17, 2024 Pak already 100/1 virtually. No way poms are chasing anything above 180 on this wicket.
Lord Posted October 17, 2024 Posted October 17, 2024 25 minutes ago, Gollum said: Bashir must repay this kind of faith Eng TM has on him. got 2 already Gollum 1