flamy Posted April 15, 2009 Posted April 15, 2009 Maybe we are made for each other :icflove: You teach me punjabi stuff, and i'll teach u rajnikantz :(( I like PK pwned, but I wouldn't wish this on anyone
Mr. Wicket Posted April 15, 2009 Posted April 15, 2009 PS : Beacue we had "Non vegetarian" for lunch. Was probably all for the best prof... at least she didn't have to witness us both in a near-comatose state on the subway thanks to all that duck. :haha:
punjabi_khota Posted April 15, 2009 Posted April 15, 2009 Maybe we are made for each other :icflove: You teach me punjabi stuff, and i'll teach u rajnikantz pics or gtfo.
Rajiv Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 So south has south Indian stars, are they any north indian heroes..like punjabi movie heroes? point is down there they've made gods of actors..but in north, they either moved to bollywood or have virtually no real punjabi hero..very surprising when almost whole of film industry is punjabi dominant
Rajiv Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Close 2nd Jaspal Bhatii..in comedy but then north india has lot of singers whereas u have a ace from the south
Desi Cartman Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Close 2nd Jaspal Bhatii..in comedy but then north india has lot of singers whereas u have a ace from the south Harbhajan Mann
Cricketics Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 punjabis act in the national language movies. That is Hindi movies. Hindi = national language. thats what represents India overseas, and not any other regional movies.
The Outsider Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 punjabis act in the national language movies. That is Hindi movies. Hindi = national language. thats what represents India overseas, and not any other regional movies. I doubt all Hindi movies made till date put together have brought as much critical recognition to Indian cinema than the movies of just one regional director.
kumble_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 punjabis act in the national language movies. That is Hindi movies. Hindi = national language. thats what represents India overseas, and not any other regional movies. Anil Kapoor's first movie was Kannada movie . Go figure !
Desi Cartman Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 A joke or 2 here and there is ok .. but this is not funny.
kumble_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 why are posts being deleted ? I don't post any abuse.
punjabi_khota Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 why are posts being deleted ? I don't post any abuse. You abused the south indians. :winky:
kumble_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 You abused the south indians. :winky: They suck !:winky:
coffee_rules Posted April 17, 2009 Posted April 17, 2009 damknit wat did I miss? :(( Punjabi wrote: There was dara singh. Uske baad pata nahi. You see, the punjabi people are way too good looking and awesome to work in regional stuff. So they go and dominate bollywood. Why aim low ? MM wrote: You are absolutely right dude. South Indians look absolutely awful. Punjabis are the most good looking Indians. Thanks for saying the truth as it is…! KR wrote: Yeah right and we southies are short , dark and ugly . We bow to our Aryan masters, the good looking Punjabis !
coffee_rules Posted April 17, 2009 Posted April 17, 2009 punjabis act in the national language movies. That is Hindi movies. Hindi = national language. thats what represents India overseas, and not any other regional movies. The Answer is Yes. But, it is not "THE" national language, but one of the 22 official languages of India!
fineleg Posted April 17, 2009 Posted April 17, 2009 The Answer is Yes. But' date=' it is not "THE" national language, but [b']one of the 22 official languages of India! Exactly!