Precambrian Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 I think the director is the same guy in Tamil' date=' Kannada and Telugu.[/quote'] No, malayalam director is directing tamil one. Telugu and kannada different.
SLICKR392 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 Oh! Just read, Ekta Kapoor is remaking it in Hindi.
Yoda-esque Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 Some Horror movies worth watching : 1. Psycho: 1960 movie, The best horror movie I've ever seen. 2. The Purge: Watch the new one, much better than the old one. 3. The Conjuring: Good one, can relate it to PA 4. Deliver us from Evil: :nervous: 5. The Exorcist : Psycho isn't a horror film,more like a psychological suspense flick
Lord Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 Oh! Just read, Ekta Kapoor is remaking it in Hindi. Sunny Leone will be there :woot:
SLICKR392 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 Sunny Leone will be there :woot: It's supposed to be a good flick. :facepalm:
SLICKR392 Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 Psycho isn't a horror film' date='more like a psychological suspense flick[/quote'] Has horror under the genre. Din't seem like a horror flick to me as well. More of psychological suspense thriller.
Lord Posted July 20, 2014 Posted July 20, 2014 It's supposed to be a good flick. :facepalm: Item number to hoga hi B->
Mariyam Posted July 21, 2014 Posted July 21, 2014 You can see glimpses of it in even the worst movie he does. For example' date=' in Hamshakal, when is a girl, his entire body language, from facial expression to walking, to sitting, changes. Very few can pull it off. Heard good reviews about Ek Villan too. Would love to see him do varied roles[/quote'] You should watch "Lai Bhaari". Its a Ritiesh Deshmukh masterpiece.
b555 Posted July 21, 2014 Posted July 21, 2014 Kya Dilli Kya Lahore 8/10 A good one after a long time.
CSK Fan Posted July 21, 2014 Posted July 21, 2014 You should watch "Lai Bhaari". Its a Ritiesh Deshmukh masterpiece. Thanks, will check it, though cannot understand Marathi. Watched Gunda again on youtube while being drunk
Yoda-esque Posted July 21, 2014 Posted July 21, 2014 You should watch "Lai Bhaari". Its a Ritiesh Deshmukh masterpiece. Lol what? The promo looks like a Marathi version of dabang
bones Posted July 21, 2014 Posted July 21, 2014 Watched Dawn of The Planet of the Apes on Saturday, wasn't available in Imax so sat through a standard 2d screening. I loved it. It's not as good as the first one, but it's still brilliant. The key element was the relationship between the main Ape and his father in the first, in this one it's 2 key relationships, the relationship between Ceaser and Malcolm and also between Ceaser and his son. I thought the emotions and character development/change was superb. There are indications that that another movie will be released if not more and I cannot wait. Epic movie, best of the year so far for me.
zakk Posted July 21, 2014 Posted July 21, 2014 humpty sharma ki dulhaniya :yay: Bakwas hai kya :giggle:
rkt.india Posted July 22, 2014 Posted July 22, 2014 Has anyone seen this movie yet? That. Was. Scary. --- Crazy plot story. --- Crazy best editing You have to shut off all the lights in the room before watching it. Trust me. which movie
SLICKR392 Posted July 22, 2014 Posted July 22, 2014 which movie :hysterical::hysterical: Oculus http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2388715/
Detonator Posted July 24, 2014 Posted July 24, 2014 Finally watched the animated movie, The Dark Knight Returns - 11/10. It's not just a superhero movie/comic. He turns Batman into a myth, much much more than a superhero and a much bigger hero in not just in costumed character's but in the entire visual media. The story, screenplay, character development, name any concept of writing and movie making, this excells everywhere. The batmobile is just out of the world. And you have batman riding a horse which just an awesomest thing that you can see. You can see a lot of elements in Nola's Batman movies. They pay homage to Batman the character's inspiration, Zorro, they actually show how Batman is a genius gambit, not just saying or self proclaiming "he is a genius" (take that Ironman :giggle:). It has the best showdown with his greatest foe, The Joker. And what follows it is even more unreal, and when he fights a ridiculously and hilariously outmatched guy and he beats him. :secret: "I want you to remember...my hand at your throat. I want you to remember...the one man who beat you."