vvvslaxman Posted January 25, 2013 Posted January 25, 2013 :facepalm: I was singing, not the exact lyrics but with the tune and had no idea what the song was and asked my bro. It was this :facepalm: Saw it here on a thread..thanks man! :whatchutalkingabout: I think maniac introduced this song to us with a dedicated thread :cantstop:
maniac Posted January 25, 2013 Posted January 25, 2013 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GDA708XlFIo]Soggy Bottom Boys - I'm A Man Of Constant Sorrow - YouTube[/ame]
maniac Posted January 25, 2013 Posted January 25, 2013 I think maniac introduced this song to us with a dedicated thread :cantstop: had a tough time getting this out of my head the first time...Thanks for bringing this video up again :((
vvvslaxman Posted January 25, 2013 Posted January 25, 2013 Nice rendition from chinmayee. old one ! [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WzzsuTWAblw]vaagai sooda vaa sara sara saara kaathu video song [www.kuraltv.com] - YouTube[/ame]
SLICKR392 Posted January 25, 2013 Posted January 25, 2013 had a tough time getting this out of my head the first time...Thanks for bringing this video up again :(( It's still in my head. :(( I make my own lyrics though.
vvvslaxman Posted January 25, 2013 Posted January 25, 2013 It's still in my head. :(( I make my own lyrics though. :hysterical::hysterical: First time i played this song to my friend in India. He instantly hooked on to it like you.
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 25, 2013 Posted January 25, 2013 [ame]www.youtube.com/watch?v=7rLxN41avhY[/ame] :two_thumbs_up:
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 25, 2013 Posted January 25, 2013 [ame]www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kf6MsltI7lQ[/ame]
Lurker Posted January 27, 2013 Posted January 27, 2013 Probably one of the best songs about a couple falling out of love. Along with Down to the River, this has to be one of my favorite Springsteen song. God have mercy on the man who doubts what he's sure of.... (has a weird winner punchline to it, for a man broken down by his partner's infedility, poignant, sombre and a chance lost all around) wzYhNKYbfUA Also, a big shout out to my Dad who would be travelling all over the country for his trips and somehow managed to bring all these wonderful cassettes for us kid. :hatsoff:
Stuge Posted January 27, 2013 Posted January 27, 2013 Aao twist karein Sent from my XT535 using Tapatalk 2
Trichromatic Posted January 28, 2013 Posted January 28, 2013 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WC2zqLyT9Yk]Laurent Voulzy «Rockollection» (1977) - YouTube[/ame]
Stuge Posted January 29, 2013 Posted January 29, 2013 Not in love Sent from my XT535 using Tapatalk 2
Trichromatic Posted January 30, 2013 Posted January 30, 2013 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T8oY9UWVnXE]The Staves - "Icarus" - The Crypt Sessions: S3, Ep2 - YouTube[/ame]
Lurker Posted January 30, 2013 Posted January 30, 2013 Used to like all the songs from Musafir, including the remix ones. This was perhaps my favorite MLRgy2R1KJw
Switchblade Posted February 1, 2013 Posted February 1, 2013 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5jWF0Yaxf2g]Wild Ones Flo Rida ft. Sia Lyrics - YouTube[/ame]
CandyFloss Posted February 3, 2013 Posted February 3, 2013 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y7G-tYRzwYY]"Subha Hone Na De Full Song" | Desi Boyz | Akshay Kumar | John Abraham - YouTube[/ame] :aha:
CandyFloss Posted February 3, 2013 Posted February 3, 2013 ^ [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q4Ob7OSLUyY]Lat Lag Gayee - Race 2 - Official Song Video - Saif Ali Khan & Jacqueline Fernandez - YouTube[/ame] :aha:
Trichromatic Posted February 7, 2013 Posted February 7, 2013 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aVS6IAjwnMk]Aadha hai chandrama...YOGESH KAKADE - YouTube[/ame]