they will be doing tees ka dus ... rangeela eshtyle to sell off their tickets :hehe:
Had to get back to you. :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :haha: :haha: :haha: :haha: . She who laughs last, laughs longest. So while you watch the final in the middle of the night/ early morning on an internet stream or on TV eating a hotdog with freedom :P fries, I will be at Wankhede cheering on my team. No tees ka dus, this time. :winky: Indian flag - check Camera - check Indian team jersy or supporter t-shirt - Will buy tomorrow Group of retarded friends for company - check face paint - will do soon Whoah! We're going to Ibiza Wankhede Holy, G 92 and other who went to Wankhede for the NZ SL game, is it true that because the new stadium lights are very powerful, lots of insects gather around the lights and get burnt and fall where the spectators sit? A friend who had been to the game said that insects continuously kept falling on his seats. ewwwwwwww :sick: Haven't watched even 1 full innings this WC so far. What a way to make a debut. In the WC final with the home team participating. :dance:

Drank 3 red bulls.. Got myself a pack of 4 for $7.99 I knew i am going to need it at work because i was awake all night for the match.. Ordered 4 large pizzaz at work for the celebrations. Gora fellow employees were so happy, they said let's hope we we can have this pizza day on saturday too.

:haha::haha: p.s. u work on sat? :(( p.p.s. i saw celaris at my local mall. i said: "hey, cricketics told me abt u guys. cheers." they were like: ":dontknow:"
Damn, I just called a few contacts, and apparently the rates have gone up since 2007. :nervous:
Ya, the non female type are a rarity these days............:sniffle:
Ordered 4 large pizzaz at work for the celebrations. Gora fellow employees were so happy, they said let's hope we we can have this pizza day on saturday too.
LOL...awesome yaar.. Send me some too:woot:
0$ In 2007 i spent 200$. You can imagine how much i was pissed off. So didn't bother to spend.
I wish I had bought a HD link for 40 bucks. most of illegal streams keep freezing every 5 minutes
Damn, I just called a few contacts, and apparently the rates have gone up since 2007. :nervous:
so, u popped it in 2007 brah? :nice:

I bought an India (supporters) jersey today. I also bought these firecrackers in the shape of a mini make up kit. Some smart chap in Crawford market is selling crackers that look like lip gloss, kohl liners and nail polish for girls and crackers that look like mobile phone for guys. As we all know crackers aren't allowed into the stadium, but maybe this disguise will work in getting them in. I already bought two such 'make up' kits. Holy and the others who are going to the finals, if cracker bursting is your thing, you can give this a try. Can't believe I'm actually trying to break the law. :P

:haha::haha: p.s. u work on sat? :(( p.p.s. i saw celaris at my local mall. i said: "hey, cricketics told me abt u guys. cheers." they were like: ":dontknow:"
lol flamy,, i don't work for cellairis stores.. I work for Cellairis office managing department. We don't sell here anything. We just work on computers :)) but ya we manage the track of what is being sold all over america from cellairis..and hence every 2nd weekend i have to work on saturday. not always. But this saturday i am working from home though I AM OFF..
I bought an India (supporters) jersey today. I also bought these firecrackers in the shape of a mini make up kit. Some smart chap in Crawford market is selling crackers that look like lip gloss, kohl liners and nail polish for girls and crackers that look like mobile phone for guys. As we all know crackers aren't allowed into the stadium, but maybe this disguise will work in getting them in. I already bought two such 'make up' kits. Holy and the others who are going to the finals, if cracker bursting is your thing, you can give this a try. Can't believe I'm actually trying to break the law. :P
Nah.. I will shout extra loud. Don't wanna get into any trouble. These pandus might think crackers are explosives.
Only if they catch you :P Holy, We ( a group) have 6 tickets for the Sunil Gavaskar Stand H section and another 3 tickets of Merchant stand G section. We are trying to do some jugad or exchange with some people so that we are all seated together. Looks very difficult. :(( Where will you (guys) be seated?
Of course they will catch me. How am I gonna explain carrying make up :hehe: Well, I am in garware pavilion with a friend and his cousins. Another couple of friends are in north stand.. And another is in a corporate box.. So it's all messed up. One of my frnds sold his tic for a lac :woot:
face paint - will do soon
can you spare THE PUBLIC please?
Haven't watched even 1 full innings this WC so far. What a way to make a debut.
you remind me of the woman who asked at end of over 20 of a IPL innings-" why are the players leaving? " can't believe true fans will be relying on LCD's while undeserving ppl are at the stadium...Wish all the insects fly in your direction! oh well there is melbourne in 2015....don't come anyhere near MCG!
can you spare THE PUBLIC please?
Is your sole purpose on this thread specifically, and in life in general to antagonize people who ( at least initially) have not said or done anything against you or what you hold dear ( and what that is, I wouldn't even want to hazard a guess)?
you remind me of the woman who asked at end of over 20 of a IPL innings-" why are the players leaving? "
Good to see that you are constantly in the company of bright people.
can't believe true fans will be relying on LCD's while undeserving ppl are at the stadium...Wish all the insects fly in your direction!
My thoughts too. Sri Lanka are totally undeserving to be at the Stadium. Should have been NZ.
oh well there is melbourne in 2015....don't come anyhere near MCG!
MCA Bandra is the real deal. MCG is a fake wannabe.
Is your sole purpose on this thread specifically, and in life in general to antagonize people who ( at least initially) have not said or done anything against you or what you hold dear ( and what that is, I wouldn't even want to hazard a guess)? Good to see that you are constantly in the company of bright people. My thoughts too. Sri Lanka are totally undeserving to be at the Stadium. Should have been NZ. MCA Bandra is the real deal. MCG is a fake wannabe.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: must be said - you've got a way with words.
Is your sole purpose on this thread specifically' date=' and in life in general to antagonize people who ( at least initially) have not said or done anything against you or what you hold dear [/quote'] You called my hometown names and tried to spread worng info until my impeccable research defeated your nefarious attempts. how is it fair that i (who can analyse the game seriously) watch on tv while you(who cares two hoots about cricket) are at the stadium???