Lone Wolf Posted June 28, 2025 Posted June 28, 2025 (edited) Official sources finally revealed in air force event inJakarta. While some aircrafts were definately lost.. Indian representative said that we did course correction afterwards. Pakistan boycotted this event btw... Pakistani losses shared as per Indonesians and in general Edited June 28, 2025 by Lone Wolf
Lone Wolf Posted June 28, 2025 Posted June 28, 2025 (edited) That Rafale & Indian AWACs disconnection might be interesting thing to look at... These french bastards are always looking for more $$$ for integration with Indian platforms. I don't think we would lose an MKI it is fully integrated with our system. That's what Captain Shiv Kumar is disagreeing on. In any case that 2 SAAB AWACS loss for PAF is Massive. Good luck to if they are to replenish them quick enough. We are looking at 3-4 years minimum at least. Edited June 28, 2025 by Lone Wolf
singhvivek141 Posted June 28, 2025 Posted June 28, 2025 https://www.news18.com/india/k-6-hypersonic-missile-a-faster-deadlier-stealthier-superweapon-for-the-indian-navy-ws-dl-9404877.html K6 is twice the speed of Brahmos. With a much longer range of 8k.
singhvivek141 Posted June 28, 2025 Posted June 28, 2025 18 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: That Rafale & Indian AWACs disconnection might be interesting thing to look at... These french bastards are always looking for more $$$ for integration with Indian platforms. I don't think we would lose an MKI it is fully integrated with our system. That's what Captain Shiv Kumar is disagreeing on. In any case that 2 SAAB AWACS loss for PAF is Massive. Good luck to if they are to replenish them quick enough. We are looking at 3-4 years minimum at least. Sukhoi's will integrate best with our system. Russia wont have an issue in sharing the source code. Hope we buy atleast 6-8 squadrons of Su-57 and not just 2 as we did with Rafale. We are anyway upgrading Su-30 MKI, we have 14-15 squadrons of the same. Maybe inject few more till AMCA is on the air. BTW...how is the jet engine tech of Russia...instead of going to Safran or GE. Why dont we get the jet engines from them ? Till the time our Kaveri program becomes self reliant. raki05 1
Lone Wolf Posted June 28, 2025 Posted June 28, 2025 1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said: Sukhoi's will integrate best with our system. Russia wont have an issue in sharing the source code. Hope we buy atleast 6-8 squadrons of Su-57 and not just 2 as we did with Rafale. Last I heard our request to include Indian Uttam AESA radar to Su57 hasn't gone well with Russians. I am not sure whether we will buy it or not. US will surely pull a CAATSA especially Organtua. Super Sukhoi is most definately happening. IAF is most lethargic out of all our tri services when it comes to getting things done. HAL IAF DRDO tussle is frustrating af. If we had Rudram 2/3 fitted with Sukhoi MKI and Astra Mk2 BVR... BC g@@nd tod ke rakh deta J10c and F16s ki... MkIs had to dodge all of them and hq 9 SAM systems to destroy those terror outposts. It's a workhorse for us at this point. Rafale without Meteor is just a white elephant atm.
Lone Wolf Posted June 28, 2025 Posted June 28, 2025 (edited) 2 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: https://www.news18.com/india/k-6-hypersonic-missile-a-faster-deadlier-stealthier-superweapon-for-the-indian-navy-ws-dl-9404877.html K6 is twice the speed of Brahmos. With a much longer range of 8k. Our first SSN attack submarine will be operational by 2036 I read. K6 would be easily operational by then....Always Trust the Indian Navy on timeframe. What we should in the meantime upgrade our current SSBNs to SSGNs.. Put a couple of them in north of Bay of Bengal with 2,500km range CMs and key economic and military targets in southern and eastern China become vulnerable. That would enough deterrence for a decade or two at least. Edited June 28, 2025 by Lone Wolf
ravishingravi Posted June 29, 2025 Posted June 29, 2025 Seems like things will start heating up again raki05 1
Lone Wolf Posted June 29, 2025 Posted June 29, 2025 (edited) Maybe it is the reason Jaishankar has been sidelined these days. There are rumours about top brass not happy with him. That I'll timed statement earlier might have played its part as well. Defence attache's remarks in Indonesia on political leadership ROE constraints leading to some losses on day 1 are getting messier now. Either way it was stupid af whoever came up with the logic that Pak would agree with us bombing their terror outposts and their won't activate their Air and ground assets in a Short span. Edited June 29, 2025 by Lone Wolf
Lone Wolf Posted June 29, 2025 Posted June 29, 2025 ^^^ for context this is the revelation by Defence attache in Jakarta
coffee_rules Posted June 29, 2025 Posted June 29, 2025 13 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Maybe it is the reason Jaishankar has been sidelined these days. There are rumours about top brass not happy with him. That I'll timed statement earlier might have played its part as well. Defence attache's remarks in Indonesia on political leadership ROE constraints leading to some losses on day 1 are getting messier now. Either way it was stupid af whoever came up with the logic that Pak would agree with us bombing their terror outposts and their won't activate their Air and ground assets in a Short span. Why do these armed forces personnel go outside India and throw the gaffes like these in front of foreign media? They should debrief Indian media and maybe parliament before their foot in the mouth utterances? Unnecessary , they work as one unit. Same happened when CDS went to Singapore and said we lost planes to a foreign media interviewer. raki05 1
Lone Wolf Posted June 29, 2025 Posted June 29, 2025 (edited) 23 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Why do these armed forces personnel go outside India and throw the gaffes like these in front of foreign media? They should debrief Indian media and maybe parliament before their foot in the mouth utterances? Unnecessary , they work as one unit. Same happened when CDS went to Singapore and said we lost planes to a foreign media interviewer. I think it was crucial to go there .. India has nothing to hide. Indonesia, Malaysia have highlighted Pakistan's losses and overall Indian armed response has been praised. Pakistan boycotted the event meanwhile. Indian Defence attache's remarks were when Indian losses were shown which were exaggerated as per him. Obviously he said Indian losses were far and few but only happened because of political constraints and ROE being forced upon them to not attack Pak Air defense systems and military installations. They rectified it later on. CDS already gave the signal earlier on to political brass to not interfere next time sh*t is about to go down. As per BRF guys it might have been laser eyes who came up with RoE shtick first up and might have forced Top G who probably lacked knowledge about SEAD/DEAD advantage in such a scenario. That's why the 15 minutes warning statement also came from him. Hence now they seem miffed with laser eyes and he has been sidelined. Tharoor might soon jump ship and laser eyes postion may become under threat. Edited June 29, 2025 by Lone Wolf
coffee_rules Posted June 29, 2025 Posted June 29, 2025 (edited) 24 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: I think it was crucial to go there .. India has nothing to hide. Indonesia, Malaysia have highlighted Pakistan's losses and overall Indian armed response has been praised. Pakistan boycotted the event meanwhile. Indian Defence attache's remarks were when Indian losses were shown which were exaggerated as per him. Obviously he said Indian losses were far and few but only happened because of political constraints and ROE being forced upon them to not attack Pak Air defense systems and military installations. They rectified it later on. CDS already gave the signal earlier on to political brass to not interfere next time sh*t is about to go down. As per BRF guys it might have been laser eyes who came up with RoE shtick first up and might have forced Top G who probably lacked knowledge about SEAD/DEAD advantage in such a scenario. That's why the 15 minutes warning statement also came from him. Hence now they seem miffed with laser eyes and he has been sidelined. Tharoor might soon jump ship and laser eyes postion may become under threat. LE is a career diplomat, not a politician. He thinks like a diplomat to reduce any likelihood of escalation beyond control. That decision would be the collective decision ToPG, Kadi Ninda and Home and the infinite wisdom of Sangh prarivar . Even if Shampoo Boy jumps ship , he will not be linked with MEA , but some position in I&B or MIB . Majaal hain kisi ki that Modi will let him take away all attention and credit from foreign eyes with poise, hair and sweet talk Edited June 29, 2025 by coffee_rules raki05 1
Lone Wolf Posted June 29, 2025 Posted June 29, 2025 49 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: That decision would be the collective decision ToPG, Kadi Ninda and Home and the infinite wisdom of Sangh prarivar Nah Sanghi Boomers won't have clearance for such high level top secret discussions... They may have been only told that a response will be coming not the specifics..It would be strictly MeA LE Top, ji NSA, Shah, CDS, and probably R&AW IB and three chiefs.. with President getting briefed on sidelines. Nuclear strategic command may also be involved.. At least One can hope they have finally shed the Vishwaguru cope once and for all.. otherwise koi fayda nahi
coffee_rules Posted June 29, 2025 Posted June 29, 2025 15 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Nah Sanghi Boomers won't have clearance for such high level top secret discussions... They may have been only told that a response will be coming not the specifics..It would be strictly MeA LE Top, ji NSA, Shah, CDS, and probably R&AW IB and three chiefs.. with President getting briefed on sidelines. Nuclear strategic command may also be involved.. At least One can hope they have finally shed the Vishwaguru cope once and for all.. otherwise koi fayda nahi Sangh influence not directly, what I meant to say was that all of BJP cabinet comes from RSS I association and their wisdom comes from there. That’s why they keep repeating ke hum budh ke vichaar se aate hain, yudh ke nahin. At least , they learnt after the first mistake and gave armed forces a free hand. Objective achieved in any case. The failed marshal still on with his yudh propaganda
Lone Wolf Posted June 29, 2025 Posted June 29, 2025 5 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: The failed marshal still on with his yudh propaganda He would be high on confidence post Trump backing. Organtua gave him legitimacy. Imraand Youthias and PTI are now powerless. Already reports of Terror infrastructure and launch pads getting ready across LoC. That's why bombing Pindi GHQ was also important. That's the hub of everything..Pindi Jernails ko thokna chaiye tha.. Lord and coffee_rules 1 1
singhvivek141 Posted June 30, 2025 Posted June 30, 2025 8 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: He would be high on confidence post Trump backing. Organtua gave him legitimacy. Imraand Youthias and PTI are now powerless. Already reports of Terror infrastructure and launch pads getting ready across LoC. That's why bombing Pindi GHQ was also important. That's the hub of everything..Pindi Jernails ko thokna chaiye tha.. Our NSA is pretty much fan of Covert operations. Atleast he should be targeting the families of these jernails who are outside Pak. Pak has no solution but Nuking them, unless you kill the radicals (mindset wont die). India will never be at peace. We should also need to teach Bangladesh a lesson. India is like someone which is under multiple loans. Close the loans which are on the verge. I.e. Pakistan, Bangladesh. raki05, coffee_rules and Lone Wolf 2 1
singhvivek141 Posted June 30, 2025 Posted June 30, 2025 15 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Either way it was stupid af whoever came up with the logic that Pak would agree with us bombing their terror outposts and their won't activate their Air and ground assets in a Short span. Entire political leadership of India is handicapped mentally. They still believe Pakistan, like them, will think of its citizens first and dont escalate. They dont understand that Pak army dont give a rats ass about its civilians. They are expandable assets for them, just like Gaza was for Hamas. Entire top brass of Pak is sold to Whitemen. Have you even seen a jernail or a Pak diplomat talk about economy and development ? No they dont, coz it's not in their agenda. Their agenda is to loot and run. India need to open its eye, stop seeing them as humans. Treat them how you treat a snake...go for the kill right at its head. In this case its the GHQ. Killing those launch pads is a temporary solution. You need to uproot the entire tree. Lone Wolf 1
Suhaan Posted June 30, 2025 Posted June 30, 2025 2 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: Entire political leadership of India is handicapped mentally. They still believe Pakistan, like them, will think of its citizens first and dont escalate. They dont understand that Pak army dont give a rats ass about its civilians. They are expandable assets for them, just like Gaza was for Hamas. Entire top brass of Pak is sold to Whitemen. Have you even seen a jernail or a Pak diplomat talk about economy and development ? No they dont, coz it's not in their agenda. Their agenda is to loot and run. India need to open its eye, stop seeing them as humans. Treat them how you treat a snake...go for the kill right at its head. In this case its the GHQ. Killing those launch pads is a temporary solution. You need to uproot the entire tree. India goes for token response,you are asking too much
Lone Wolf Posted June 30, 2025 Posted June 30, 2025 (edited) 3 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: Entire political leadership of India is handicapped mentally. They still believe Pakistan, like them, will think of its citizens first and dont escalate. They dont understand that Pak army dont give a rats ass about its civilians. They are expandable assets for them, just like Gaza was for Hamas. Entire top brass of Pak is sold to Whitemen. Have you even seen a jernail or a Pak diplomat talk about economy and development ? No they dont, coz it's not in their agenda. Their agenda is to loot and run. India need to open its eye, stop seeing them as humans. Treat them how you treat a snake...go for the kill right at its head. In this case its the GHQ. Killing those launch pads is a temporary solution. You need to uproot the entire tree. They account for civilian casualties as we are supposedly "Buddha ka desh"... Otherwise lower cost Pinaka rockets should have been fired after our Civilian casualties in Poonch. 60-70km version is operational already.. aim at their military installations even if they aren't guided & there are civilian casualties then so be it. Mirpuris and Pakjabis should be roasted next time without a second thought. Edited June 30, 2025 by Lone Wolf