ICC World T20, 2012 SriLanka

Feed

ICC World T20, 2012 SriLanka  

The most surprising thing for me with India vs Pakistan WC matches is that always Pakistan have been viewed as favorites(in form) before the match. Even 2011 WC, Pakistan looked in better form heading towards Mohali, same thing here today. It just seems they can't handle the pressure.

Pak has yet to find good replacement for guys like Anwar' date=' [b']Md. Yousuf, Yousuf Youhanna and Inzy. With those guys in the team, you would expect at least 2 to perform in a game. Umar Akmal is good, but has no power to score in T20s.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: o bhai mere, wo ek hi banda hai...... its just that he changed his religion n thus the name (for reasons best known to him)
Pak has yet to find good replacement for guys like Anwar' date=' [b']Md. Yousuf, Yousuf Youhanna and Inzy. With those guys in the team, you would expect at least 2 to perform in a game. Umar Akmal is good, but has no power to score in T20s.
:facepalm: :cantstop: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:
:finger::finger::finger::finger::finger::finger::finger::finger::finger:
yahan ungli dikhane se kya hoga ?? wahan poori duniya ke saamne yuvraj, kohli ne tumhari khol khol ke li.... :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Abbey punter log watch the games - slow spin has not worked because pitches are too slow. Fast spin has worked - around 90 to 95 kmph.
Bhajji is kinda fast spinner or darter. :hmmm:

Thunderstorm forecast on tuesday Guys wht if both the matches get rained off on tuesday? I think india will miss out cos of lower NRR .. Kohli yaar u should have finished it 2 balls earlier ..

Pak has yet to find good replacement for guys like Anwar' date='[b'] Md. Yousuf, Yousuf Youhanna and Inzy. With those guys in the team, you would expect at least 2 to perform in a game. Umar Akmal is good, but has no power to score in T20s.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Bhajji is kinda fast spinner or darter. :hmmm:
NO - He's a guy who spins if he gives flight. He can not bowl at 95kmph and spin. those deliveries just go straight on with the angle.