singhvivek141 Posted June 5, 2025 Posted June 5, 2025 In an ideal world, any govt should assasinate this pappu and his pappu sena. But BJP, unfortunately needs him as he keep them relevant. Really sad that we have an antinational joker in opposition, this allows BJP to get away even at their fault lines. ravishingravi 1
ravishingravi Posted June 5, 2025 Posted June 5, 2025 1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said: In an ideal world, any govt should assasinate this pappu and his pappu sena. But BJP, unfortunately needs him as he keep them relevant. Really sad that we have an antinational joker in opposition, this allows BJP to get away even at their fault lines. BJP will assassinate the assassin. This guy is their cryptonite.
coffee_rules Posted June 5, 2025 Posted June 5, 2025 (edited) He should be called Tughlaq. Causes more harm . Don't just laugh at him as an Idiot. He is more sinister than his pappu looks. Edited June 5, 2025 by coffee_rules
rangeelaraja Posted June 5, 2025 Author Posted June 5, 2025 9 hours ago, EnterTheVoid said: I think we should be thinking Rahul Gandhi and company. They are doing everything to ensure they don't ever get voted into power again. He is instigating divisions in the country and causing grave damage to our country and morale of our forces. It is a shame that we have no constitutional provisions to deal with such traitors. Whatever can be done to wipe out the political existence of his filthy traitorous lineage from India must be done. They are a poison, a cancer that has been debilitating India since 1947. coffee_rules 1
sandeep Posted June 5, 2025 Posted June 5, 2025 19 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Soviets forced her to sign Shimla agreement. US had already threatened a clear red line would be if India presses further into West Pakistan Punjab. China was well into the US periphery the infamous honeymoon period and would have joined in as well. Under the circumstances she took the W and walked away. Not many countries defied US/West in peak Cold war era and changed world geography.. India has a unique distinction of achieving the feat. Even look at now.. US has pressured us to do ceasefire when we had entire PAF on the brink. I dont buy that US 'pressured' us. I dont think India was interested in prolonging current skirmish. I think Indian govt and military assesed, correctly, that they achieved what they wanted to, with their strikes, especially on 10th may. I do not believe Modi wanted to change the LoC this time. I mean, personally I would have loved it if we just grabbed a couple of km of LoC turf, bringing ShardaPeeth under the Tricolor. But wishful thinking aside, India has had a multi-decade investment in its strategy of 'borderizing' the LoC. That is a sound strategy over time, we can and should stick to it.
rangeelaraja Posted June 5, 2025 Author Posted June 5, 2025 2 minutes ago, sandeep said: I dont buy that US 'pressured' us. I dont think India was interested in prolonging current skirmish. I think Indian govt and military assesed, correctly, that they achieved what they wanted to, with their strikes, especially on 10th may. I do not believe Modi wanted to change the LoC this time. I mean, personally I would have loved it if we just grabbed a couple of km of LoC turf, bringing ShardaPeeth under the Tricolor. But wishful thinking aside, India has had a multi-decade investment in its strategy of 'borderizing' the LoC. That is a sound strategy over time, we can and should stick to it. What this conflict revealed also is a bigger problem at hand - that has just got exposed. A multinational force backing Pak - Azerbaijan, Turkey, China ( we know thess names ) , but the fact that Pak has got financial breaks - with WB, INF, ADB right after this conflict - almost back to back reveals something much more sinister. It also in a sense validates the extraordinary indigenous air defence capabilities that India displayed especially with Akashteer. We had to fight our own battle. Nobody ( except Israel and Russia ) want to see powerful India rise higher. The next battle must inflict such debilitating pain and humiliation on Pak that no amount of infowar and media propaganda can hide it.
sandeep Posted June 5, 2025 Posted June 5, 2025 2 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: What this conflict revealed also is a bigger problem at hand - that has just got exposed. A multinational force backing Pak - Azerbaijan, Turkey, China ( we know thess names ) , but the fact that Pak has got financial breaks - with WB, INF, ADB right after this conflict - almost back to back reveals something much more sinister. It also in a sense validates the extraordinary indigenous air defence capabilities that India displayed especially with Akashteer. We had to fight our own battle. Nobody ( except Israel and Russia ) want to see powerful India rise higher. The next battle must inflict such debilitating pain and humiliation on Pak that no amount of infowar and media propaganda can hide it. Nothing sinister or unexpected about this. If we want to feel proud and brag about how India is 'her own pole' in a multi-polar world, and not sign up with alliances, then that's how it will be. Yes, Indian air defense has been spectacularly stellar and exceeded expectations. Its a tremendous achievement and one that folks are still not really understanding. Pakistani propaganda and infowar will always find traction internally - no point trying to 'convince' them. No need to. We owned their ass, and I don't think infowar etc can hide this fact.
singhvivek141 Posted June 5, 2025 Posted June 5, 2025 12 minutes ago, sandeep said: Nothing sinister or unexpected about this. If we want to feel proud and brag about how India is 'her own pole' in a multi-polar world, and not sign up with alliances, then that's how it will be. Yes, Indian air defense has been spectacularly stellar and exceeded expectations. Its a tremendous achievement and one that folks are still not really understanding. Pakistani propaganda and infowar will always find traction internally - no point trying to 'convince' them. No need to. We owned their ass, and I don't think infowar etc can hide this fact. Problem is both the so called "alliances" have evils which could damage out society badly. 1. US, it will leave no opportunity aside to demonstrate how puny you are and how mighty it is. There is no denying that Pakistan was used as a parking to keep the nuclear weapons of US, its army generals are mercenaries who dont care at all about Pakistani public. 2. China bloc, well, China is another spoiled child of US who now considers himself too big to be bullied by US. We have people to people connect anf cultural similarity, but the present CCP govt is borderline maniac in their own ways. The only camp where we can align is with Russia, coz our geopolitical interests match with them in most of the issues. But Russia isnt as powerful economically and hence had to depend on China to bail himself out. We're hanging between QUAD & BRICS coz we have issues at both sides.
singhvivek141 Posted June 5, 2025 Posted June 5, 2025 31 minutes ago, sandeep said: I dont buy that US 'pressured' us. I dont think India was interested in prolonging current skirmish. I think Indian govt and military assesed, correctly, that they achieved what they wanted to, with their strikes, especially on 10th may. I do not believe Modi wanted to change the LoC this time. I mean, personally I would have loved it if we just grabbed a couple of km of LoC turf, bringing ShardaPeeth under the Tricolor. But wishful thinking aside, India has had a multi-decade investment in its strategy of 'borderizing' the LoC. That is a sound strategy over time, we can and should stick to it. With the reports coming up slowly, it seems like US did play their hand through the back channels. No wonder why US-India relations are bit strained after the ceasefire 1. NurKhan base had F16 hangers, and reports came in that it was used specifically by the US, did India roasted some of the US pilots as well ? 2. Kirana hills, it seems it had US nuclear assets lying there. India's missile attack on Kirana hills might have caused some resistance to US about their own assets. Usually both countries do share the data with each other about their nuclear bases, so that both dont attack each other's nuclear arsenal. Maybe Pakistan didnt share anything about Kirana hills, coz it was never mentioned in any of the shared data . These are speculations, but we cant deny US's role in the backdrop.
sandeep Posted June 5, 2025 Posted June 5, 2025 25 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: With the reports coming up slowly, it seems like US did play their hand through the back channels. No wonder why US-India relations are bit strained after the ceasefire This is ...massively overstating the case. No doubt, Indian objectives and agenda are not going to be 100% mirrored by America's. And Trump is consistently driven by short-term selfish motivations for 'advantage' where he sees it. As the Ind-Pak equation lies, any 3rd party would have more leverage over the weaker side of the confrontation. Trump can extract more in return for plying Pakistanis with some public words, not so the case with India. Folks read way, way too much into vague PR speak. Its a mistake. That's not what drives foreign policy. singhvivek141 1
sandeep Posted June 5, 2025 Posted June 5, 2025 33 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: The only camp where we can align is with Russia, coz our geopolitical interests match with them in most of the issues. But Russia isnt as powerful economically and hence had to depend on China to bail himself out. uh, no we do not 'match' with them. They are a weak power, and weakening even more. Russia has fading tech, and are essentially going to be reduced to being 'gora' arabs - a commodities and energy exporting regime that is utterly tied at the hip to the Chinese - by geography, economy and demography. It would be utterly stupid of India to "align" with Russia.
singhvivek141 Posted June 5, 2025 Posted June 5, 2025 18 minutes ago, sandeep said: This is ...massively overstating the case. No doubt, Indian objectives and agenda are not going to be 100% mirrored by America's. And Trump is consistently driven by short-term selfish motivations for 'advantage' where he sees it. As the Ind-Pak equation lies, any 3rd party would have more leverage over the weaker side of the confrontation. Trump can extract more in return for plying Pakistanis with some public words, not so the case with India. Folks read way, way too much into vague PR speak. Its a mistake. That's not what drives foreign policy. Ofcourse, but the relations with US cant be one directional. We asked for Apache helicopters, US just supplied 2 or 3 in 5 years...India went ahead and created its own indigenous Prachand helicopter. For GE engine, we asked for 99..US has delivered only one do far. Our Tejas program is stuck badly due to lack of the same, US gives excuse of supply chain but everyone knows thats not the case...and when we buy from Russia or France, he isnt happy about it. I am not saying we need yo break all ties with US, but just dont rely on their ulterior motives...terrorism in India has been indirectly funded by US.
coffee_rules Posted June 5, 2025 Posted June 5, 2025 58 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Problem is both the so called "alliances" have evils which could damage out society badly. 1. US, it will leave no opportunity aside to demonstrate how puny you are and how mighty it is. There is no denying that Pakistan was used as a parking to keep the nuclear weapons of US, its army generals are mercenaries who dont care at all about Pakistani public. 2. China bloc, well, China is another spoiled child of US who now considers himself too big to be bullied by US. We have people to people connect anf cultural similarity, but the present CCP govt is borderline maniac in their own ways. The only camp where we can align is with Russia, coz our geopolitical interests match with them in most of the issues. But Russia isnt as powerful economically and hence had to depend on China to bail himself out. We're hanging between QUAD & BRICS coz we have issues at both sides. Russia has deserted India many times esp in 1962 against China (US , France saved our asses then) or even Russia giving military help to Pak. Russia stood with India in 1971, but could have muscled India into agreeing terms with US on not taking any territory, probably assisting in nuclear tests in 1974. Much to what everybody thinks, Kargil war was stopped because of US pressure on Pak and Russia didn't help in that war. India's only long timer partners are Israel and France. They better stick to these long-time fraands. Rest all are strategic deserters. We need Russia for their MIC as US is unreliably supporting Pak more than India .. since always..
singhvivek141 Posted June 5, 2025 Posted June 5, 2025 (edited) 44 minutes ago, sandeep said: uh, no we do not 'match' with them. They are a weak power, and weakening even more. Russia has fading tech, and are essentially going to be reduced to being 'gora' arabs - a commodities and energy exporting regime that is utterly tied at the hip to the Chinese - by geography, economy and demography. It would be utterly stupid of India to "align" with Russia. They were on a decline, their growth was pathetic in 1990's post USSR dissolve, but they still are an elite force in terms of the arms tech. Their S-400 combined with India AD played a key role in our defenses vs Pakistan. They've proposed to setup Su-57 manufacturing in Nashik along with sharing the source code, they're currently our best bet along with Israel in terms of conflict. Edited June 5, 2025 by singhvivek141
singhvivek141 Posted June 5, 2025 Posted June 5, 2025 5 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Russia has deserted India many times esp in 1962 against China (US , France saved our asses then) or even Russia giving military help to Pak. Russia stood with India in 1971, but could have muscled India into agreeing terms with US on not taking any territory, probably assisting in nuclear tests in 1974. Much to what everybody thinks, Kargil war was stopped because of US pressure on Pak and Russia didn't help in that war. India's only long timer partners are Israel and France. They better stick to these long-time fraands. Rest all are strategic deserters. We need Russia for their MIC as US is unreliably supporting Pak more than India .. since always.. I know, USSR even played an allegedly role in death of Lal Bahadur Shastri and helped Indira in power, coz she was heavily favouring USSR. But that time was of Cold War, US & USSR camps were divided and both nations tried their best to prove their supremacy over each other. 1997-98, Russia was too weak to do anything. Hence they didnt give us Cyogenic engine as well under pressure of US. However, under Putin, Russia has gotten a new life and confidence which they lost post the USSR dissolution.
cowboysfan Posted June 5, 2025 Posted June 5, 2025 23 hours ago, diga said: He is an idiot... how can he continue like this ? as we have seen from Trump a lie repeated million times will work on the masses,the only problem is majority of India hate this guy.
rangeelaraja Posted June 5, 2025 Author Posted June 5, 2025 (edited) 22 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Even top ji said Koi nahi Ghussa remember after Galwan Clash which was played on loop on Chinese National Televisions.. Opposition over the years have always given such bayaanbazzi domestically. Politics will keep happening on such matters. Delegation outside the country is doing real politik.. even Sarkar knows it.. Don't take these things to heart. Army Jernails know very well about Indian politics. And Pakistan is a de facto military dictatorship. Going against Munir is signing your own death wish there...dude kidnapped Youthias in Pakistan and their defence forum had their mods being paid personal visits by ISI post Immy arrests. There is a time for politics and there is a time to be united against external adversaries. Even opposition in the worst of countries stand behind their leader at the time of conflict. RG is a traitor and he and his entire filthy family would have been kicked out and forced into exile for treason by a harsher govt. You can have political differences, but when the IAF leadership has said it will not reveal the no. of jets lost officialy when the operation is still on-going it should be left to that. Blaming Modi and BJP for losing jets and asking this question in political rallies is a treasonous act. Modi and BJP were not flying the jets, it was IAF. And asking this question only pinches them and sucks their morale. Unfortunately, the traitorous Gandhi family can harm India to any extent to remain politically relevant. Edited June 5, 2025 by rangeelaraja
Lone Wolf Posted June 5, 2025 Posted June 5, 2025 (edited) 14 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: You can have political differences, but when the IAF leadership has said it will not reveal the no. of jets lost officialy when the operation is still on-going it should be left to that. It has more to do with abrupt Ceasefire and questionable decision to not engage directly with PAF & not performing SEAD. Of course no Indian is satisfied completely about this. There was widespread disappointment actually. It is being called missed opportunity for a reason. All major defence analysts and even our Defence forums are filled with such comments. Opposition has lot more info than random armchair experts have about what actually went down. During Wartime Time every Indian was behind GoI including opposition. And sarkar knows it all too well... That's why a joint delegation was sent to foreign lands to convey our message. Edited June 5, 2025 by Lone Wolf