ICC Champions Trophy 2025 - General Discussion and Points Table

Austin 3:!6

Tournament Winner  

46 members have voted

1. 1. Who will win Champions Trophy 2025?

8 hours ago, Gollum said:

Bhai, aap logon ke saath ek chhota sa prank hua hai, udhar camera ki taraf dekh kar haath hila dijiye. 

Prank ab aapkay saath hoga phir khush ho jayega

13 minutes ago, Autonomous said:

Its documented mate. Dont give 2 fks about BCCI

:cantstop:

BCCI doesn't give 2 phucks to wherever it's "documented". PCB can print that "document" and stick it where the sun doesn't shine for all they care :hysterical:

6 hours ago, Ultimate_Game said:

:cantstop:

BCCI doesn't give 2 phucks to wherever it's "documented". PCB can print that "document" and stick it where the sun doesn't shine for all they care :hysterical:

We shall see who cares and what not. 

7 hours ago, Autonomous said:

You guys have such short memories. Pakistan were chest thumping how totally a deal was signed for bilaterals with india. 

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.espncricinfo.com/story/pcb-says-six-series-deal-signed-with-india-744765%3fplatform=amp

We are working on chalking out a detailed FTP for eight years but meanwhile I can confirm that the MoU has been signed with India, according to which we will be playing six series," a top PCB official told ESPNcricinfo. "They will be hosting us twice while Pakistan will host them four times as a part of home series and further modalities will be confirmed later on."

How many series happened?

Edited by New guy
8 hours ago, New guy said:

You guys have such short memories. Pakistan were chest thumping how totally a deal was signed for bilaterals with india. 

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.espncricinfo.com/story/pcb-says-six-series-deal-signed-with-india-744765%3fplatform=amp

We are working on chalking out a detailed FTP for eight years but meanwhile I can confirm that the MoU has been signed with India, according to which we will be playing six series," a top PCB official told ESPNcricinfo. "They will be hosting us twice while Pakistan will host them four times as a part of home series and further modalities will be confirmed later on."

How many series happened?

This isn't bilateral. 

We will see how BCCI and Indian scumbags run away from this. 

11 hours ago, Autonomous said:

We shall see who cares and what not. 

Dong forget your Chairman took us to court and lost. Nobody cares a flying fck what Pak does. In terms of performance you are only above Nepal worse than Oman. In last 10 years you have only won 3 matches against India. Let that sink in. 

2 hours ago, Autonomous said:

This isn't bilateral. 

We will see how BCCI and Indian scumbags run away from this. 

If it's just an Mou nothing will happen to BCCI as MOUs are non binding agreements as it requires the Govt Of India's permission to play against Pakistan.

Last time PCB filed a case against BCCI for a compensation of 62 million dollars with the ICC dispute resolution committe which dismissed the case as it's non binding.

BCCI later filed a counter case against PCB to recover the legal costs amounting to 1.6 million dollars which the PCB paid.

So it's not so straightforward as you believe.

18 hours ago, Autonomous said:

Where? Pak may have to play qualifiers probably first to play in the tournament. Also, didn't PCB  threaten that Pak  will not visit India for the 2023 ODI WC, if we don't play Asia cup in Pakistan. India didn't play in Pak and Pakistan came for Biriyani in India. Pak is in no position to dictate terms to India. Pakistan is pliable. 

6 hours ago, neel roy said:

Dong forget your Chairman took us to court and lost. Nobody cares a flying fck what Pak does. In terms of performance you are only above Nepal worse than Oman. In last 10 years you have only won 3 matches against India. Let that sink in. 

Still better than your joke of a record vs NZ, who we treat like school boys more often than not in tournaments. 

5 minutes ago, Autonomous said:

Still better than your joke of a record vs NZ, who we treat like school boys more often than not in tournaments. 

India has defeated NZ last three times in tournaments.

NZ has kicked out Pak in the only game they played at home in their first home tournament in 30 years.

Nowadays even USA treats you like ragdolls.

Pakistan cricket is finished.

35 minutes ago, Autonomous said:

spacer.png

Hamesha dusro pr ya kudrati nizaam ke mohtaj ?

Kabhi to apne dum pe kuch kar liya karey.

Edited by Throwaib_Chuckter
1 hour ago, Autonomous said:

That is the problem with uneducated pakistanis like you. Nz has faced Pakistan 4 times in ICC champions trophy and whooped your school boy ass 4 out of 4 times : 2000, 2006, 2009 and 2025.. the last one in your home ground. And your team did not have to travel to dubai and just before that they beat you twice again in your home ground in tri series..

9 hours ago, neel roy said:

That is the problem with uneducated pakistanis like you. Nz has faced Pakistan 4 times in ICC champions trophy and whooped your school boy ass 4 out of 4 times : 2000, 2006, 2009 and 2025.. the last one in your home ground. And your team did not have to travel to dubai and just before that they beat you twice again in your home ground in tri series..

Maybe you are blind or something on top of being educated - or cannot read a comment which states ICC tournaments instead of CT in particular. 

13 minutes ago, Autonomous said:

Maybe you are blind or something on top of being educated - or cannot read a comment which states ICC tournaments instead of CT in particular. 

In ICC Odi Tournaments even it is 8 - 6. 2 matches extra won by Pakistan. The way you are talking its like you are comparing how Australia has dominated Pakistan..just 2 extra matches you have won. 

3 hours ago, Autonomous said:

Think reading a comment properly is too much for Jaahil indians who probably find a woman's presence to be manhoos. 

So yeah

kyun bhai? Accha khasa likh rahe the! Pak ko baahar hote dekh ke, pagla gye aap.  Ab batao , Will Sharif attend the final in Dubai or not?

3 hours ago, Autonomous said:

Think reading a comment properly is too much for Jaahil indians who probably find a woman's presence to be manhoos. 

So yeah

Oh really, talking about women are we, so tell me how's the Pakistan women's cricket team doing ? Why this discrimination, or is it that Pakistani men find women's success too threatening ?

https://www.news18.com/viral/abdul-razzaqs-sexist-take-on-women-cricketers-surfaces-after-aishwarya-rai-comment-8662894.html

https://www.hindustantimes.com/cricket/shahid-afridi-says-daughters-forbidden-from-playing-cricket-cites-social-and-religious-reasons/story-xecQ7dUYVyNeLWmUnNRwYO.html

5 hours ago, Autonomous said:

So yeah

I mean Indian men’s cricket team played with the Pakistan women’s cricket team on the 23rd.

:phehe:

To the main boxing event there is a match or matches referred to as the "undercard"  before the main event.

This CT and its final is the undercard event too.

The main event is the IPL which gets underway on March 22 . Bring on the IPL. Can't wait to see Shivam Dube hitting sixes at will.

Any news of Mayank? Yes that Mayank..... remember him?