jf1gp_1 Posted July 2, 2025 Posted July 2, 2025 26 minutes ago, MechEng said: What does US gain with Pak youtube channels? Pakistani Dollar
Lone Wolf Posted July 2, 2025 Posted July 2, 2025 1 minute ago, MechEng said: Why go to temples when God literally resides in the land of free? It is the greatest country on the planet for a reason. Blessed with everything
MechEng Posted July 2, 2025 Posted July 2, 2025 15 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: It is the greatest country on the planet for a reason. Blessed with everything Also get this feeling that Jio probably played a role here in unbanning the youtube channels of pak cricketers and promoting india vs pak in Asia Cup. Viewership se paisa milega. Anyways, as @Gollum says - India is not a serious country. Even Iran has the balls to ignore negotiations with Trump. I'm not saying that India should start isolating itself, but atleast stand up for something of substance. Lord and Gollum 2
MechEng Posted July 2, 2025 Posted July 2, 2025 45 minutes ago, test fan said: Because MODI is coward just like when he accepted the ceasefire Nothing wrong with the ceasefire, Indian airforce already did their job perfectly, there was no all out invasion/war unlike the approach adopted by Israel/Russia. My question is - why block them in the first place when you will be inevitably unblocking them?
MechEng Posted July 2, 2025 Posted July 2, 2025 Really, if IWT gets reinstated, I'm not voting for anyone in the next elections. Don't make choices if you cannot abide by them in the long run. Lord 1
MechEng Posted July 2, 2025 Posted July 2, 2025 (edited) Wow, just wow. All ICFers - don't waste your precious time on this government. The world is a selfish place, look out for yourself, screw patriotism. https://x.com/DharmaCalling/status/1940431397854101849 Edited July 2, 2025 by MechEng
Prabhdeep Singh Posted July 2, 2025 Posted July 2, 2025 (edited) I think USA is blackmailing India with regards trade deal and unfortunately India has succumbed due to trade. Unfortunately money is the deciding factor it seems. Pakistan has been in USA’s ear about cricket, YouTube, IWT, Fake terrorism from India in Pakistan, Kashmir, Crypto deal which Trump family have ties in Pakistan. It is all a mess for India unfortunately. India is stuck between a rock and a hard place. I hope I am wrong and India is doing this to get trade deal over the line, signed and delivered, give the Pakistanis a false sense of security before the next necessary step we all feel that is appropriate for the security of India. Edited July 2, 2025 by Prabhdeep Singh
MechEng Posted July 2, 2025 Posted July 2, 2025 (edited) 8 minutes ago, Prabhdeep Singh said: I think USA is blackmailing India with regards trade deal and unfortunately India has succumbed due to trade. Unfortunately money is the deciding factor it seems. Pakistan has been in USA’s ear about cricket, YouTube, IWT, Fake terrorism from India in Pakistan, Kashmir, Crypto deal which Trump family have in Pakistan. It is all a mess for India unfortunately. India is stuck between a rock and a hard place. I hope I am wrong and India is doing this to get trade deal over the line, signed and delivered, give the Pakistanis a false sense of security before the next necessary step we all feel that is appropriate for the security of India. And this is where you're supposed to take a stand, right? What would USA do if India doesn't heed to its demands? Stifle their economy etc.? What's the point of glorifying Bhagvad Gita when you cannot apply the lessons from it in real life? India was not harming anyone by the stance it took recently, then why give in? The bully will always be bad, but allowing yourself to be bullied is an equal crime too. Edited July 2, 2025 by MechEng
Prabhdeep Singh Posted July 2, 2025 Posted July 2, 2025 (edited) The YouTube think is kind of sickening to be honest, money made by the Indian views is bank rolling and funding terrorism indirectly depending on where the money earned circulates after. Also IMF 2 billion loan, they have been given loans 24 times. Shocking to be honest, terrorism originating from Pakistan since the late 80’s, 30 + years. Edited July 2, 2025 by Prabhdeep Singh Lord 1
coffee_rules Posted July 2, 2025 Posted July 2, 2025 3 hours ago, rkt.india said: UPA did nothing in ten years on defence front. AK Anthony has on record said in LS that India has no money to invest in Defence
coffee_rules Posted July 2, 2025 Posted July 2, 2025 (edited) 4 hours ago, MechEng said: What does US gain with Pak youtube channels? USG charges 10% of every revenue eared by YT channels. Google gains 35% of all the revenue earned by YT channels. It is a money-spinner for Google and USG. Hence... YT Channelowner gets rest of the Ad revenue Not saying that will impact US so much that they are pressurizing India to unban. That revenuw hardly a drop in the ocean for them. This is some Babu tdoing it. If that is true, BJP has no right to be in power if they can't control a babu Edited July 2, 2025 by coffee_rules
coffee_rules Posted July 2, 2025 Posted July 2, 2025 (edited) @MechEng Here it is One YouTuber who is still talking bad things about India - Mawra Hocane is still banned. India be like.. Na Nallavanakku Nallavan Kettavanakku Kettavan Matlab.. Mein acchon ke liye accha hoon, buron ke lliye bura @Lord Edited July 2, 2025 by coffee_rules Lord 1
coffee_rules Posted July 2, 2025 Posted July 2, 2025 46 minutes ago, MechEng said: And this is where you're supposed to take a stand, right? What would USA do if India doesn't heed to its demands? Stifle their economy etc.? What's the point of glorifying Bhagvad Gita when you cannot apply the lessons from it in real life? India was not harming anyone by the stance it took recently, then why give in? The bully will always be bad, but allowing yourself to be bullied is an equal crime too. India is not a Super Power. Only USA, Russia and China are in the true sense, they can do whatever they want. Rest are mere followers and do what they are told to do. That's the ground reality Lord and Lone Wolf 2
Lord Posted July 2, 2025 Posted July 2, 2025 2 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Gaaliyan rukni nahi Chahiye... lol at thinking a babu did this without approval from the highest authority. Lone Wolf and pkmmamks 2
Lord Posted July 2, 2025 Posted July 2, 2025 3 hours ago, MechEng said: Wow, just wow. All ICFers - don't waste your precious time on this government. The world is a selfish place, look out for yourself, screw patriotism. https://x.com/DharmaCalling/status/1940431397854101849 It's fake. But totally believable. We deserve this for unbanning these chewts
Lord Posted July 2, 2025 Posted July 2, 2025 3 hours ago, MechEng said: Nothing wrong with the ceasefire, Indian airforce already did their job perfectly, there was no all out invasion/war unlike the approach adopted by Israel/Russia. My question is - why block them in the first place when you will be inevitably unblocking them? It was war after they retaliated. There is no point of ceasefire when enemy is at your mercy.
coffee_rules Posted July 3, 2025 Posted July 3, 2025 On 6/29/2025 at 12:29 PM, Lone Wolf said: I think it was crucial to go there .. India has nothing to hide. Indonesia, Malaysia have highlighted Pakistan's losses and overall Indian armed response has been praised. Pakistan boycotted the event meanwhile. Indian Defence attache's remarks were when Indian losses were shown which were exaggerated as per him. Obviously he said Indian losses were far and few but only happened because of political constraints and ROE being forced upon them to not attack Pak Air defense systems and military installations. They rectified it later on. CDS already gave the signal earlier on to political brass to not interfere next time sh*t is about to go down. As per BRF guys it might have been laser eyes who came up with RoE shtick first up and might have forced Top G who probably lacked knowledge about SEAD/DEAD advantage in such a scenario. That's why the 15 minutes warning statement also came from him. Hence now they seem miffed with laser eyes and he has been sidelined. Tharoor might soon jump ship and laser eyes postion may become under threat. This is the clarification from GoI done through the Indian Embassy in Jakarta. More like damage control They are saying that the speaker said something out of the emotion that Indian Aand Forces operate under the Government leadership unlike Pak. Bhawanaon mein behke bahuk hokar kuch anaap shanaap keh diya, out of context Lone Wolf 1
pkmmamks Posted July 3, 2025 Posted July 3, 2025 7 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Gaaliyan rukni nahi Chahiye... Dialogue hai ne ek lakshya ka. Swata cha ghar sambhlu sakat nahi, zaato jag jinkayla Pehle Babuon ko to control kar lo. Duniya ko baad mein dekh lenge
pkmmamks Posted July 3, 2025 Posted July 3, 2025 6 hours ago, Prabhdeep Singh said: I think USA is blackmailing India with regards trade deal and unfortunately India has succumbed due to trade. Unfortunately money is the deciding factor it seems. Pakistan has been in USA’s ear about cricket, YouTube, IWT, Fake terrorism from India in Pakistan, Kashmir, Crypto deal which Trump family have ties in Pakistan. It is all a mess for India unfortunately. India is stuck between a rock and a hard place. I hope I am wrong and India is doing this to get trade deal over the line, signed and delivered, give the Pakistanis a false sense of security before the next necessary step we all feel that is appropriate for the security of India. I am expecting India to buy US weapons very soon.