raki05 Posted August 24, 2025 Posted August 24, 2025 (edited) 5 hours ago, New guy said: Its not RaGa allowing this series to happen and taking out matches out of India to help Pakistan. Its GOI. This is Trump supporters tactics of blaming the other party while their own government makes all the decisions. Lol you started again my response was in response to role of opposition when someone questions opposition that how Chutiya our opposition and opposition supporter like you are. BTW dont just jump up and down and look at my first few response on this thread that how much i like goi for hosting this shitshow. Jaha tak trunp ko baat hai to uski batti bana ke apney pichwadey me daalo ,as i am not an ABCD …… ye bato bd genocide ofhindu was real was fake news Edited August 24, 2025 by raki05 singhvivek141 and Suhaan 2
singhvivek141 Posted August 24, 2025 Posted August 24, 2025 3 hours ago, New guy said: Is congress in charge currently? As I said, this is Trump supporters level tactics, whenever someone questions the goverment they keep crying about the opponents who are not in charge. What cult followers don't realize is that normal citizens are not brain washed cult followers always attached to one party and blindly worshiping their party over the country. Normal citizens will question whoever is in charge, congress or BJP. Difficult concept for cult members to understand. LOL...typical defensive response. No one is criticizing you for asking the right questions, there are flaws in every political party and that's the job of opposition to bring out so that govt don't get overconfident. However, here, in our country, the opposition is lead by a man-child, who has no credibility apart from being born in a dynasty which believes they're born to rule India. That opposition has done nothing but to harm the country's reputation and unity during their time in the opposition. So, yes, they and their "supporters" are in no position to lecture the govt. Anyway, since last 11 years they're sitting in opposition, they'll continue to sit for next 4 years as this govt. isn't going anywhere. So, yeah, we know where the loyalty of "normal citizens" lies. People haven't forgotten the blunders which pappu sena has one during UPA regime. raki05 1
Vilander Posted August 24, 2025 Posted August 24, 2025 17 hours ago, deathmonger said: growing pains. chinese tourists had poor reputation in the 2000s and 2010s cause villagers had become rich and they caused havoc during tourism. the govt had to resort to train them. have become better behaved now. indian stuff will continue for around 15-20 years i'd say before most indians become accustomized to international cultural norms. then the africans will be the new menace lol. Illegal truckers killing people on highways, folks digging holes and taking a poop in the beaches, folks climbing cherrieblossom trees and breaking branches, partying garba on the streets, renting illegal basements, making YouTube videos on how to get free stuff reserved for homeless, lol.. dude it's societal it would never go away. Reputation permanently tarnished. Don't expect much respect from lowest common denominator in the Western society.
deathmonger Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 (edited) 2 hours ago, Vilander said: Illegal truckers killing people on highways, folks digging holes and taking a poop in the beaches, folks climbing cherrieblossom trees and breaking branches, partying garba on the streets, renting illegal basements, making YouTube videos on how to get free stuff reserved for homeless, lol.. dude it's societal it would never go away. Reputation permanently tarnished. Don't expect much respect from lowest common denominator in the Western society. Naah not societal. Has to do with income. Look back at the reputation Chinese had in the 2000s and 2010s. Chinese tourists did the same **** - taking public dumps, stealing artifacts from museums/tourist sites, littering etc. No longer have that reputation as country has become richer and actually commands awe/fear if not admiration. There is no "permanent". Not to mention India itself will be rich. Even Americans/Europeans were savage before they industrialized. White people are anyways declining in numbers in western society. These are their death throes. By end century even white homelands in Europe will have less than 50% whites. Australia, NZ, Canada, US will prolly be like 30%. "Western society" will have Indians themselves as 15-20% (in Canada, NZ, Australia). Edited August 25, 2025 by deathmonger
Gollum Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 3 hours ago, pkmmamks said: Only Priyanka C is keeping this issue alive. Why the pindrop silence from deshbhakt BJP guys? They hand out certificates of patriotism to common folks, students, celebs, and they themselves are like this. Even Gambhir is silent. Will Indian players shake hands, share hugs and laughs with this vermin Faheem?
Gollum Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 (edited) On 8/23/2025 at 10:33 AM, raki05 said: I am not on twitter but isnt there #tag going on to shame this government. Also this should be part of daily debate on primetime of all media outlet. BTW neither one should say sorry to moron and desdrohi like Diljit and Naseerudin G&ndus and nor to this G@ndu government. All are traitors and pathetic moron. Thu bc. How is Diljit a deshdrohi? He proudly waves tiranga in his concerts, always talks glowingly about Indian achievements, no treasonous statement, donated money to widows of our CRPF martyrs. Just because he speaks Punjabi, flaunts his pagdi, supported the farmers protests (like a million others including our cricket captain), he is branded Khalistani by Hindutva brigade. Has he ever made a statement about Khalistan or glorified Bhindranwale, Sikh terrorists? Even when his recent film was banned in India, no ruckus or crying before western or Pak media, he accepted the decision but also couldn't self-ban its release (btw there were other producers) over one Pawkee actress among 400 Indian film cast and crew. Raees (starring Mahira Khan) and Hindi Medium (starring Saba Qamar) released post Uri/Nagrota attacks, Sanam Teri Kasam (Mawra Hocane) post Pathankot attack......not only were their releases allowed in India, but they made big money. Why this selective targeting of a pagdi wearing Sikh celeb when SRK/Irrfan/Harshvardhan Rane faced no heat? Here is Modi hosting him at his residence just this year. Do you think PM won't have intel about Khalistani sympathises or traitors? By overblowing K issue, we are only alienating patriotic Sikhs, making them feel victimized. Guess who gains because of that? Please don't lump him with Naseeruddin Shah who is a piece of ****. Edited August 25, 2025 by Gollum pkmmamks and Lord 1 1
MechEng Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 (edited) Already don't watch much cricket unless Bumrah is bowling in tests, always make sure to watch his ball by ball spells after work, and I feel grateful for the luxury of witnessing such high class talent in my time. The rest of the cricket including world cups hardly matter to me. I never understood the fascination with Indo Pak rivalry since childhood. Lets hypothetically assume if Australia did something similar to Kashmiri Pandit genocide on English people, England would have banned its players from playing all games against Australia indefinitely. The "rivalry" against Pakistan always felt forced to me, it was always less about the sport and more about politics. Edited August 25, 2025 by MechEng Gollum and Lord 1 1
Gollum Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 6 minutes ago, MechEng said: Already don't watch much cricket unless Bumrah is bowling in tests, always make sure to watch his ball by ball spells after work, and I feel grateful for the luxury of witnessing such high class talent in my time. The rest of the cricket including world cups hardly matter to me. I never understood the fascination with Indo Pak rivalry since childhood. Lets hypothetically assume if Australia did something similar to Kashmiri Pandit genocide on English people, England would have banned its players from playing all games against Australia indefinitely. The "rivalry" against Pakistan always felt forced to me, it was always less about the sport and more about politics. If India, Pakistan were good in other sports, this 'rivalry' wouldn't register in the minds of their people. Sadly both have largely been one sport countries, and cricket has become an easy way to show how big a deshbhakt you are.
MechEng Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 6 minutes ago, Gollum said: If India, Pakistan were good in other sports, this 'rivalry' wouldn't register in the minds of their people. Sadly both have largely been one sport countries, and cricket has become an easy way to show how big a deshbhakt you are. I mean even if we were only good at cricket, any nation with a sound moral compass would never play sport with a country that wants to kill their people, let alone celebrate that rivalry. New guy 1
pkmmamks Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 1 hour ago, Gollum said: Only Priyanka C is keeping this issue alive. Why the pindrop silence from deshbhakt BJP guys? They hand out certificates of patriotism to common folks, students, celebs, and they themselves are like this. Even Gambhir is silent. Will Indian players shake hands, share hugs and laughs with this vermin Faheem? Because everything BJP does is good. Whether it is ethanol Whether it is falling bridges. Potholes on roads. Corruption Friendship with China Cricket with Pakistan Gollum 1
Gollum Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 (edited) Look at the sacrifices other countries are ready to make. Western bloc (also Pakistan) boycotting 1980 Moscow Games, Eastern Bloc boycotting 1984 LA Games. So many athletes missed out during their peaks, whole life dedicated to the sport and they couldn't participate. China didn't send a team to Olympics till 1984 because of the Taiwan thing. Also they felt they weren't ready to make a mark till then. That is pride, that is putting your country's interests first. We want to host 2036 Olympics when IOC itself has asked us to focus on our governance, infrastructure first....we aren't assured of winning one gold or 10 total medals, but how can politicians miss a chance to loot like in CWG? We can't boycott a stupid ACC game 3 months after massacre of our people. Because broadcasters need their money's worth, Jay Shah needs his annual Dubai vacation. Edited August 25, 2025 by Gollum New guy and Lord 1 1
Gollum Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 Ties are already normalized, IWT abeyance another jumla. How much more can you defend their lack of will to punish the terror state? pkmmamks 1
New guy Posted August 25, 2025 Author Posted August 25, 2025 Just now, Gollum said: Ties are already normalized, IWT abeyance another jumla. How much more can you defend their lack of will to punish the terror state? Its our coward media which has been keeping quiet over all this and not holding the government accountable. They are completely sold out to one party. Gollum 1
Gollum Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 (edited) Govt reimposed a ban on bilaterals that was already in place for the last 12 years. No change in stance regarding multi-nation events, including the useless Asia Cup. Somehow tied that to India hosting future tournaments...abey bhadwon, first host your own event in your venues !!! Now instead of informing Pak about impending floods via Indus Water Commission, we will inform them through foreign ministry. This is the revolutionary change, information un tak pahunch jayegi, just that mode of communication is from a different channel now. IWT mein koi real change nahin. Never seen a government make idiots out of its people like Modi sarkar. Edited August 25, 2025 by Gollum Lord 1
pkmmamks Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 9 minutes ago, Gollum said: Ties are already normalized, IWT abeyance another jumla. How much more can you defend their lack of will to punish the terror state? May be Modi and Munir should do pappi jhappi. Namaste Munir . My friend
Gollum Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 Whataboutery kab tak chalega? Or bringing in dead people like Nehru, Indira G, MMS. Congress was kicked out of power for a reason, and this is the 3rd term for BJP, twice they have been given absolute majority which is a rarity in modern times. Media anyway is compromised, no tough questions to the ruling party, PM shitscared of giving an unscripted PC. Now people should also not raise questions, keep silent and accept everything this govt does as masterstroke? Lord and pkmmamks 1 1
pkmmamks Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 Just now, Gollum said: Whataboutery kab tak chalega? Or bringing in dead people like Nehru, Indira G, MMS. Congress was kicked out of power for a reason, and this is the 3rd term for BJP, twice they have been given absolute majority which is a rarity in modern times. Media anyway is compromised, no tough questions to the ruling party, PM shitscared of giving an unscripted PC. Now people should also not raise questions, keep silent and accept everything this govt does as masterstroke? Followers of BJP have been made to believe that even when in opposition Congress has to be questioned. Tabhi koi accountability nahi hai. zero. GOI gets away with whatever they want to do
pkmmamks Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 aisa to gehri dosti mein hi hota hai. But BJP waale chup, ekdam chup ! https://www.rediff.com/news/report/indus-waters-treaty-in-abeyance-but-india-alerts-pak-about-flood/20250825.htm
raki05 Posted August 25, 2025 Posted August 25, 2025 4 hours ago, Gollum said: How is Diljit a deshdrohi? He proudly waves tiranga in his concerts, always talks glowingly about Indian achievements, no treasonous statement, donated money to widows of our CRPF martyrs. Just because he speaks Punjabi, flaunts his pagdi, supported the farmers protests (like a million others including our cricket captain), he is branded Khalistani by Hindutva brigade. Has he ever made a statement about Khalistan or glorified Bhindranwale, Sikh terrorists? Even when his recent film was banned in India, no ruckus or crying before western or Pak media, he accepted the decision but also couldn't self-ban its release (btw there were other producers) over one Pawkee actress among 400 Indian film cast and crew. Raees (starring Mahira Khan) and Hindi Medium (starring Saba Qamar) released post Uri/Nagrota attacks, Sanam Teri Kasam (Mawra Hocane) post Pathankot attack......not only were their releases allowed in India, but they made big money. Why this selective targeting of a pagdi wearing Sikh celeb when SRK/Irrfan/Harshvardhan Rane faced no heat? Here is Modi hosting him at his residence just this year. Do you think PM won't have intel about Khalistani sympathises or traitors? By overblowing K issue, we are only alienating patriotic Sikhs, making them feel victimized. Guess who gains because of that? Please don't lump him with Naseeruddin Shah who is a piece of ****. Not for him being Sikh but working with Pakistani actress inspite of artist ban. Him and their are more who always wait for opportunity to work with pakistani actor and actress.