G_B_ Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 If Modi Bhakts can survive 10 years of Congress government' date=' I am sure his detractors will do fine for the next 5[/quote'] we survived on a state government of Gujarat. remind me which state government are the gandhis CM's off?
Yoda-esque Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 we survived on a state government of Gujarat. remind me which state government are the gandhis CM's off? Forget him,trying to rile posters
ganeshran Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 we survived on a state government of Gujarat. remind me which state government are the gandhis CM's off? The circle of anti incumbency will turn...
G_B_ Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 The circle of anti incumbency will turn... it will no doubt. What goes up will one day come down.... That goes for the modi and it goes for the family at the centre of the congress.
ravishingravi Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 The circle of anti incumbency will turn... Chalo let's start planning the agenda for next elections.
coffee_rules Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 Check out @ANI_news's Tweet: https://twitter.com/ANI_news/status/467209825865052160 Cadres were there even in 2009. But none were energized as much as this time and that shd have gone to NM as well. Even SSwaraj said the same and credited NM the last in the pecking order. I think Advani even lost the chance of becoming the speaker of the house.
G_B_ Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 The Economist magazine is extremely quiet on the BJP win i am guessing they will have a small article in their next section.
diga Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 The Economist magazine is extremely quiet on the BJP win i am guessing they will have a small article in their next section. who runs it
ravishingravi Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 BJP leading in 73 seats in UP. Can we know just suck Chanakya's @@@@ ?
JaiRamesh2 Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 The Economist magazine is extremely quiet on the BJP win i am guessing they will have a small article in their next section. The nerve of that magazine to outrightly tell Indian voters they should vote for Rahul Gandhi regardless of his shortfalls. :finger: The Economist. Anyways it has become heavily discredited newspaper since it's cheerleading of the Iraq invasion and war.
Precambrian Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 Modi leading by 1.93 Lakh votes in Varanasi - so far has pocketed 58% of the total votes polled! Modi - 2,76,428 votes Kejriwal - 81,733 votes
BeautifulGame Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 The Economist magazine is extremely quiet on the BJP win i am guessing they will have a small article in their next section. Why is Guardian so much against Modi? SO much nonsense spilled in their articles since the election began against Modi
ravishingravi Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 Why is Guardian so much against Modi? SO much nonsense spilled in their articles since the election began against Modi It is left leaning liberal propoganda newspaper. No surprise here.
G_B_ Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 Why is Guardian so much against Modi? SO much nonsense spilled in their articles since the election began against Modi highly staffed by a particular community in the uk.
Mariyam Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 Congrats to Modi and the BJP. The people have made their mandate clear. At least this government is not going to be bogged down by allies in the coalition who oppose any change/development. Hope the Modi Sarkar can bring our economy back on track.
diga Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 so ICF reflects the mood of the nation.. voting on ICF did reflect actual results
Precambrian Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 Modi leading by 1.93 Lakh votes in Varanasi - so far has pocketed 58% of the total votes polled! Modi - 2,76,428 votes Kejriwal - 81,733 votes Leading by 2.4 Lakhs votes now, with probably 50% of the votes counted.
JaiRamesh2 Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 Modi is likely to vacate Vadodara. Smriti Irani likely to contest Vadodara. Would be perfect.
ravishingravi Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 Modi is likely to vacate Vadodara. Smriti Irani likely to contest Vadodara. Would be perfect. Perfect.
ravishingravi Posted May 16, 2014 Posted May 16, 2014 I think role of beureaucrats will become more prominent under him.