Delhi cops seems to be more sincere than Mumbai cops. Or mumbaiyans are too much filmy-filmy, that such dramas are soo big for them, ki sab kaam-baam chodd ke sari janta sadak par hi wo drama dekhne shuru ho jate hain :hehe:. This non-sense flash mob, i am still trying to understand the complete meaning and purpose, whether or not it serves any purpose I don't think so. Ek akele Delhi hawaldaar ne is poori nautanki party walon ki 'faad' ke rakh di :hysterical: Look at their faces Well done mere sher !! We are proud of Delhi police

They should do one inside the metro train' date=' show off delhi identity, cop free and unique[/quote'] There are more cops in Delhi metro than the streets in Delhi ;)

:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

People can laugh at Dellhi ' date='but I'm with Police .[/quote'] I agree that DP does a good job. But they are also corrupt as hell and I can say that from my own experience. Perhaps my worst ever MC BC exchange in life was with DP and inside one of their police stations when they asked me for bribe for lodging a cell phone missing request. They started the MC BC all of a sudden when I refused to pay the bribe and I screwed up their ar$e openly in the police station compound as the whole public kept on staring at me. :giggle: I was a college kid at that time and followed too much of Gandhiji's rule and probably would not be that adamant against giving bribe nowadays as time is more important. But yes DP are extremely corrupt especially the UPite and Jat ones in Delhi Police. I have seen it first hand and so, can definitely say so. Having said that, I went to another police station with a senior employee of Delhi Govt. while still in college in those days and they asked us if we wanted Chaai Paani etc. in police station and did everything instantly on that occasion without any bribe. So, there is also difference in DP too but it is highly corrupt and the Jat and UPite personnels in Delhi Police are not that great. Overall, DP is more disciplined than most other police in India and says something about the security forces in our nation. :giggle:
Delhi cops seems to be more sincere than Mumbai cops. Or mumbaiyans are too much filmy-filmy, that such dramas are soo big for them, ki sab kaam-baam chodd ke sari janta sadak par hi wo drama dekhne shuru ho jate hain :hehe:. This non-sense flash mob, i am still trying to understand the complete meaning and purpose, whether or not it serves any purpose I don't think so. Ek akele Delhi hawaldaar ne is poori nautanki party walon ki 'faad' ke rakh di :hysterical: Look at their faces Well done mere sher !! We are proud of Delhi police
What are you on about? :confused: In Mumbai, the people took prior permission from the Railway Police, Station Authorities and the regular police. It was planned well in advance, and the song was played from the PA system. It was on 27th of November, Sunday at around 5pm at the CST station , which was a site of the terror attacks 3 years ago. The announcer on the PA, Vishnu Zende, ushered in the song. He was the same guy who saved many lives by his quick thinking/announcing on 26/11/2008.
What the hell does I have to do with that vishnu sende?? :hmmm: My point is why you people give so much importance to this nonsense dramebaazi and faltu ki nautanki, these flash boobs and starts fighting on Delhi and Mumbai? I am not from Delhi, you can check thru my IP address if you have links. So, there is no point that I will be jealous that it failed in Delhi. I mean there is no point being so proud of such useless(i m not using much heavier word on ICF) performance like flash boob that it was successful in Mumbai, not in Delhi. Like we say in Punjabi, maa chuda*ye flash mob, hor bathere kam ne (there are lot of other things to do than watching this stupid performance).

Jeffthommo_fan, whats with the crude language? Is it possible for you to respond in a civilized fashion? I'll explain again: You said

This non-sense flash mob' date=' i am still trying to understand the complete meaning and purpose, whether or not it serves any purpose I don't think so. [/quote'] I tried to explain the purpose of that flash mob.
What the hell does I have to do with that vishnu sende?? :hmmm: My point is why you people give so much importance to this nonsense dramebaazi and faltu ki nautanki, these flash boobs and starts fighting on Delhi and Mumbai? I am not from Delhi, you can check thru my IP address if you have links. So, there is no point that I will be jealous that it failed in Delhi. I mean there is no point being so proud of such useless(i m not using much heavier word on ICF) performance like flash boob that it was successful in Mumbai, not in Delhi. Like we say in Punjabi, maa chuda*ye flash mob, hor bathere kam ne (there are lot of other things to do than watching this stupid performance).
Really?
If you still haven't understood, it was the way these college kids to interact with and show their gratitude to the man who saved lives on 26/11 , 3 years ago, and also they way they showed their tribute to the victims of 26/11. Though, the organizer later denied an agenda, that's what she said when she got these people to dance.
So, this is their way of showing their gratitude by this nautanki, dramebaazi and slowing the speed of life on a public place like railway station, towards the men who put their life on line in that incident. :haha::haha: This is absolutely ridiculous. And this flash mobs are organized for remembering 26/11 incident that happened in Mumbai. So, I guess, that is the reason why that flash mob was successful in Mumbai not Delhi. In that way as well, its good for delhiieghts, right :--D :--D
So, this is their way of showing their gratitude by this nautanki, dramebaazi and slowing the speed of life on a public place like railway station, towards the men who put their life on line in that incident. :haha::haha: This is absolutely ridiculous.
Congrats, you finally understood its purpose. BTW, it was a Sunday, at around 5pm. So they didn't slow 'the speed of life' for anyone else. They didn't do a rail roko or something, dancing on the tracks. They danced on a common connecting platform. If people on the platform didn't have any problems or complaints, I can't really understand what your issue is. :confused: You should visit the CST sometime. Especially on a Sunday, it has enough space for 8 such flash mobs. Maybe if you are lucky enough even you'll get a chance to shake a leg with them.
Yes, I saw that Mumbai vid where there was not much crowd, atleast not more than 500 i guess :hysterical::hysterical:. Thats y I said in my first post, that Mumbai people sab kaam baam chodd ke aise nautanki, drame ya shooting dekhne beth jate hain. But, dude Delhi people did have problem with this non-sense flash mob-boob whatever it is. That hawaldaar was clearly saying in this Delhi vid, some people and shopkeepers are complaining so stop this non-sense here. I don't have any interest in shaking a leg with these jokers, but yea, i am ready to give them a good tip if they show me some erotic pole dance moves :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

Police: Band Karo yeh Some dude sounding like Atul Wassan: Caaaaaaaaantinue Caaaaaaaantinue Dance stops! Some dude sounding like Atul Wassan: Doesn't matter, Doesn't matter. Police: Permission li hai kisi cheez ki? Kya Hungama bana rakha hai? ..... Permission nikaliye. Who is organiser? Suddenly, the people freak out and start looking around, trying to show the camera that they have nothing to do with it. :cantstop: I don't remember the last time I laughed so hard. Even Sauth failz are nothing compared to this! :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Duh-li :hehe: Bambi rockz :D