singhvivek141 Posted February 24 Posted February 24 4 hours ago, G_B_ said: Heard hal prachand deliveries for 2027 are also on course to be delayed.. Prachand, LUH, Ghatak, mk1a, mk2, CATS Warrior MUMT...HAL is missing every timeline.
singhvivek141 Posted February 27 Posted February 27 (edited) 22 minutes ago, ravishingravi said: What's happening Probably hinting at the attacks by BLA and TTP deep into Pookistan. There are news that some foreign countries are involved in the attacks in Pakistan. Iran is a confirmed one with BLA, Israel too is potentially involved via back channels (UAE), India maybe has it's influence as well. Pookistan-Turkey-Saudi alliance is a headache for UAE and Israel both. UAE has better relations with Iran in comparison to Saudi. Israel is wary of Turkish influence in mediterranean, India-Pookistan story is well known. Edited February 27 by singhvivek141
singhvivek141 Posted February 27 Posted February 27 INS Anjadip is now part of Indian Navy. ravishingravi and G_B_ 1 1
Lone Wolf Posted February 27 Posted February 27 (edited) Time to dump all this Russian crap after seeing performance of R73 y'day. Israeli long range A2A missiles are better option for Import Bahadurs. Edited February 27 by Lone Wolf
singhvivek141 Posted February 28 Posted February 28 7 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Time to dump all this Russian crap after seeing performance of R73 y'day. Israeli long range A2A missiles are better option for Import Bahadurs. R73 is pretty old now, needs a new seeker. Even Russia is developing R74 version.
singhvivek141 Posted February 28 Posted February 28 Sandeep make some good points, all the curses that the Tejas program has faced. We've to keep continuing it. Tejas mk1 and mk1a are tech demonstrators. The learning can be useful for mk2 and AMCA.
G_B_ Posted February 28 Posted February 28 I think nice time to ping pak terror camps in the chaos.. Laaloo 1
jf1gp_1 Posted March 1 Posted March 1 7 hours ago, G_B_ said: I think nice time to ping pak terror camps in the chaos.. Naah.. i dont think we have the means but if we did just take out munir and whoever come next. Once you have taken out 2 of them, 3rd ones will sit quietly.
singhvivek141 Posted March 3 Posted March 3 7 hours ago, ravishingravi said: Yup, maintain the posturing. Let the Pooki forces torn between their borders. No wonder Afghanistan is getting a free pass upto Nur Khan. They've attacked on the Core HQ of Quetta as well. express bowling 1
singhvivek141 Posted March 3 Posted March 3 India is apparently discussing the requirement to buy additional 5 squadrons of S400 along with the Pantsir system.
Lone Wolf Posted March 3 Posted March 3 F**k it we ball.. a whitepill after a loooooong while CCS clearance de do bhai. 60 units is a small order but a good start @singhvivek141 finallllllly singhvivek141 1
singhvivek141 Posted March 3 Posted March 3 2 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: F**k it we ball.. a whitepill after a loooooong while CCS clearance de do bhai. 60 units is a small order but a good start @singhvivek141 finallllllly Aj MTA ka tender leke bhi kuch news hai. Anyway 60 is too low...has to be atleast 540 or 630...Close to 30 or 35 squadrons. These should be our Frontline of attack along with manned fighter jets.
Lone Wolf Posted March 3 Posted March 3 1 minute ago, singhvivek141 said: Aj MTA ka tender leke bhi kuch news hai. Anyway 60 is too low...has to be atleast 540 or 630...Close to 30 or 35 squadrons. These should be our Frontline of attack along with manned fighter jets. Guess it's a start. Once KDE certification is complete we will be a force to be reckoned with in ISR platforms. singhvivek141 1
singhvivek141 Posted March 3 Posted March 3 6 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Guess it's a start. Once KDE certification is complete we will be a force to be reckoned with in ISR platforms. Yup, even some channels are reporting that Kaveri with afterburner is hitting 80-82kN thrust like F404. Its just rhat its still around 180-200 kg heavy, hence focus is on the weight reduction. But overall I will take this as an achievement, had we created a twin engine LCA prototye, I rhink this Kaveri engine would have been sufficient to fly the same. Lone Wolf 1
bsriharsha Posted March 3 Posted March 3 And take some tips from the Iranians and start building up cheap rockets (In case of a full fledged war) , deploying These rockets in bulk will overwhelm the Pakistani's missile defense platform and we can then send in the big boys.