punjabi_khota Posted September 2, 2011 Posted September 2, 2011 Speeding is next only to at-fault accidents in contributing to premium raises. All your speeding offenses are asked for when filling in a new insurance quote. One of the reasons why some people spend $500 on fighting $100 ticket...some times it pays off in long run via lower premiums, especially if you are repeat offender.
Ram Posted September 2, 2011 Author Posted September 2, 2011 :WTF: Brah, you're looking at someone who failed his first driving test because I went at 45 in a 25 mph zone. :giggle: I used to be unbelievably reckless at one point, not anymore though.
Aaku Posted September 2, 2011 Posted September 2, 2011 Shukar yahaan itnaa jhamela nahi ticketon kaa :icflove: you NRIs when in India are all like.. oh pen cho ye kese kaaat ke gayaaa.. omggg how he drivingg.. omg noo.. omg omg lulz
Laaloo Posted September 2, 2011 Posted September 2, 2011 Shukar yahaan itnaa jhamela nahi ticketon kaa :icflove: you NRIs when in India are all like.. oh pen cho ye kese kaaat ke gayaaa.. omggg how he drivingg.. omg noo.. omg omg lulz :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Ram Posted September 2, 2011 Author Posted September 2, 2011 Shukar yahaan itnaa jhamela nahi ticketon kaa :icflove: you NRIs when in India are all like.. oh pen cho ye kese kaaat ke gayaaa.. omggg how he drivingg.. omg noo.. omg omg lulz Dont generalize
punjabi_khota Posted September 2, 2011 Posted September 2, 2011 My absolutely fav thing to do ? Compete with desi taxi drivers in the Philly-NJ-NYC area. Those ****ers are crazy. When they see me zooming past their cabs, I see that look of amazement and great respect in their eyes, when they realize someone can drive even crazier-than-them. :isalute:
Ram Posted September 2, 2011 Author Posted September 2, 2011 I just did Ok, don't do it again then. :nono:
Aaku Posted September 2, 2011 Posted September 2, 2011 Ok' date=' don't do it again then. :nono:[/quote'] I WILL jab bhi mauka miley :mad:
Ram Posted September 2, 2011 Author Posted September 2, 2011 I WILL jab bhi mauka miley :mad: Fine, just one more time. After that, no more generalizing.
Aaku Posted September 2, 2011 Posted September 2, 2011 Fine, just one more time. After that, no more generalizing. Ok chubby, peace yo:icflove:
Ram Posted September 2, 2011 Author Posted September 2, 2011 Ok chubby' date=' peace yo:icflove:[/quote'] Yes.. let aman prevail! :icflove:
Aaku Posted September 2, 2011 Posted September 2, 2011 Yes.. let aman prevail! :icflove: woww new word..you improving, bohat achey:icflove:
Mariyam Posted September 4, 2011 Posted September 4, 2011 Quick question for you techies.... Suppose I have my usb internet ( Reliance) and regular internet ( wifi from a cable net) connected to my laptop at the same time, which does my browser choose? Will my surfing experience be faster ( because of two internet connections)?
Trichromatic Posted September 4, 2011 Posted September 4, 2011 Quick question for you techies.... Suppose I have my usb internet ( Reliance) and regular internet ( wifi from a cable net) connected to my laptop at the same time, which does my browser choose? Will my surfing experience be faster ( because of two internet connections)? Browser will use only one connection and your surfing won't be faster.
Mariyam Posted September 4, 2011 Posted September 4, 2011 Browser will use only one connection and your surfing won't be faster. Are you 100% sure about this? Which does it choose? Then what happens to the other connection? :hmmm: btw: Thanks for the prompt reply.
nikred Posted September 4, 2011 Posted September 4, 2011 Quick question for you techies.... Suppose I have my usb internet ( Reliance) and regular internet ( wifi from a cable net) connected to my laptop at the same time, which does my browser choose? Will my surfing experience be faster ( because of two internet connections)? Yes, it will be the sum total of the speeds of both the connections. To explain in laymen terms, imagine a train travelling at 40 kmph and there is another train travelling on top of the 40kmph train at speed of 30kmph in the same direction. Effectively, if you are sitting in the top train, you are tavelling at 70kmph. :winky: You are welcome. :hatsoff:
Holysmoke Posted September 4, 2011 Posted September 4, 2011 I dont know which it will choose, but logic says it should be Lan first, wifi second, and all usb/3g data third. The browser will choose only one connection and utilize it.
Holysmoke Posted September 4, 2011 Posted September 4, 2011 Yes, it will be the sum total of the speeds of both the connections. To explain in laymen terms, imagine a train travelling at 40 kmph and there is another train travelling on top of the 40kmph train at speed of 30kmph in the same direction. Effectively, if you are sitting in the top train, you are tavelling at 70kmph. :winky: You are welcome. :hatsoff: No.