DomainK Posted November 13, 2011 Posted November 13, 2011 Age is a *****. But in this guy's case, he hasnt taken proper care.
Desi Cartman Posted November 13, 2011 Posted November 13, 2011 Its ageing and I dont see anything particularly wrong with the way he has aged
Desi Cartman Posted November 13, 2011 Posted November 13, 2011 Ch*** uncle lal is mentioning that they have sacrificed some seats to extend the site screen.. when the stadium is 99% empty
Trichromatic Posted November 13, 2011 Posted November 13, 2011 Ch*** uncle lal is mentioning that they have sacrificed some seats to extend the site screen.. when the stadium is 99% empty Telegraph reported that 324 tickets were sold till Friday.
Holysmoke Posted November 13, 2011 Posted November 13, 2011 Is this a match thread :hmmmm: I know what you're thinking... How did this end up like.............This :hmmmm:
vvvslaxman Posted November 13, 2011 Posted November 13, 2011 Even in his first movie he was not exactly a fit guy. He was little chubby even then. No surprise he has gone this bad. But if he had done some work out he could have still done some good roles. When Arvind was a heart throb, Vikram was giving dubbing voice to Prabhu deva. Look at where Vikram is now. Both age the same.
punjabi_khota Posted November 14, 2011 Posted November 14, 2011 Did you guys noticed the two moles (forehead and nose) that appear in the latest photo ? :WTF: Do they appear as you age
Aaku Posted November 14, 2011 Posted November 14, 2011 Bas baaal kumm hogaye baaki tou shakal same hi hai..
ganeshran Posted November 14, 2011 Posted November 14, 2011 He voluntarily quit the industry. he has several other businesses and is quite rich AFAIK
Yoda-esque Posted November 14, 2011 Posted November 14, 2011 Did you guys noticed the two moles (forehead and nose) that appear in the latest photo ? :WTF: Do they appear as you age Yes..You will get them as well. Most actors and actresses surgically remove them .
maniac Posted November 14, 2011 Author Posted November 14, 2011 This guy clearly let himself go once movie roles started vanishing.This is not aging gracefully by any means. I have heard that he owns a software firm .One of my cousin who was working in Wipro back then, saw him hanging around with the senior management a few years back and I remember her telling me that he wasn't that different looking from movies,Looks like this transformation is in the last 2-3 years.
Ram Posted November 15, 2011 Posted November 15, 2011 woah.. He used to be benchmark for handsome men in 90s... Now he's like the benchmark for how handsome men ruin their looks when they get old. :--D