Pietersen falls to left-arm spin on return

Pakistan have a pretty mediocre test bowling attack.Apart from Chuckmal no one will bother Poms in test matches.Poms should win the test series provided roads are not prepared like last year against Saffers. One day series will be a good contest.

England to win the test series easily. If the pitches are super flat then it will be a draw. If Pakistan prepares spin tracks, then Swann or even Panesar( if plays) will eat them alive as Paki batsman are very poor.

Eng are favourites in test series obviously but I expect us to put up a fight. Won't be easy for Eng like many of you are saying. As for ODIs and T20s couldn't care less.

Pakistan have a pretty mediocre test bowling attack.Apart from Chuckmal no one will bother Poms in test matches.
Look who is talking. :giggle:
Pakistan have a pretty mediocre test bowling attack.Apart from Chuckmal no one will bother Poms in test matches.Poms should win the test series provided roads are not prepared like last year against Saffers. One day series will be a good contest.
We found Daewood mian B->B->B->B-> Someone trace his IP address and let RAW know of his whereabouts
Akhaaa India jantaaa hay apun khaahan hay:whack:
We found Daewood mian B->B->B->B-> Someone trace his IP address and let RAW know of his whereabouts
No just inform to Digvijay singh... he will write in twitter...Dawoodji kaise ho aap....Bamb ready hai kya..daalo mere sar ke upar

To be honest the Pakistan team on paper is around the same as the England team. So i think 2-0 Pakistan isn't that outrageous Hafeez = Strauss Taufeeq < Cook Azhar = Trott Younis > Pietersen Misbah > Bell U.Akmal > Morgan Akmal = Prior Gul > Broad Junaid = Anderson Ajmal > Swann Rehman > Panesar So it actually favours IMO Pakistan.