rkt.india Posted May 7 Posted May 7 3 hours ago, Gollum said: She is like the Mad King from GoT. Today is her last day at office
rkt.india Posted May 7 Posted May 7 2 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Bro has decency to step away at least He would have done the same had NDA alliance won.
vayuu1 Posted May 7 Posted May 7 On 5/6/2026 at 1:42 AM, mishra said: Read your history. Jinnah Saahab Knew this risk and created a heaven. Despite all that, millions of Indians infiltrate into Bangladesh for jobs, prosperity and take over their land, they don’t stop their, These Hindus regularly keep killing Innocent Muslims in Azad Kashmir or Karachi or Islamabad after asking them to recite Gayatri Mantra Gustakh e hari ki ek saza
Lone Wolf Posted May 7 Posted May 7 47 minutes ago, rkt.india said: He would have done the same had NDA alliance won. TN is different sorta state than WB... Post election violence has been normalised in Bengal unlike any other other state. G_B_ 1
bsriharsha Posted May 7 Posted May 7 (edited) 5 hours ago, straighttalk said: If we think of it logically ..there are few plausible culprits for this heinous crime and some can be ruled out. It is obviously not BJP carrying our a false flag attack to fester communal tensions and polarization as vote is done and they have nothing to gain. Highly doubt mamata or Abhishek ordered this hit as given their unpopularity they will be lynched and no one wants to go to jail for murdering would be cms PA with nothing to gain. Her best bet is to lie low and wait for agrarian or land issues to come to the street in an year or so. Quite possible low level tmc strongman did it on his own...but trinamul has no idealogy so likely some private issues. The isi angle is possible. Blame it on Muslims ..create a riot like situation...use that to tarnish India's images and recruit more terrorists. Nothing to do with naqvi visit but isi hand cannot be ruled out. Can be a combination of some of the factors. I don't think it's a false flag. From all accounts , the victim was the political mastermind in winning those seats for suvendu. Seems increasingly like people in TMC wanting to have one last parting shot at Suvendu before he takes power. Didi and Abhishek would disavow all links to this. Even if they did give the order , it would be very hard to prove and those orders wouldn't be given directly. They would instead have to be given in layers of command with insulation between each particular layer. As far as the other topic goes , I think SIR did play a part in bjp winning seats. But it's not as cut and dry as saying TMC lost 100 seats because of SIR. Way too many factors including anti incumbency, new voters, crpf getting called in to provide security which stopped the tmc goons from having their say, bjp vote getting consolidated and Muslim vote fragmented. A lot of the media articles haven't down enough math on all the possibilities. A those factors needed to be factored in as well. Creative representation of figures don't help matters one bit. What's undeniable is that TMC shouldn't be holding sway over West Bengal anymore. But SIR could have been avoidable. Either way , done is done. TMC getting kicked out after they've spent some 15 years holding the popilation of Bengal makes me not lose sleep over that. Edited May 7 by bsriharsha straighttalk 1
bsriharsha Posted May 7 Posted May 7 I'm fully alright with there being a month of president's rule with CRPF taking over policing duties and increased army presence on the borders. Also it's clear that there are a lot of policemen of the Bengal cadre who are incapable of taking action against TMC. Those that have links to TMC should be transferred to some meaningless posts elsewhere and their responsibilities be deputed to CRPF equivalents for a short period of time. Maybe time to have some Gujarat / Maharashtra cadre IPS folks transferred there to set the affairs in order.
bsriharsha Posted May 7 Posted May 7 1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said: TN is different sorta state than WB... Post election violence has been normalised in Bengal unlike any other other state. And while I'm aware of Paritala Ravi and the relevant encounters by YSR govt. It's not generally a thing in South politics as well.
coffee_rules Posted May 7 Posted May 7 6 hours ago, straighttalk said: I ask again please share a video with audio.. simple..I am sure this is well documented. Also don't try to change what your friend claimed and you jumped in with fake no audio video...first claim was she was saying kafirs will be killed...now even if we go by what Gemini said she just said non believers darte hai ..believers don't. That's very different from claiming she was threatening the lives of Hindu. Calling Hindus kafirs is not same as threatening their lives...it's like you all call her mumtaaz... Here is what she said.. per Gemini While addressing the rally in heavy rain, Banerjee stated: “Jo darte hain wo marte hain. Jo ladte hain wo kaamyaab hote hain. Hum darpok nahi hain. Hum 'Kafir' nahi hain. Hum gaddar nahi hain.” (Translation: Those who fear, die. Those who fight, achieve success. We are not cowards. We are not Kafir. We are not traitors). The original claim which I called bs was ex cm threatening Hindus ..please share anything that shows her threatening Hindus .. and I will let the barometer be much lower than what modi Yogi and varun Gandhi directly called for. What are you talking about? The video I said had audio, your phone has a problem maybe. Please don’t lecture me what kaffir means. Read the Quran or some hadees and what orthodox Muslim should do with kafir.
bsriharsha Posted May 7 Posted May 7 6 hours ago, straighttalk said: I ask again please share a video with audio.. simple..I am sure this is well documented. Also don't try to change what your friend claimed and you jumped in with fake no audio video...first claim was she was saying kafirs will be killed...now even if we go by what Gemini said she just said non believers darte hai ..believers don't. That's very different from claiming she was threatening the lives of Hindu. Calling Hindus kafirs is not same as threatening their lives...it's like you all call her mumtaaz... Here is what she said.. per Gemini While addressing the rally in heavy rain, Banerjee stated: “Jo darte hain wo marte hain. Jo ladte hain wo kaamyaab hote hain. Hum darpok nahi hain. Hum 'Kafir' nahi hain. Hum gaddar nahi hain.” (Translation: Those who fear, die. Those who fight, achieve success. We are not cowards. We are not Kafir. We are not traitors). The original claim which I called bs was ex cm threatening Hindus ..please share anything that shows her threatening Hindus .. and I will let the barometer be much lower than what modi Yogi and varun Gandhi directly called for. Kaffir is what muslims generally refer to Hindus as. And that's written. Documented. And proven. I do think what you are arguing has a point even if I don't agree with it. But Mamata fully knew what she meant when she said that word. Think you are just fighting a losing battle here , just agree to this. coffee_rules and Manucrick 2
bsriharsha Posted May 7 Posted May 7 And you have that Bengali "hindu" actress singing Mecca madina. How much have they taken hindu votes for granted ?
bsriharsha Posted May 7 Posted May 7 A so called "hindu" leader using the word kaffir is totally unwarranted. Context and all doesn't come into the picture at all. First of all , Bengalis need to hang their head in shame as to how they allowed the likes of her to come to power in the first place. coffee_rules and Manucrick 2
randomGuy Posted May 7 Posted May 7 This is what we will face increasingly. But for some, a movie's name is a bigger issue. coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted May 7 Posted May 7 (edited) 7 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Bro has decency to step away at least Don’t let the nice words Fool you. He just wants TVK Govt to be formed with his allies. He may have directed Congress to go join TVK just to avoid ADMK joining the TVK Govt. not that there’s anything wrong about it, all fair in politics. Even BJP/ADMK is delaying the formation of TVK government using the governor. The governor should ideally invite Vijay just because the mandate is for him and he has the largest number of MLAS. He’s stalling for no reason just to get ADMK faction form the govt with TVK. Sab nange is hamam mein Edited May 7 by coffee_rules
rangeelaraja Posted May 7 Posted May 7 Political wh0re sends a 7 page complaint letter to the Aviation minister. I would personally pay a hefty sum to see this treasonous slimy bitch behind bars. I wish the GoI treats TMC workers as they treat Maoists. coffee_rules 1
straighttalk Posted May 7 Posted May 7 4 hours ago, bsriharsha said: Can be a combination of some of the factors. I don't think it's a false flag. From all accounts , the victim was the political mastermind in winning those seats for suvendu. Seems increasingly like people in TMC wanting to have one last parting shot at Suvendu before he takes power. Didi and Abhishek would disavow all links to this. Even if they did give the order , it would be very hard to prove and those orders wouldn't be given directly. They would instead have to be given in layers of command with insulation between each particular layer. As far as the other topic goes , I think SIR did play a part in bjp winning seats. But it's not as cut and dry as saying TMC lost 100 seats because of SIR. Way too many factors including anti incumbency, new voters, crpf getting called in to provide security which stopped the tmc goons from having their say, bjp vote getting consolidated and Muslim vote fragmented. A lot of the media articles haven't down enough math on all the possibilities. A those factors needed to be factored in as well. Creative representation of figures don't help matters one bit. What's undeniable is that TMC shouldn't be holding sway over West Bengal anymore. But SIR could have been avoidable. Either way , done is done. TMC getting kicked out after they've spent some 15 years holding the popilation of Bengal makes me not lose sleep over that. Agree with your points .they are fair but key is to prevent BJP from doing SIR and EC doing vote chori on their behalf using legal immunity and plum positions for his children...what sort of corruption is this and why is Republic NDTV India tv mum on this...we all know the answer....kharide hue hai Sab ke sab..desh duube to kya hua.
kepler37b Posted May 7 Posted May 7 20 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: Political wh0re sends a 7 page complaint letter to the Aviation minister. I would personally pay a hefty sum to see this treasonous slimy bitch behind bars. I wish the GoI treats TMC workers as they treat Maoists. There is no legal ground. They just called her chor and did not try for an assault. She will be laughed out of court.
rangeelaraja Posted May 7 Posted May 7 2 minutes ago, kepler37b said: There is no legal ground. They just called her chor and did not try for an assault. She will be laughed out of court. I don't know how much of a ruthless operator Subhendu is.....but TMC is a violent Maoist organization and their workers need to be treated like violent criminals and mete out harshest punishments under IPC. Give free hand to law enforcement to shoot their workers inciting or responsible for the violence
kepler37b Posted May 7 Posted May 7 4 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: I don't know how much of a ruthless operator Subhendu is.....but TMC is a violent Maoist organization and their workers need to be treated like violent criminals and mete out harshest punishments under IPC. Give free hand to law enforcement to shoot their workers inciting or responsible for the violence TMCs foot soldiers are jihadi scums. Need a real life enactment of an tak chappan. Even more Declare TMC as a terrorist organization.
straighttalk Posted May 7 Posted May 7 4 hours ago, bsriharsha said: Kaffir is what muslims generally refer to Hindus as. And that's written. Documented. And proven. I do think what you are arguing has a point even if I don't agree with it. But Mamata fully knew what she meant when she said that word. Think you are just fighting a losing battle here , just agree to this. I don't think I am arguing the usage of the word kafir here. I do agree her usage there is anti Hindu. The original claim by a poster was a sitting cm called for the killing of Hindus. Like modi. Varun and yogi ecplicty said kill muslims.most likely @vayuu1 (not sure) made it. I asked which cm and show me the video. @coffee_rules provided a video with subtitles and no audio. When challenged he provided Gemini account. So my debate was not about whether she said kafir or not...she didn't call for any killings. What she said was kafirs don't fight and she is not kafir and she fights to win. There is not death or killing. That is the debate. What you are referring to...was not something we were debating. I do agree it was inflammatory to use that kind of language...insulting Hindus will result in Hindus deserted her and she has been punished electorally. I never said she didn't use kafir. I am against religion being part of politics and winning votes by pitching one group of people against another. That applies to BJP and tmc and Congress. I hate freebies to any community except poor people of any religion.