StriKe Posted June 12, 2013 Posted June 12, 2013 Man of steel doesn't get a big screen opening :wall: :whine: :mad:
Sidhoni Posted June 12, 2013 Posted June 12, 2013 When I was very young and very newly married...I would respond to the door bell saying...Iam coming ...I am coming.:P My poor husband was like...please don't say that when I am on the other side of the door... :hysterical:
velu Posted June 12, 2013 Posted June 12, 2013 When I was very young and very newly married...I would respond to the door bell saying...Iam coming ...I am coming.:P My poor husband was like...please don't say that when I am on the other side of the door... i am not getting this plot
CSK Fan Posted June 12, 2013 Posted June 12, 2013 Man of Steal:giggle: Ooh, a movie about a kleptomaniac, interesting
Debutant Posted June 12, 2013 Posted June 12, 2013 Tonight going to watch Hangover 3. Little late but have heard a lot of good reviews.
rkt.india Posted June 12, 2013 Posted June 12, 2013 Ooh' date=' a movie about a kleptomaniac, interesting[/quote'] Trailer. [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T6DJcgm3wNY]Man of Steel - Official Trailer 3 [HD] - YouTube[/ame]
coffee_rules Posted June 12, 2013 Posted June 12, 2013 Ooh' date=' a movie about a kleptomaniac, interesting[/quote'] No, about 2 swift batsmen stealing singles.
DomainK Posted June 12, 2013 Posted June 12, 2013 Just watched Afterearth. Night M. Shyamalan has an has added another one to his list of disappointing movies. The plot was interesting. There was scope and hence plenty of expectations. The movie could have been great in action and in story, but he has just wasted it. It's a futuristic movie, when Science has developed so much that Humans have relocated to another planet once earth became uninhabitable. Science has progressed by leaps and bounds in every direction. But guess what, after having been chased away from their own planets, the best weapon humans have is a spear. Yeah, no firearms, no explosives, no lasers, no railgun. All we have in that film is a spear. Not an ordinary spear, it's made from high class futuristic technology where the blade changes in shape in an instant. But that's all there is, a spear. :WTF:
vvvslaxman Posted June 13, 2013 Posted June 13, 2013 Saw this movie Commando.. masala adrenaline pumping movie. Pooja chopra was gorgeous. If not for anything you could watch it just for Visuals. Brilliant photography in the jungle.
Debutant Posted June 13, 2013 Posted June 13, 2013 Watched Hangover 3. Disappointing. First one was best, other 2 not that good. My rating 4/10
asterix Posted June 14, 2013 Posted June 14, 2013 y iz proudindian making 12 ka 3 out of every post??? He needs to cross some minimum post limit so that he can then post marketing links for which he is actually employed to do...
King Tendulkar Posted June 14, 2013 Posted June 14, 2013 Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani just saw it. What an awful film. One of the worst and most boring indian film I have ever seen. Not even a time pass just so boring and dreadful. I see a lot of indian films and many are mediocre but this just the most boring thing I have watched in years. Disgraceful film. Songs are good thats it. How is this thing making money, shocking
King Tendulkar Posted June 14, 2013 Posted June 14, 2013 Yeh Jawani Hai Deewaani. 3-3.5/5. Ayan Mukherji is a really talented guy, Bollywood has got a gem. Are you insane!!! I would rather crapthan be made captain of india then watch this rubbish again