rkt.india Posted October 14, 2011 Posted October 14, 2011 :giggle: noooo i dont know how to xplain :(( for eg: Peepals of the world forums pe bohat chaude hote rehte hai :nervous: Peepal ke paide on computer forums.
MonishaSarabhai Posted October 16, 2011 Posted October 16, 2011 went for Midnight in Paris...8/10. fun story, visually stunning and good acting. woody allen :two_thumbs_up:
Texy Posted October 16, 2011 Posted October 16, 2011 ^^^^ i thought that was the name of Paris Hilton Sex tape .... "Midnight IN Paris" :giggle:
kabira Posted October 17, 2011 Posted October 17, 2011 Finished entire X Men series...Wow, don't know why I never watched it before. Enjoyed It. I happen to see this movie "Law Abiding Citizen". I missed the ending. What happens??
b555 Posted October 17, 2011 Posted October 17, 2011 Finished entire X Men series...Wow, don't know why I never watched it before. Enjoyed It. I happen to see this movie "Law Abiding Citizen". I missed the ending. What happens?? all 5 movies in a single go? :ohmy: i have downloaded the blu ray prints of the whole 5 movies and gonna watch it soon
kabira Posted October 17, 2011 Posted October 17, 2011 not single go, 3 weeks times, 3 weekends to be precise.
Sir john Posted October 18, 2011 Posted October 18, 2011 watching dumb and dumber in UTv. good movie.:yay:
Rahul Dravid Posted October 18, 2011 Posted October 18, 2011 Chaud : (slang) horny, randy (showing interest in sexual activity). (ofcourse Randy can also mean Prostitute/*****).. :D new word of the day, thanks Aaku.. great word !
Aaku Posted October 18, 2011 Posted October 18, 2011 Chaud : (slang) horny, randy (showing interest in sexual activity). (ofcourse Randy can also mean Prostitute/*****).. :D new word of the day, thanks Aaku.. great word ! Per thats not what it means :facepalm:
gaurav92 Posted October 22, 2011 Posted October 22, 2011 Mujhse Fraandship Karogey, time pass Paisa Vasool type movie 7/10 Saba Azad
kabira Posted October 22, 2011 Posted October 22, 2011 Mujhse Shaadi Karogi 8/10 Why are you proposing Aaku? She is dedicated to Mahi.
gaurav92 Posted October 22, 2011 Posted October 22, 2011 ^:giggle: Now on a serious note, kabira ji what are your expectations from the movie Ra- One? Do you think it will be as good as it is made out to be ?
nospam Posted October 22, 2011 Posted October 22, 2011 Margin Call - 5/10 - could have been better, wasted such a good cast
vvvslaxman Posted October 23, 2011 Posted October 23, 2011 I saw movie 'Ready'. Don't you think salman khan is an idiot? He looks like an idiot.
Laaloo Posted October 23, 2011 Posted October 23, 2011 Real Steel - 8/10 When I first saw the trailer, I was like :WTF: is this? After watching the movie, it's really really good. The fight scenes are incredible.
The Dark Horse Posted October 23, 2011 Posted October 23, 2011 Real Steel - 8/10 When I first saw the trailer, I was like :WTF: is this? After watching the movie, it's really really good. The fight scenes are incredible. Trailer was awesome...should watch it soon:dance:
kabira Posted October 23, 2011 Posted October 23, 2011 ^:giggle: Now on a serious note, kabira ji what are your expectations from the movie Ra- One? Do you think it will be as good as it is made out to be ? well its diwali, it will be blockbuster no doubt about it. I will be forced to watch as well along with the family
Pagalpanti Posted October 23, 2011 Posted October 23, 2011 Watched Unthinkable. A thought provoking movie.