Old guy Posted November 1, 2012 Posted November 1, 2012 You should go. has any one ever seen movie alone before? :nervous:
Nova Posted November 1, 2012 Posted November 1, 2012 has any one ever seen movie alone before? :nervous: I have.. Three times. If no one is willing to go, then don't let that stop you from enjoying the big screen experience.
Old guy Posted November 1, 2012 Posted November 1, 2012 I have.. Three times. If no one is willing to go' date=' then don't let that stop you from enjoying the big screen experience.[/quote'] cool.. i will watch it lets hope i can find tickets and show is still on :P maybe jsut maybe i can convince one of my friends but chances are low they saw some punjabi comedy movie few days ago which i missed (like always )
Sooda Posted November 1, 2012 Posted November 1, 2012 Gentlemen' date=' could we have some top of the line thriller/heist/comedy movie suggestion please.[/quote'] Tower Heist. Is all three of those in one film. Not a great film but not bad. Expected more from an A list cast
vvvslaxman Posted November 1, 2012 Posted November 1, 2012 Gentlemen' date=' could we have some top of the line thriller/heist/comedy movie suggestion please.[/quote'] Fool proof pretty good movie
Desi Cartman Posted November 1, 2012 Posted November 1, 2012 I have.. Three times. If no one is willing to go' date=' then don't let that stop you from enjoying the big screen experience.[/quote'] I went to watch vaastav alone, kinda weird that you cant share your views with another person while watching but since the movie was awesome I had no issues ...:icflove: I have 2 weeks of azaadi, maybe i can go watch some action :secret: movies
CSK Fan Posted November 2, 2012 Posted November 2, 2012 Pleae give me some suggestions for mindless action movies. All senseless violence, revenge,fighting etc. Kind of like Taken, Die Hard, etc
Desi Cartman Posted November 2, 2012 Posted November 2, 2012 Pleae give me some suggestions for mindless action movies. All senseless violence' date=' revenge,fighting etc. Kind of like Taken, Die Hard, etc[/quote'] Goon : some brutal punch fight but I liked it
Sooda Posted November 2, 2012 Posted November 2, 2012 has any one ever seen movie alone before? :nervous: Lots of times! Mainly because I was living alone for that period and did not have friends who were willing to come with me... but I would go again. I dont think cinema is that much of a 'social' experience anyway. I dont like talking during a film. I guess there is the post movie analysis that you can not have if alone... anyway nothing sad about it I dont think
nikred Posted November 2, 2012 Posted November 2, 2012 Can anyone suggest some awesome mindphuck movies that I can.....ahem, download. :D
zombiePotato Posted November 2, 2012 Posted November 2, 2012 cloud atlas: People will either love it or hate CA. I could hear many yawning inside the audi. Its still growing on me, will watch again. Skyfall: just decent, I prefer larger than life Bond with OTT gadgets. :dontknow:
Texy Posted November 2, 2012 Posted November 2, 2012 has any one ever seen movie alone before? :nervous: Eitna nervous kyu hai...movie dekhne ko hain....Suhaag raat maanane ka nehi
Texy Posted November 2, 2012 Posted November 2, 2012 Pleae give me some suggestions for mindless action movies. All senseless violence' date=' revenge,fighting etc. Kind of like Taken, Die Hard, etc[/quote'] Crank Transporter 1, 2, & 3 The Condemned Grindhouse Wanted (not Hindi) Shoot 'em up Rambo IV (2008) The Warrior's Way (awesome sword fight) Point Break Kill Bill Vol. 1 & 2 Face/OFF The Rock (Nicholas Cage) Predator (1987) True Lies (Arnold Special) Eraser (Arnold Special) Collateral Damage (Arnold Special) Commando (Arnold Special) Hard Boiled The Road Warrior (Mel Gibson Awesomeness) The Terminator 2 Payback (Mel Gibson awesomeness) Mad Max (Mel Gibson Awesomeness) Get the Gringo (Mel Gibson Awesomeness) Mad Max 2: The Road Warrior (Mel Gibson Awesomeness) Dirty Harry (Clint Eastwood special) Raid: Redemption S.W.A.T. Assault on Precinct 13 The Mechanic (Jason Statham special) Training Day Cobra (Sylvester Stallone's badassness) Battle Royale (Japanese) Hard to Kill (Steven Seagal's badassness) Con Air (Nicholas Cage) Desperado (Antonio Banderas & Salma Hayek's boobs) Leon: The Professional The Delta Force (Chuck Norris kicking some a.s.s.) Ong Bak (Thai) Long Kiss Goodnight (muthafaakin Samuel L. Jackson) Blade (Wesley Snipes) Escape from New York (Kurt Russell special) Executive Decision (Kurt Russell special) Bad Boys 1 & 2
Nova Posted November 2, 2012 Posted November 2, 2012 Eitna nervous kyu hai...movie dekhne ko hain....Suhaag raat maanane ka nehi :hysterical:
Yoda-esque Posted November 2, 2012 Posted November 2, 2012 Pleae give me some suggestions for mindless action movies. All senseless violence' date=' revenge,fighting etc. Kind of like Taken, Die Hard, etc[/quote'] Cat run :giggle:
coffee_rules Posted November 2, 2012 Posted November 2, 2012 Pleae give me some suggestions for mindless action movies. All senseless violence' date=' revenge,fighting etc. Kind of like Taken, Die Hard, etc[/quote'] Death Race and Death Race 2 Expendables Blitz Killer Elite most Jason Statham movies fit your description.
BeautifulGame Posted November 2, 2012 Posted November 2, 2012 The Bond movie has wiped out Cloud Atlas from Chennai screens. sathyam is only running one show and that too at 10:20 :wall: There is always mayajal .
cowboysfan Posted November 3, 2012 Posted November 3, 2012 I rewatched Yojimbo after a long time,its still one of the best Kurusawa movies.There are no wasted scenes in this movie with its spectacular music.many of you might recognize the story which was based on a Hamnett book and also inspired Fistfull of dollars.
Crookbond Posted November 3, 2012 Posted November 3, 2012 IMDB Top 250 movies in 2.5 minutes. U0x9HtYgVqA
Sooda Posted November 3, 2012 Posted November 3, 2012 Last night I watched two films Zombieland: quite funny zombie comedy/horror, great cast .. good film We Need To Talk About Kevin: Opposite end of the spectrum, grim and intense but really good film too Recommend both.