India tour of Ireland 2026 | 2 T20is | 26th, 28th June | 6 pm IST | Belfast | SonyLiv

Sorry to say but shedge bowling is not  good for international cricket. 

I know this is first game for him but he is not up to international cricket. 

Dube bowling the 17th over? :facepalm: kya naubat aa gayi. Cant we just get better debutants. This Shegde ranks low on the eye test scale. Am I the only one who feels that way?

Just now, maniac said:

Dube bowling the 17th over? :facepalm: kya naubat aa gayi. Cant we just get better debutants. This Shegde ranks low on the eye test scale. Am I the only one who feels that way?

This clownish captaincy is due to using Arshdeep 3 overs upfront. Arshdeep should bowl 2 overs in the back end. Harshit 1, prince yadav 2. You should already have this set up

Just now, vvvslaxman said:

This clownish captaincy is due to using Arshdeep 3 overs upfront. Arshdeep should bowl 2 overs in the back end. Harshit 1, prince yadav 2. You should already have this set up

Iyer dumb mock me but I will take gill the captain over brain less iyer I never thought he is this stupid 

Just now, test fan said:

Congratulations Ireland for winning the series.  This game will not resume because facility are not there. A washout 

We will lose England series too then iyer can say bye bye from team 

1 minute ago, test fan said:

Congratulations Ireland for winning the series.  This game will not resume because facility are not there. A washout 

Lol no rain they are coming back... Bhai tu jo bolta hai uska ulta hota hai 

Just now, Frustrated said:

Iyer, as captain, will ensure that India gets whitewashed to Ireland C team.  Just like he ensured his team losing 6 consecutive games in IPL.  

Wait for England series 5-0 thrashing coming