Ravindra Jadeja

kiski place pe khilayen.. Chawla ? bowled okay' date=' given the conditions although dropped a catch?[/quote'] That wasn't an easy catch. Chawla did his best actually and almost got close to it.
I am not talking about his consistent pathetic below average performances in T20 worlcups, I m talking about his single handedly match loosing performances that kicked us out of Supersixes in 09 & 10 Try crossing a big lake in a team with one continuously puncturing holes in your boat. Let's see how your team works. If I was managing the same team, first thing I wud do wouldbe to throw the guy off the boat. Jadeja in our case is the guy!!
That's bitter, sore grapes, delusional are perhaps only some of words which I can think to describe what you wrote. Don't let your raw emotions into your decision making process. Simple never works.
Jadeja was ***** after two triple hundreds' date=' so not sure how a third triple is going to change anything.[/quote'] Jadeja remains **** even after his third triple. Even Misharji and some other number 9 batsman are scoring double hundreds on some of these Ranji tracks and attacks, so the need to look at the pitch and attack runs are scored against is very important. Can't just say that "Oh he scored a triple so deserves to play for India".
That's bitter' date=' sore grapes, delusional are perhaps only some of words which I can think to describe what you wrote. Don't let your raw emotions into your decision making process. Simple never works.[/quote'] Dude are u a special child or what.. All u r sh!ting is some philosophical bull$h!t. Be practical n show me some numbers n prove that Jadeja is a match winning LOI player

Yaar, someone get rid of this cancer from Indian cricket. :pray: Dhoni has established new standards of idiocy by continuously picking this idiot across all formats. Mazaak bana diya hai Indian team ka. :wall:

How many more matches this guy is gonna cost us before Jadeja's retarded fans give up on him!!
You've been eating sore(:laugh:) grapes, while Jadeja continues to rape. You're emotions are raw, while Jadeja continues to be a brah. You are bitter, because Jadeja doesn't reply to you on twitter. You play the blame game, and Jadeja plays the game.

Only way to get rid of jaddu is to get him out of the ranji trophy... otherwise this turd keeps piling triples and gets back in to the team bcoz dhobi likes to give many chances to tailunted players

You've been eating sore(:laugh:) grapes, while Jadeja continues to rape. You're emotions are raw, while Jadeja continues to be a brah. You are bitter, because Jadeja doesn't reply to you on twitter. You play the blame game, and Jadeja plays the game.
:cantstop::cantstop:
He can't play ODI or test cricket either lol.
:whack: let him fail in tests he then fanboys will say he is bits and pieces cricketer suited for shorter formats:giggle: in odis fan boys will say his batting is not suited for lower order and we are seeing wht happenns when he fails at t20 :hysterical::hysterical:
Wow most consistent match winner ever ....any team' date='any conditions[/quote'] look who is changing sides!:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: