Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

Just saw a movie called A Most Wanted Man *ng Philip Seymour Hoffman(I think it is one of his last completed movies) anyways brilliant-That is the way I like my Spy movie to be... keeps you on the edge of the seat without any shenanigans you associate with a spy thriller Fantastic movie highly recommended and seriously whatta performance by P.S.H.

I have read the novel. Will catch the movie soon.
Anyone seen latest Bollywood movies? Sonam Kapoor. Parineeta and Deepika films. Going to see one today. Which one?
No one here sees normal movies. This thread is like the facebook book challenge, everyone showing off what meta and classic movies they watch and not even discussing about current movies unless it is a Hollywood critically acclaimed one
No one here sees normal movies. This thread is like the facebook book challenge' date=' everyone showing off what meta and classic movies they watch and not even discussing about current movies unless it is a Hollywood critically acclaimed one[/quote'] I have watched two newly released films in last 3 years. :giggle::two_thumbs_up:
No one here sees normal movies. This thread is like the facebook book challenge' date=' everyone showing off what meta and classic movies they watch and not even discussing about current movies unless it is a Hollywood critically acclaimed one[/quote'] Normal movies kya hotta hai?
Saw khoobshurat. Not bad. 6.5 out of 10 Watchable. Not brilliant, not mind blowing. But decent time pass. Did not really get bored Want to watch parineetas film, looks good. Anyone watch it let me know.
Hasee to phasee is good.