2 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Indian right is only on paper because they are non-left., In fiscal matters , all are left than the west. Socialist mindset since Nehru including bjp/rss. What is the Indian right copying from the global right?

In 1947 , Nehru Gandhi managed to stop Muslims leaving for Pakistan by promising, legalising and then Constitutionalising guarantee that in India Muslims will have more Islam than they will have in actual Pakistan. In process they sacrificed Hinduism. Now as soon as you ask for equal right for Hindus, You are termed as Right wing. As soon as you ask for Muslims to have same rights as Hindus, You are termed Commuanal.

So Yes, Forget being Right ,We are already so cornered that we are struggling for equality. 

5 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

There is no Indian right... When they will come for us & they will, there would be no discrimination lol.. 

Hinduvta is Indian right. Besides libbus are funded by US. hence why no libbus in usa == no more libbus in India. 

When your white masters are gone, so is your white masters ideology of liberalism. 

16 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

Hinduvta is Indian right. Besides libbus are funded by US. hence why no libbus in usa == no more libbus in India. 

When your white masters are gone, so is your white masters ideology of liberalism. 

Ghonto there is no Hindutva Right at least not in Global Right's vision.  You are all same to them... It counts libbus as well.

10 hours ago, raki05 said:

You can go back in history and check who is G@ndu / librandu .Both are same , glad that you brought this word i dont want to call librandus G@ndus but i will use it henceforward. Go back and check how G@ndus/librandus open threads in bulk in 100 of numbers month on month basis and do randi rona. Hypocrite like you got thoroughly exposed for opening threads on rape issue for a particular state whereas these kind of crime happen everywhere also no threads or comments on wb violence where 400 hindu forced to flee and have gall to call out on secular fabrin in UP. That is why librandus are called g@ndus..:hysterical:

Ok *...you celebrate rapes committed on minorities...I condemn crimes against both Hindu and Muslims...also history shows there are evil people in all religion..religion doesn't make people evil...politics and assholes use religion to kill people..condemn violence in all forms in all states against all people...not just against hindus

1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

Ghonto there is no Hindutva Right at least not in Global Right's vision.  You are all same to them... It counts libbus as well.

Nope. We don't care what Christian right thinks of us. If they think we are libbus, good. Never interrupt your enemies when they are making a mistake. 

55 minutes ago, straighttalk said:

Ok *...you celebrate rapes committed on minorities...I condemn crimes against both Hindu and Muslims...also history shows there are evil people in all religion..religion doesn't make people evil...politics and assholes use religion to kill people..condemn violence in all forms in all states against all people...not just against hindus

Religion does make people evil. That's why there are only two religions in recorded history who have Mass murdered their own sects and same two religion constitute 99.9% of all instances of religious warfare in history of mankind. 

Sorry but libbu talk of religion doesn't make people evil is libbu nonsense and counter to historical facts. 

11 hours ago, straighttalk said:

Just like your brethern are doing in WB and Kerala since so long and hypocrite *** like you have gall to bark here without bringing other state.

24 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Just like your brethern are doing in WB and Kerala since so long and hypocrite *** like you have gall to bark here without bringing other state.

After massive mass cleansing by Muslims in Pakistan during partition, Till date, even in 2025, In every part of India, Hindus are slowly and silently forced to leave their homes as soon as they become about 60% in locality. Our girls are being groomed all over India by Muslim gangs as sex objects. 
All of India can legally be declared as Waqf property.
But if you ask questions on this and want this changed, You are told you are communal. 

Bhai , we don’t want this rope on our neck which is slowly tightening and killing us. Constitution and law must change to protect Hindus. Else 20-30 years down the line, A Lebnon will emerge

8 hours ago, mishra said:

After massive mass cleansing by Muslims in Pakistan during partition, Till date, even in 2025, In every part of India, Hindus are slowly and silently forced to leave their homes as soon as they become about 60% in locality. Our girls are being groomed all over India by Muslim gangs as sex objects. 
All of India can legally be declared as Waqf property.
But if you ask questions on this and want this changed, You are told you are communal. 

Bhai , we don’t want this rope on our neck which is slowly tightening and killing us. Constitution and law must change to protect Hindus. Else 20-30 years down the line, A Lebnon will emerge

Why let facts get into the way as you clearly will believe propaganda earnestly without doing any independent verification.

Hindus equally butchered Muslims and I say that as the son of someone who migrated into India. So no it's not a one way mayhem where we are innocent victims. 

Please share data that shows at 60 percent  Muslim population rate Hindus leave the locality. There is a huge wealth and education demarcation. Most Muslim areas are ghettos and people don't like to live there. Very rarely Muslims encroach into Hindu dominant area. But to your point .please share data since you just sprouted numbers. I would conjecture it's similar to white flight and black ghettos.

All over India ..Muslim gangs grooming Hindu women...ok so Modi ji has not uttered a single word and he is the Badshah of India with his henchmen ruling most states. His adani and other friends control media. Please share reputable source covering this story not some z grade web portal. What is the statistic..0.01 percent of Indians population is 140000 people..raped and sexually assaulted by minority gangs all over India and Modi and Bjp are unable to do anything. Says a lot about the ram rajya. Do the gangs operate in the same way as the Varanasi rj kar or the nirbjaya case...they were covered in media.

Do you know what is a waqf property. It is a property owned by a Muslim that is donated by the owner to waqf for religious purposes. So do you want to say he doesn't have right to do what he wants on his own property. What if tomorrow your secular party makes a rule that people with zz surname cannot sell their property to a Mandir ...yes technically if Muslims owned all properties of India then they can donate it to waqf..is that a real issue since Muslim land ownership is already very low .first they have to buy all lands from Hindus and they don't have the money for it.  ..so yes please rage on and get your panty in twist over a non existent issue.

Now please share links and statistics from reputable sources and explain why Modi for last 10 years have not been able to contain the thousands of Muslim gangs grooming Hindu women all over Delhi Mumbai and Bangalore.. and please don't share one story or the fact that a Hindu girl happily married a Muslim boy because not all are as full of hatred .

Your statement is the sad state of India unfortunately where people just blindly look at isolated incidents and get angry at entire community...wealth power and all is with Hindus in India....only one party gains by fostering divide in India...and people like you don't want to spend time to sift fact from fiction.

On 4/16/2025 at 3:09 AM, Vicks57 said:

Bruh! This whole conversation seems pointless.

Ent 

Your gripe and anger is misdirected and it would be better if you could just concentrate on posting the latest news on the issue :facepalm:

He is a brainless guy..leave him to it....probably the one who will be ordered to take the talwar and launch attacks on Muslim families who have nothing to do with a crime committed by another Muslim counterpart of his on an innocent Hindu family 

6 hours ago, straighttalk said:

Why let facts get into the way as you clearly will believe propaganda earnestly without doing any independent verification.

Hindus equally butchered Muslims and I say that as the son of someone who migrated into India. So no it's not a one way mayhem where we are innocent victims. 

Please share data that shows at 60 percent  Muslim population rate Hindus leave the locality. There is a huge wealth and education demarcation. Most Muslim areas are ghettos and people don't like to live there. Very rarely Muslims encroach into Hindu dominant area. But to your point .please share data since you just sprouted numbers. I would conjecture it's similar to white flight and black ghettos.

All over India ..Muslim gangs grooming Hindu women...ok so Modi ji has not uttered a single word and he is the Badshah of India with his henchmen ruling most states. His adani and other friends control media. Please share reputable source covering this story not some z grade web portal. What is the statistic..0.01 percent of Indians population is 140000 people..raped and sexually assaulted by minority gangs all over India and Modi and Bjp are unable to do anything. Says a lot about the ram rajya. Do the gangs operate in the same way as the Varanasi rj kar or the nirbjaya case...they were covered in media.

Do you know what is a waqf property. It is a property owned by a Muslim that is donated by the owner to waqf for religious purposes. So do you want to say he doesn't have right to do what he wants on his own property. What if tomorrow your secular party makes a rule that people with zz surname cannot sell their property to a Mandir ...yes technically if Muslims owned all properties of India then they can donate it to waqf..is that a real issue since Muslim land ownership is already very low .first they have to buy all lands from Hindus and they don't have the money for it.  ..so yes please rage on and get your panty in twist over a non existent issue.

Now please share links and statistics from reputable sources and explain why Modi for last 10 years have not been able to contain the thousands of Muslim gangs grooming Hindu women all over Delhi Mumbai and Bangalore.. and please don't share one story or the fact that a Hindu girl happily married a Muslim boy because not all are as full of hatred .

Your statement is the sad state of India unfortunately where people just blindly look at isolated incidents and get angry at entire community...wealth power and all is with Hindus in India....only one party gains by fostering divide in India...and people like you don't want to spend time to sift fact from fiction.

Show us evidence of this claim that Hindus are equal butchers as Muslims. 

Show us a single instance of religious warfare in Hindu history or a single instance of Hindus mass murdering their own sect like shia sunni mass murders in Islam. 

We are not here to listen to you spread your bs libbu belief System that all religions are equal and same and only people are bad when you cannot explain history 

2 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

Show us evidence of this claim that Hindus are equal butchers as Muslims. 

Show us a single instance of religious warfare in Hindu history or a single instance of Hindus mass murdering their own sect like shia sunni mass murders in Islam. 

We are not here to listen to you spread your bs libbu belief System that all religions are equal and same and only people are bad when you cannot explain history 

Ok we established you have no factual basis for spreading lies..so you want to get into whatbaoutism. Fair I didn't expect anything better from rabble rousers.

Let's look at few instances 

https://www.genocidewatch.com/single-post/the-2002-gujarat-genocidal-massacres

The initial poster mentioned Hindus being killed during partition. I said Muslims were also killed by Hindus during partition. Do you disagree..that is the comment related to killings during partition. In Pakistan Hindus were victims ..in India the opposite.

And now to the historicsl misrepresentation ..and for this I don't blame you. Who will teach their own students the evil of their own culture. It's removed..and this is not unique to Hinduism..it's true for every other religion.

https://historyofmysuru.blogspot.com/2016/11/persecution-and-massacres-of-hindu.html

Since obviously you are a religious hot head .I hope you will not discard Mahabharata as fiction but accept that there were two Hindu groups fighting in the plains of Kurukshetra with active participation by God himself.

Let's go back to more mundane instances then..here is a more balanced account  of several examples

https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.scroll.in/article/877050/religious-violence-Cin-ancient-india-a-lesson-for-those-who-write-history-textbooks-for-school

AND DO YOU KNOW THE IRONY ..YOU ARE RIGHT THAT HINDUISM IN THEIR CORE IS LOT MORE TOLERANT THAN THE RELIGIONS YOU HATE...BUT YOUR BELIEFS ARE NOT HINDUISM ..BECAUSE YOU BELONG TO THE SCHOOL OF SAVARKAR.. WHO DIRECTLY PROMOTED VIOLENCE AND I OPPOSE HINDUVTA AND NOT HINDUISM BECAUSE UNLESS CHECKED THE ENTIRE RELIGION WILL BE KNOWN BY YOUR ACTIONS JUST LIKE THE ISLAMIC TERRORISTS GAVE ISLAM A BAD NAME.

when you or your friend get the facts ..please share evidence of your claims.

Why isn't centre taking over ? Don't think they need to ask Mamta, most of my friends living in Kolkata are disappointed with state response in the last year or so.

RAF if given a free hand can shut down anything within a day. 

2 hours ago, straighttalk said:

Ok we established you have no factual basis for spreading lies..so you want to get into whatbaoutism. Fair I didn't expect anything better from rabble rousers.

Let's look at few instances 

https://www.genocidewatch.com/single-post/the-2002-gujarat-genocidal-massacres

The initial poster mentioned Hindus being killed during partition. I said Muslims were also killed by Hindus during partition. Do you disagree..that is the comment related to killings during partition. In Pakistan Hindus were victims ..in India the opposite.

And now to the historicsl misrepresentation ..and for this I don't blame you. Who will teach their own students the evil of their own culture. It's removed..and this is not unique to Hinduism..it's true for every other religion.

https://historyofmysuru.blogspot.com/2016/11/persecution-and-massacres-of-hindu.html

Since obviously you are a religious hot head .I hope you will not discard Mahabharata as fiction but accept that there were two Hindu groups fighting in the plains of Kurukshetra with active participation by God himself.

Let's go back to more mundane instances then..here is a more balanced account  of several examples

https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.scroll.in/article/877050/religious-violence-Cin-ancient-india-a-lesson-for-those-who-write-history-textbooks-for-school

AND DO YOU KNOW THE IRONY ..YOU ARE RIGHT THAT HINDUISM IN THEIR CORE IS LOT MORE TOLERANT THAN THE RELIGIONS YOU HATE...BUT YOUR BELIEFS ARE NOT HINDUISM ..BECAUSE YOU BELONG TO THE SCHOOL OF SAVARKAR.. WHO DIRECTLY PROMOTED VIOLENCE AND I OPPOSE HINDUVTA AND NOT HINDUISM BECAUSE UNLESS CHECKED THE ENTIRE RELIGION WILL BE KNOWN BY YOUR ACTIONS JUST LIKE THE ISLAMIC TERRORISTS GAVE ISLAM A BAD NAME.

when you or your friend get the facts ..please share evidence of your claims.

Hello, i didnt ask for evidence of a bunch of people going apeshit due to lawlessness,
i asked for evidence of mass murdering YOUR OWN SECTS in name of religion like muslims do or waging war in name of religion like muslims do.

Since when is mahabharat history ?!

I am talking of RECORED HISTORY. Inscription dikhao, such as of jihad. or slavery of isloos

And mahabharat has actual God. not a pedo prophet or some dude going around being god-so fine, if god avatar shows up, then we can talk. but i aint talking of what god does, i am talking of what muslims and hindus do. Show us the year and name of which hindu kingdom waged hindu jihad on another kingdom. Note - not all muslim wars are jihads. Timur didnt declare jihad on his fellow Sunnis- he did on Shias. So same benchmark applies - show us citation of hindu holy war in inscriptions or in first hand historical citations. So far i only find whispers of one in Chola legends of chola mythology ancestors of which we have no actual inscriptions ( aka the sangam era chola tales,made up most probably by medival cholas to extend lineage as was common in all cultures back then).

I asked for proof to show that hindus are EQUAL killers to muslims and until you can show us proof of hindus mass murdering fellow hindus in name of religion like muslims do or hindus waging war in name of religion like muslims do, muslims remain far better killers than hindus by objective evidence.

Islamic terrorism exists in islam because Islam is a religion bad enough to cause it. Hindu terrorism doesnt exist, neither does buddhist or jain terrorism or such, because the religious mechanism doesnt promote terrorism like islam does. Hence why islam constitutes 90% or more of all known terrorists on planet earth.

Your religion is the most pervereted, because it IS the most perverse. Its just that simple.

Edited by Muloghonto
13 hours ago, straighttalk said:

1. Which riot in India was started by Hindus? Even where nearly million lost live was started by Direct Action Day. Not just Hindus, Muslims finished all Sikhs in the region called Lahore.

2. Instead of denying the fact you should look at reasons why it happens. in India valuation of whole market goes down as soon as you open a butcher shop. Why? you may say its Hindu problem that they can not bear sight of butcher shop. Have you wondered why? Because Islamic way and belief is alen and exactly opposite to what Hindus believe. I will leave it to that. Thats how Ghettos are getting created.

Forget kashmir Smbhal or Murshidabad, you can go to any city of India and you will find that old(original) city (once a most Prime property) has no Hindu left. Its direct consequence of Muslim encroachment which start with opening butcher shop.

3. You are poor on details , because devil lies in details. Marriage can not happen between a Muslim and non Muslim unless he or she converts to Islam. So effectively Islam is forbidding love between Muslim aand Non Muslim. Reason why love jihad issue happened because it was lawyers who ended up sharing this  to Hindu Orgs as number of such instances were becoming disproportionately high. One lawyer told me that he has not seen more than couple of cases in his career where Muslim Girl married Hindu boy.

4. waqf : Again details. Waqf practice is not issue. Your idea Muslim not selling land to temple just goes to show how uninformed you are. Issue with waqf Board is law congress made allowed them to declare any land as Waqf property, claiming the deed document is lost, person whose land they took had no recourse to alternative justice. Infact Government was supposed to clear the land and give it to Waqf. On top Whether Waqf Board was using The land for Waqf, No audit was done.

5: On main point: people gvmnt never thought and collected such data or society will be so regressive that it will accept and support grooming gangs.Only in UK, After public enquiry, grooming gang culture got exposed. Inly after PUBLIC Enquiry. Person who faught to get a public enquiry is in prison for lieing. That enquiry has many loophol s but it also throws some light on how victims were identified and managed by Gangs

14 hours ago, mishra said:

1. Which riot in India was started by Hindus? Even where nearly million lost live was started by Direct Action Day. Not just Hindus, Muslims finished all Sikhs in the region called Lahore.

2. Instead of denying the fact you should look at reasons why it happens. in India valuation of whole market goes down as soon as you open a butcher shop. Why? you may say its Hindu problem that they can not bear sight of butcher shop. Have you wondered why? Because Islamic way and belief is alen and exactly opposite to what Hindus believe. I will leave it to that. Thats how Ghettos are getting created.

Forget kashmir Smbhal or Murshidabad, you can go to any city of India and you will find that old(original) city (once a most Prime property) has no Hindu left. Its direct consequence of Muslim encroachment which start with opening butcher shop.

3. You are poor on details , because devil lies in details. Marriage can not happen between a Muslim and non Muslim unless he or she converts to Islam. So effectively Islam is forbidding love between Muslim aand Non Muslim. Reason why love jihad issue happened because it was lawyers who ended up sharing this  to Hindu Orgs as number of such instances were becoming disproportionately high. One lawyer told me that he has not seen more than couple of cases in his career where Muslim Girl married Hindu boy.

4. waqf : Again details. Waqf practice is not issue. Your idea Muslim not selling land to temple just goes to show how uninformed you are. Issue with waqf Board is law congress made allowed them to declare any land as Waqf property, claiming the deed document is lost, person whose land they took had no recourse to alternative justice. Infact Government was supposed to clear the land and give it to Waqf. On top Whether Waqf Board was using The land for Waqf, No audit was done.

5: On main point: people gvmnt never thought and collected such data or society will be so regressive that it will accept and support grooming gangs.Only in UK, After public enquiry, grooming gang culture got exposed. Inly after PUBLIC Enquiry. Person who faught to get a public enquiry is in prison for lieing. That enquiry has many loophol s but it also throws some light on how victims were identified and managed by Gangs

1. What do you mean? Gujarat riots wasg started with collusion of the Government. There are records of speeches..so don't come with the pretext it's all lies. We know it was not proven in court as evidence is hard to collect when you are in power. Lest you say that it was in response to the train fire...it was not proven then and riots started next day. Even now whether it was arson or accident is debatable. If I accept for arguments sake that the riots were a result of Muslim arson..then the opposite holds true for the 1992 Ayodhya riots when the mosque was destroyed byHindu modern day barbarians. You or some one asked not all religions are same ..ia gree we kill people for eating beef..they kill people for blasphemy and witchcraft. I do give you that the Hinduism espoused by Vivekananda and others do not support violence but the Hinduism practiced by Savarkar followers is the radical side of it.

2. I have never seen a butcher shop open in last 30 years in any Hindu dominant areas. Hell even Muslims can't rent in Hindu areas easily. Muslims are really poor in India ostensibly due to their lack of education but also systemic discrimination too.

3. So Hindu girl marrying Muslim is love jihad. Lol..so according to you ...Savarkar followers will dictate the Hindu women on who they can marry or not. Is it a free country or not. They have a mind and choice of their own. If the Muslim guy forced her to marry..then it's a criminal case .let the Government act on it. It is not a program happening at scale as you allude to... Also grooming doesn't have a religious angle..it happens between same religion too . All religions have perverts. It fits the Radical narrative to paint it as love jihad. How many cases..is the girls family a mere bystander...so if they fall in love...the first thing that comes in mind is its jihad. Lol.

4.waqf..i didn't say Muslim can sell land to temple..I meant some congress party come to power and says you Mishraji cannot sell land to your Ram lala ka temple trust. Or donate gold because technically Mishra can buy all the gold in India and give it to the temple trust and then what will happen to rest of the Hindus in the country. Only a Muslim can donate land to Waqf. So technically Waqf can steal land from a Muslim. Thridly , if some bad party is forcefully illegally snatching land..then it's a legal case. If you don't have documentation you lose even if you are the victim. So just because tis Waqf..you bring a religion angle to it..same has been happening with properties since aeons. And your assertion there is no legal recourse..is false

https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/cly84vggk4ro

There are disputes going on. 

5. So I assume you are equating love jihad to the UK grooming gang. But you yourself admit there is no data. Are the girls minor? Do they have a mind of their own or not? And with a hostile govt in power in many states ..what is preventing them from creating awareness. Whya re they not encouraging the families to file cases. I am really lost..how is it different from UP brahmins killing lower caste Hindus for marrying their women or vice versa ..you just want to paint any inter religion marriage as love jihad with no factual basis. I would say the govt should focus on stopping this than passing waqf bill. If it was Trinamool or Congress..I would even buy the argument that the govt is shielding the Gangs...what excuse do you really have. 

On 4/17/2025 at 8:46 PM, straighttalk said:

He is a brainless guy..leave him to it....probably the one who will be ordered to take the talwar and launch attacks on Muslim families who have nothing to do with a crime committed by another Muslim counterpart of his on an innocent Hindu family 

How did i missed this post.  You are a moron who doesn’t have any data to proof anything and asking others to provide data. Have you even read news that in Rajasthan muslims grooming gangs were targeting young hindu girls raping , converting and had a planned chalked out in connivance with local maulana. Hypocrite g@ndus like you only bark when target is hindu girl or family. G@ndus like you have no sympathy to that hindu girls as reflected by your thread title and that clearly exposes that you were more worrried about lawlessness in UP, show me data that which state have better law and order than UP.otherwise its all barking which hypocrite Islamist do all the time…. Isn’t your poacher waqf board claimed recently that Delhi high court is waqf property and there are villeges temples which they claimed to be waqf property…. Hypocrite g@ndus have no gutts to say what islamist did to 400 hindus on pretext of waqf protest is wrong and how there is lawlessness in wb where islamist are doing demographic change in connivance with government, Yet you have audacity to ask data from others. Bloddy leech.

Edited by raki05