India vs England 2012

• Yes, I feel excess money in Indian cricket system may have spoilt things
    • No, I think money has no influence on our Test side problems

The below players shouldn't be playing : Srt Bhajji UV Zaheer Maybe even gautam We have lost because our selectors refuse to do the right thing and our team refuses to use DRS. IMO this is a deserved result
DRS or not. Cook and KP's partnership was turning point of the match and some decisions did help them.

Who had the worse match - Indian spinners or Umpires? They gave tough competition to each other. Who won? NZ series (NZ got many wrong decisions), first test at Ahmedabad and now this test. Umpires' performance matching decline in performance of our spinners.

What India need--- is a slooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwww track, at least they will be able to pile up the runs, play defensive and secure a draw. Dhoni please ask the curator next time to make a slow one. :haha:

He ain't getting anything now. Kolkata curator will :finger:Dhobi and give a green top. Finn will :alienbooty: Indian batsmen and they deserve it...
I actually don't mind that. I want to see major changes in the side including the coach and the captain, if a series loss can bring about that change so be it.
WTF India has a home record which is outstanding in last decade.We have only lost 1 series in last 10 years. And we have played likes of warne to muruli to vettori.
Perhaps why I said India needs better fans. At least, more honest + realistic + loyal. Majority of our fans are just based on kneejerk reactions. Really, India doesn't need fans like you. Cricket history does not mean much in present day and let's not mistake favorites at home to winning easy games at home. Honestly, I think its both a disrespect to the opponents + overconfidence. With this lost test, India does not need radical changes as every team will eventually lose matches.
What we need is dhoni bhakts and dhoni to feck off.
Top Post :hatsoff:

Reality check? WI ran us close at home, before that the Kiwis gave us a scare a couple of years ago, thw 2-0 win vs Aus could have been reversed if a few moments had gone the Aussies way..the decline has been setting in for long The biggest problem the side has is the bane of inconsistency which to me breeds from complacence. The captain and the team management don't seem to be bothered with the losses, poor fitness of the side is business as usual, the lack of planning (or to have alternate plans on the field) is obvious, the team panicks the moment the opposition is on top, and the meek surrender with a total lack of fighting spirit is awful to watch. All these things were apparent after 8-0 but no effort has been made to address those issues and the sad reality things will continue to run like this in the near future as well. Hopefully the tracks for the next 2 tests are turners as well as the captain wishes them to be and not flat beds.

Perhaps why I said India needs better fans. At least' date= more honest + realistic + loyal. Majority of our fans are just based on kneejerk reactions. Really, India doesn't need fans like you. Cricket history does not mean much in present day and let's not mistake favorites at home to winning easy games at home. Honestly, I think its both a disrespect to the opponents + overconfidence. With this lost test, India does not need radical changes as every team will eventually lose matches.
Its funny you think that our reactions mean anything to BCCI babus. It doesnt make any difference in the larger context as long as folks keep flocking to IPL and ODIs to make crores for them. In any case, its strange you question the loyalty of Indian fans who keep following test cricket despite the pasting we got in England and Australia and when they still didnt drop the non performing players of that team. Despite the fact that Indian players who were terribly out of form thought it was appropriate to play CLT20 a couple of weeks before the test series while England team landed a month before and played four day games to prepare for the series. This shows how desperate England are to win and how unmotivated Indian players are and what this series means to them. Its the irrational and over emotional fanboys we dont need so we can actually see some improvement in the team rather than carry on with the same, washed up non performers.
Its funny you think that our reactions mean anything to BCCI babus. It doesnt make any difference in the larger context as long as folks keep flocking to IPL and ODIs to make crores for them. In any case, its strange you question the loyalty of Indian fans who keep following test cricket despite the pasting we got in England and Australia and when they still didnt drop the non performing players of that team , despite the fact that Indian players who were out of form thought it was appropriate to play CLT20 a couple of weeks before the test series while England team landed a month before and played three day games to prepare for the series. This shows how desperate England are to win and how unmotivated Indian players are and what this series means to them. Its the irrational and over emotional fanboys we dont need so we can actually see some improvement in the team rather than carry on with the same, washed up non performers.
He is a dhoni fanatic and cannot take it so comes up with moronic posts.