Frustrated Posted February 14 Posted February 14 (edited) Ex Pak cricketer should also admit that Gujarat's GDP is on the verge of overtaking that of entire Pak. Edited February 14 by Frustrated
DeepSpace Posted February 14 Posted February 14 (edited) On 2/10/2026 at 10:26 PM, Lord said: Paxtan ko toh Trump chala tthok raha hai This. Edited February 14 by DeepSpace Lord 1
singhvivek141 Posted February 15 Posted February 15 On 2/14/2026 at 11:40 AM, Frustrated said: Ex Pak cricketer should also admit that Gujarat's GDP is on the verge of overtaking that of entire Pak. Ex Pak Cricketer dont understand these silly topics. Ask him about ruhani topics like jinns and saazish and see their intelligence. Frustrated 1
MechEng Posted February 21 Posted February 21 On 2/14/2026 at 11:36 AM, jf1gp_1 said: Its toxic across corporate India. Campus recruits coming in with work life balance lecture to their bosses aren't seeing the shift which is happening. We are heading into such a cut throat corporate culture which will be survival of fittest. It's not about work hours that I am talking about. At Ambani land, I've heard people getting on average just 6% hike every year irrespective of how hard they work (if you are a politician and a bootlicker then at best 11% hike, not more). The revised salaries are not credited from April but from September, employees there still use Microsoft Office 2016 and need gazillion approvals to get simple things closed. "Tu janta nahi main kaun hoon" culture is common, respect is demanded and not commanded. I can go on and on. New guy 1
NameGoesHere Posted February 21 Posted February 21 Afreetard noob, one and only one Gujarati is running India. Here, meet him, you twat: Lord and diga 2
jf1gp_1 Posted February 21 Posted February 21 3 hours ago, MechEng said: It's not about work hours that I am talking about. At Ambani land, I've heard people getting on average just 6% hike every year irrespective of how hard they work (if you are a politician and a bootlicker then at best 11% hike, not more). The revised salaries are not credited from April but from September, employees there still use Microsoft Office 2016 and need gazillion approvals to get simple things closed. "Tu janta nahi main kaun hoon" culture is common, respect is demanded and not commanded. I can go on and on. Didnt know about any of it.