DomainK Posted June 21, 2014 Posted June 21, 2014 Should I watch humshakals this weekend And what have you done to deserve this?
BlueBee Posted June 21, 2014 Posted June 21, 2014 Should I watch humshakals this weekend Yes .. :two_thumbs_up:
rkt.india Posted June 21, 2014 Posted June 21, 2014 Can anyone provide me the subtitles for 1-nenokkadine?
rkt.india Posted June 21, 2014 Posted June 21, 2014 And what have you done to deserve this? He supported Ishanth and Rohith. :two_thumbs_up:
Number Posted June 21, 2014 Posted June 21, 2014 There is an article on HT that why Sajid Khan should be banned by Censor Board. hahah..
Old guy Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 Should I watch humshakals this weekend No...not even if some one pays you to watch it
Sooda Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 Quick check of Humshakals reviews: HT has given it 1/2 a star and I.E one star. There was a time when I thought Saif was a pretty good actor, around when he was in films like Omkara, Being Cyrus, Ek Hasina Thhi, Hum Tum. Then it all went to pot.
maniac Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 Didn't do it....phew.....who keeps letting sajid khan and farah khan make movies anyways ??? And also shame on people who watch and makes their movies successful....the surprising this is their movies do well in cities too,which is even more disgraceful......anyways thanks guys for scaring me even more to not do the deed of watching humshakal a.
Desi Cartman Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 I read the review on TOI and their 4 star rating for Holiday and started watching it, I couldn't tolerate it for more than 15 mins. I was under the impression that TOI lied to me about the movie in the review, critics rating and viewers rating (both around 4 star) but then I just read that the movie has done more than 100cr in a week. :facepalm:
Desi Cartman Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 Saw a double feature at the drive in theatre on Friday Think like a man too: time pass and u will laugh or at least smile for most of the time. They tried to use the hangover theme but it's a simple movie. Blended: Adam sandler is one of my favorite actors to watch but in the last few years it's been a mixed bag. Anyways, it's not a goofy comedy or doesn't have angry Adam. It's a family movie about adults in their 40s looking for love. I enjoyed it and my wife also liked it but don't think you bacha log will like it.
hhunaeh Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 Its all a big con, the reviews, the ratings and what not. All part of a new, nice system to make a good profit before people realize they have been duped. You think with the coming of social media, we'd be able to filter out all the lies, but its either too late or part of the con. :haha:
Laaloo Posted June 22, 2014 Posted June 22, 2014 I read the review on TOI and their 4 star rating for Holiday and started watching it' date=' I couldn't tolerate it for more than 15 mins. I was under the impression that TOI lied to me about the movie in the review, critics rating and viewers rating (both around 4 star) but then I just read that the movie has done more than 100cr in a week. :facepalm:[/quote'] Holiday has a 8.1 rating on IMDB. It's that bad?
speed_thrills Posted June 23, 2014 Posted June 23, 2014 Holiday has a 8.1 rating on IMDB. It's that bad? Dont go by wannabe intellectual's opinion. Holiday is a good movie to watch as per bollywood standards. Humshakal is crap from even lowest set parameter.
zakk Posted June 23, 2014 Posted June 23, 2014 Didn't do it....phew.....who keeps letting sajid khan and farah khan make movies anyways ??? And also shame on people who watch and makes their movies successful....the surprising this is their movies do well in cities too' date='which is even more disgraceful......anyways thanks guys for scaring me even more to not do the deed of watching humshakal a.[/quote'] I don't think it can do any better after the weekend :winky:
zakk Posted June 23, 2014 Posted June 23, 2014 Humshakals :WTF: kaisa paagal hai tu :giggle: sab logo ne itna sir phoda ki mat dekho phir bhi tune dekhi :cantstop:
BlueBee Posted June 23, 2014 Posted June 23, 2014 kaisa paagal hai tu :giggle: sab logo ne itna sir phoda ki mat dekho phir bhi tune dekhi :cantstop: :(( Sbase bada ghatiya faltu film :mad:
zakk Posted June 23, 2014 Posted June 23, 2014 :(( Sbase bada ghatiya faltu film :mad: tere liye faltu hogi be :poink: per Lord ko to bahut pasand aayi :yay: