KOCHI sinks the BAMBI ship hahaha

Ranjha

please laugh at this deluded bambi whose team just lost the freaking tuskers(arguably the worst ipl team).they just lost to a team which has pappu patel,jadeja,romesh mota powar and MR Gomez!!!!!!
Nice try. But everyone knows that the result of the game didn't matter after SACHIN MADE HIS T20 DEBUT CENTURY & EVERYONE IN THE STADIUM ALREADY HAD VASOOLED ALL THEIR Paisa. I was even contemplating leaving the stadium then. What happened in the second innings was the epitome of the spirit of Mumbai's altruism. You seem to be the naive bhola bhala types, so I'll explain for your benefit. You see, today is Vishu, the Malayali new year. As we all know, that people of Mumbai are very generous and like sharing happiness with other Indians. We decided to gift the game to our not so hep and happening brothers and sisters from the South. Now you can all dance Sreesanth style, go on an indefinite strike and usher in the new year. :icflove:

i always knew mumbaikars were so BIG HEARTED :icflove:

:hatsoff:

the mightyy,invincible,loney at top,supported by extras- BAMBIIIZZZ owned 8 wicket losss !!:cantstop::cantstop: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :hail: :ktk: :hail: :hahaha: :mi: :hehe: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
:(( kya bigaada hai humne tumhara?

They had to play 3 fast bowlers on this pitch. There was nothing for the spinners and they played Ali Murtuza which proved costly and they were too dependent of Pollard's dibly-dobly part time bowling. They will have to play specialist bowlers.

Guest Shivani

AAAAAHHHAHAAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAAHHAHAHAH :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :hahaha::hahaha::hahaha: :mi: :hehe::hehe::hehe: Aaaaaaaannnddddddd Raaaaajuuuu.. site kyun down kar diya match ke baad ? :acute: