rollingstoned Posted October 19, 2025 Posted October 19, 2025 26 minutes ago, test fan said: I'm sure india is going to lose now. Wait and watch You were right.
nitinbwj Posted October 19, 2025 Posted October 19, 2025 Just now, vvvslaxman said: Kela was telling "I was sh***ing my pants" when he had to walk into the CT final. This woman team player need someone like Pandya in the backend. Inko Landya do ..Pandya nahi....mujhe bahut gussa aa raha hai. Inko crores milte hai fuking crores. fFS... Accountability khan hai haramzaado rollingstoned 1
Gollum Posted October 19, 2025 Posted October 19, 2025 (edited) Last time we hosted an ODI WC (2013), we finished 7th out of 8 teams, got crushed even vs SL by a record margin, only won against Pak. Edited October 19, 2025 by Gollum nitinbwj 1
nitinbwj Posted October 19, 2025 Posted October 19, 2025 1 hour ago, Vickydev said: Yes if we don't win this, they'll lose one follower today They lost from 28 from 23 needed... BC.... Chinchpiki ki team bhi Jeet jaati. Ghar baith ke roti banayo saalo reels nahin...aaaaathuuuuu rollingstoned and Master_better 2
vvvslaxman Posted October 19, 2025 Author Posted October 19, 2025 1 minute ago, nitinbwj said: BC ...This Amanjot has screwed us big time. Has given millions of runs in every match and hasn't scored ghanta. BKL...Ghar baitho saalo... Nikalo in nazuk kamzor ladkiyon ko. Ek chauka nahi laga and wtf was the Deepti doing trying to hit a big shot...I mean WTF ....just fukkk off. There is no one after Richa and Richa is not a chaser. She is a big choker than Mandana. Dafa ho jayo yahan se. ...saale mfing chokers...can't even hit a 4 on a flat fuking patta. Both were trying to step up and hit big shots as they knew that they don't even have the power to hit fours staying in the crease... BCCI....mar jayo saalo .WPl ki mkbsd.... thuuuu hai aisi batting pe.... @vvvslaxman batting is also the issue..... Mazumdar saale...abhi nikal kutte The thing is everyone would delivery in one match. But fial in another match. They very rarely collectively click. For example India was in dominating position against Australia. Lower order screwed us and we lost 6 wickets for 36 and posted only 330. In the srilanka game we were 100/1 or something suddenly we were 125/6. Collectively they never deliver. Having said that India should have never conceded 288 in the first place. India has never chased more than 267 in their entire history. Even in bilateral. Also they always leave the job to others invariably and end up getting face palmed. These are not isolated incidents. These things happen over and over and over.
Ultimate_Game Posted October 19, 2025 Posted October 19, 2025 2 minutes ago, Gollum said: Run a ball with 10 overs left, 7 wickets in hand, and we lose. Wth. I started watching when we had around 120 runs to go with only 2 wkts down - Harmanpreet was still batting. And I knew immediately we'll lose. If the RR is more than 6 by 30th over, our women team loses. They can only win if somehow the RR is around 5-5.5 by 30th over stage. rollingstoned 1
nitinbwj Posted October 19, 2025 Posted October 19, 2025 1 minute ago, Gollum said: Last time we hosted an ODI WC (2013), we finished 7th out of 8 teams, got crushed even vs SL by a record margin, only won against Pak. I hope they lose to NZ as well.
rollingstoned Posted October 19, 2025 Posted October 19, 2025 Just now, nitinbwj said: I want these losers to fuking lose to NZ. Mfers lost all the winning matches and ffs is Amanjot and Kranti ko nikalo...BC Big decision to make on whether to attend match or not. With a lot at stake it will not be surprising if they choke. nitinbwj 1
vvvslaxman Posted October 19, 2025 Author Posted October 19, 2025 4 minutes ago, Gollum said: Run a ball with 10 overs left, 7 wickets in hand, and we lose. Wth. If you have seen enough of Indian women that is not at all surprising.
Frustrated Posted October 19, 2025 Posted October 19, 2025 Our women will now hv plenty of time to shoot new innovative ads of Rexona rollingstoned 1
test fan Posted October 19, 2025 Posted October 19, 2025 For how long Harmanpreet Kaur gonna run this Indian team as her private organisation on that 171 runs quota????? She get coaches sacked. She may again get another coach sacked. But when the hell is she gonna take responsibility? We are on verge of getting knocked out in home WC!
rollingstoned Posted October 19, 2025 Posted October 19, 2025 4 minutes ago, Gollum said: Last time we hosted an ODI WC (2013), we finished 7th out of 8 teams, got crushed even vs SL by a record margin, only won against Pak. So this will be an improvement. Gollum 1
nitinbwj Posted October 19, 2025 Posted October 19, 2025 1 minute ago, vvvslaxman said: The thing is everyone would delivery in one match. But fial in another match. They very rarely collectively click. For example India was in dominating position against Australia. Lower order screwed us and we lost 6 wickets for 36 and posted only 330. In the srilanka game we were 100/1 or something suddenly we were 125/6. Collectively they never deliver. Having said that India should have never conceded 288 in the first place. India has never chased more than 267 in their entire history. Even in bilateral. Also they always leave the job to others invariably and end up getting face palmed. These are not isolated incidents. These things happen over and over and over. Oh bhai ..they lost from 28 needed from 23 balls. Forget the history, these Amanjots and Sneh Ranas are pathetic in pressure. Every fukin one of them is. Richa choked too. They are Losers with a big L....aaaaaa thuuuu
nitinbwj Posted October 19, 2025 Posted October 19, 2025 2 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said: If you have seen enough of Indian women that is not at all surprising. Whats surprising is their performances haven't improved one bit in big tournaments. Laanat hai. How can BCCI give them crores ... Thuuuu hai BC
Frustrated Posted October 19, 2025 Posted October 19, 2025 1 minute ago, test fan said: For how long Harmanpreet Kaur gonna run this Indian team as her private organisation on that 171 runs quota????? She get coaches sacked. She may again get another coach sacked. But when the hell is she gonna take responsibility? We are on verge of getting knocked out in home WC! Till she is 50 or till she becomes a grandmother. Whichever is earlier. Just like her gurujis RoKo
Ultimate_Game Posted October 19, 2025 Posted October 19, 2025 Harmanpreet needs to go. We've players who look good but can't deliver under pressure such as Smriti Mandhana.
Frustrated Posted October 19, 2025 Posted October 19, 2025 1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said: Only solution scrap wpl Or reduce the pay scale (which right now is at par with income levels of Adani & Ambani)
nitinbwj Posted October 19, 2025 Posted October 19, 2025 Itna khoon khaul raha hai mera. Jio Hotstar and their ads...sherniyan and all and Roko Crap. BC..tatti kha lo haramiyo. adi B and rollingstoned 2
nitinbwj Posted October 19, 2025 Posted October 19, 2025 1 minute ago, Ultimate_Game said: Harmanpreet needs to go. We've players who look good but can't deliver under pressure such as Smriti Mandhana. Fire this Amanjot and Goud first.