Lone Wolf Posted August 22, 2025 Posted August 22, 2025 6 hours ago, coffee_rules said: India preparing for more Tariffs . No more 28% for caramalized popcorn in movie theaters!! Textile industry ki g@@n phat gyi hai
kepler37b Posted August 22, 2025 Posted August 22, 2025 8 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Textile industry ki g@@n phat gyi hai Better to move savings to Gold and Silver. Rupee will become a **** currency. Lone Wolf 1
singhvivek141 Posted August 22, 2025 Posted August 22, 2025 2 hours ago, pkmmamks said: Namaste Trump! My friend. Friend of India! Sab temporary hai mama. Ek saal me you will see new relationships China was cursing India few years back...now theyre ready to share Rare earth minerals....coz they too need export to function. Same Trump was calling HeeraRandi a terrorist nation, now consider a good friend. He wants Nobel Prize to shut off the Obama fans within US. Apna apna faida dekho...Russia is proposing to build AL51 in India, we are getting cheap oil. China needs a new market to export goods and Russia needs Indian manpower to scale up their military production.
bharathh Posted August 22, 2025 Posted August 22, 2025 13 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Sab temporary hai mama. Ek saal me you will see new relationships China was cursing India few years back...now theyre ready to share Rare earth minerals....coz they too need export to function. Same Trump was calling HeeraRandi a terrorist nation, now consider a good friend. He wants Nobel Prize to shut off the Obama fans within US. Apna apna faida dekho...Russia is proposing to build AL51 in India, we are getting cheap oil. China needs a new market to export goods and Russia needs Indian manpower to scale up their military production. His goal is to troll.
Lone Wolf Posted August 22, 2025 Posted August 22, 2025 36 minutes ago, kepler37b said: Better to move savings to Gold and Silver. Rupee will become a **** currency. Let's see how long this lasts. Folks like Sushant Sareen are of the view that Americans are in no mood to relent this time without bending India to its will. This has nothing to do with Russian Oil tbh.
pkmmamks Posted August 22, 2025 Posted August 22, 2025 41 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Sab temporary hai mama. Ek saal me you will see new relationships China was cursing India few years back...now theyre ready to share Rare earth minerals....coz they too need export to function. Same Trump was calling HeeraRandi a terrorist nation, now consider a good friend. He wants Nobel Prize to shut off the Obama fans within US. Apna apna faida dekho...Russia is proposing to build AL51 in India, we are getting cheap oil. China needs a new market to export goods and Russia needs Indian manpower to scale up their military production. jee bhanja jee. tabhi to yaad rakhna chahiye. use se pata chalta hai ex kiski hai
pkmmamks Posted August 22, 2025 Posted August 22, 2025 43 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Sab temporary hai mama. Ek saal me you will see new relationships China was cursing India few years back...now theyre ready to share Rare earth minerals....coz they too need export to function. Same Trump was calling HeeraRandi a terrorist nation, now consider a good friend. He wants Nobel Prize to shut off the Obama fans within US. Apna apna faida dekho...Russia is proposing to build AL51 in India, we are getting cheap oil. China needs a new market to export goods and Russia needs Indian manpower to scale up their military production. yeh to permanently rahega ab - cheewala, soochin, vivekamunnan, doLund, howdy
pkmmamks Posted August 22, 2025 Posted August 22, 2025 31 minutes ago, bharathh said: His goal is to troll. you know my goals buddy. thank you for sharing. Goals are important in life. like roads like USA, petrol like ethanol, op sindoor jaari hai, vishwaguru bharathh 1
kepler37b Posted August 22, 2025 Posted August 22, 2025 1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said: Sab temporary hai mama. Ek saal me you will see new relationships China was cursing India few years back...now theyre ready to share Rare earth minerals....coz they too need export to function. Same Trump was calling HeeraRandi a terrorist nation, now consider a good friend. He wants Nobel Prize to shut off the Obama fans within US. Apna apna faida dekho...Russia is proposing to build AL51 in India, we are getting cheap oil. China needs a new market to export goods and Russia needs Indian manpower to scale up their military production. Janaab Dolund Trump ji ko Gandhi peace prize Deedho. Sab teek ho jaayegaa. Hamara jai shankar ji baingaan kaa baathaa kartee...kyaa minister he yaaroo woh.... pkmmamks 1
Gollum Posted August 22, 2025 Posted August 22, 2025 We paused Operation Sindoor to placate the orange idiot
bharathh Posted August 22, 2025 Posted August 22, 2025 32 minutes ago, Gollum said: We paused Operation Sindoor to placate the orange idiot Biggest mistake of the operation. Should have destroyed Karachi and whatever air force they had. Our guys were too hellbent on being responsible. As if anyone gives a crap about that nowadays. singhvivek141 and Lord 2
singhvivek141 Posted August 22, 2025 Posted August 22, 2025 1 hour ago, pkmmamks said: jee bhanja jee. tabhi to yaad rakhna chahiye. use se pata chalta hai ex kiski hai Ofcourse, yaad to rakhna chahiye. It will be foolishness to believe that US is our permanent enemy or China is our permanent friend. Everything can and will change depending on personal benefits. I think thats where we have to move ahead cautiously and diversify. Lord 1
singhvivek141 Posted August 22, 2025 Posted August 22, 2025 1 hour ago, kepler37b said: Janaab Dolund Trump ji ko Gandhi peace prize Deedho. Sab teek ho jaayegaa. Hamara jai shankar ji baingaan kaa baathaa kartee...kyaa minister he yaaroo woh.... Une Gandhi peace prize nakko hona, Nobel hona. Nobel leke Obama ke gharran ke saamne mantakhaan karlete. Problem is also, had India accepted Trump did the ceasefire, opposition with their "Narender Surrender" jibe would have made their life hell. Everyone has to win elections domestically as well. Armenia-Azerbaijan, DRC-Rawanda are either tiny puny nations or ruled by dictators who will crush any voices from the media. Lord 1
Lord Posted August 22, 2025 Posted August 22, 2025 8 hours ago, bharathh said: Biggest mistake of the operation. Should have destroyed Karachi and whatever air force they had. Our guys were too hellbent on being responsible. As if anyone gives a crap about that nowadays. Exactly . We always try to come out as good boys
Lord Posted August 22, 2025 Posted August 22, 2025 13 hours ago, pkmmamks said: Namaste Trump! My friend. Friend of India! Agli baar Jinping sarkaar pkmmamks 1
BacktoCricaddict Posted August 22, 2025 Posted August 22, 2025 9 hours ago, bharathh said: Biggest mistake of the operation. Should have destroyed Karachi and whatever air force they had. Our guys were too hellbent on being responsible. As if anyone gives a crap about that nowadays. Respectfully disagree that we should've destroyed a city with millions of civilians. It's not about whether anyone gives a crap or "being responsible." It's simply the human thing to do. pkmmamks 1
Lone Wolf Posted August 22, 2025 Posted August 22, 2025 9 hours ago, bharathh said: Biggest mistake of the operation. Should have destroyed Karachi and whatever air force they had. Our guys were too hellbent on being responsible. As if anyone gives a crap about that nowadays. Destroying Karachi means sure shot Nuclear exchange ... In a short crisp conflict rather than attacking population centres it is far far more critical to take out enemy's fighting capability. In case of a beggar state like Pakistan... Few Submarine losses and destruction of couple of frigates and destroyers would have crippled their Naval capacity to couple of decades at least. A limited strike at Karachi shipbuilding complex would have given us mouthwatering results. Seems political brass wasn't looking for more escalation and continuosly offered them off ramp. Navy seriously missed out on a rare opportunity.
pkmmamks Posted August 22, 2025 Posted August 22, 2025 2 hours ago, Lord said: Agli baar Jinping sarkaar Namaste Gold Spot King Thing. My momo friend ! Friend of chilli chicken ! And then EkLand Zingping will have same words ChinaWala SooChina Tendulkar
pkmmamks Posted August 22, 2025 Posted August 22, 2025 47 minutes ago, BacktoCricaddict said: Respectfully disagree that we should've destroyed a city with millions of civilians. It's not about whether anyone gives a crap or "being responsible." It's simply the human thing to do. If one can think to destroy s city like Karachi, wouldn't it better to cross borders in POK?
singhvivek141 Posted August 22, 2025 Posted August 22, 2025 6 minutes ago, pkmmamks said: If one can think to destroy s city like Karachi, wouldn't it better to cross borders in POK? Do you really want that rabid Jaahil awam into India ? Deactivating the Lehru Liyaqat pact and go for 100% population exchange is a better solution that POK. pkmmamks and Lord 1 1