Our MVP of the tournament

IT'S no Sachin.. it's no Sehwag. It's no young gun like Kohli. IT'S OUR VERY OWN.. YUVRAJ SINGH WITH 11 WICKETS AND OVER 300 RUNS.. HOPE HE WINS THE TITLE. THIS IS JUST A RESPEKT THREAD FOR HIM WELL DONE YUVI.. INDIA IS PROUD OF YOU.. INDIA IS PROUD OF YOU.. INDIA IS PROUD OF YOU

Mad respectzzz Great allround performance today under pressure. Now he will play in his hometown against one of his fav opponents. I expect another MOM.

Althought surely yuvi is tops along with zaheer mainly because our other bowlers bhajji,munaf,sreesanth and nehra have been crap as expected. But remember that sachin got 2 100's against SA and Eng and blunted Lee's 1st spell today.

What makes Yuvis performance in this worldcup so legendary is his complete ALL ROUND PERFORMANCE AFTER BEING COMPLETELY OUT OF FORM.......WHAT A TURN AROUND. IF India wins this worldcup...YUVI WILL BE INSTRUMENTAL IN 2 BIG TOURNAMENTS INDIA WON...WC T20 2007 AND WC 2011...... I know we havent won yet but hoping for the best. Yuvi is one of my fav players and good to see THIS LEGENDARY comeback from him.

IT'S no Sachin.. it's no Sehwag. It's no young gun like Kohli. IT'S OUR VERY OWN.. YUVRAJ SINGH WITH 11 WICKETS AND OVER 300 RUNS.. HOPE HE WINS THE TITLE. THIS IS JUST A RESPEKT THREAD FOR HIM WELL DONE YUVI.. INDIA IS PROUD OF YOU.. INDIA IS PROUD OF YOU.. INDIA IS PROUD OF YOU
Arre yaar...tournament khatam to hone dey!