The Narendra Modi thread  

6 members have voted

Modi greeted the Congress Vice-President who was seated in the eighth row along with senior Congress leaders Motilal Vora and Jairam Ramesh. As soon as Modi, dressed in his usual half kurta and jacket, came close to Rahul, he held his hand bringing an instant smile on the Congress leader’s face. Soon, leaders of various parties surrounded Rahul.
:hatsoff:
while Congress President, Sonia Gandhi, chatted intermittently with BJP veteran L K Advani.
:hmmm: http://indianexpress.com/article/india/politics/bonhomie-in-parliament-narendra-modi-and-rahul-gandhi-shake-hands/
All tall claims are getting exposed looking at power situation in Delhi.
With the same logic lets give the credit of Mumbai Metro to Modi Government :haha:.
Khisiayni billi khambha nonchey... :giggle: In search of any issue on which they can :protest:
Haan, lekin ab zyaada kuch milega nahi, toh registaan mein do boond paani hi sahi, kuch toh mila :giggle:
With the same logic lets give the credit of Mumbai Metro to Modi Government :haha:.
Didn't know Modi has taken control of Maharashtra govt. as well. Though that still doesn't stop people from giving Modi credit of metro rail on facebook. Yes, I saw facebook posts claiming that as Modi's success.
Didn't know Modi has taken control of Maharashtra govt. as well. Though that still doesn't stop people from giving Modi credit of metro rail on facebook. Yes' date=' I saw facebook posts claiming that as Modi's success.[/quote'] Oh Bhai! I never gave Modi credit. But do you really think that a government which has officially taken over on 27th May, will be able to solve electricity problem till 9th June 2014. Itne samay main to naye buerocrats bhi nahi appoint ho paate hain. You have really high hopes with the government. I admire your respect for Modi and his government but give some time bandhu.

cracking speech at parl today.some of his witty responses were too good like the 'gujarat model' and the duryodhan one :cantstop:

Nobody cares' date='[b']there's too many people analyzing and nobody working It's time to work
said it perfectly.. time to get to work!!

Somewhere I think that he is setting himself to fail. He has set very high goals.. but to achieve even 50% of them is not possible. ''Sab Ka Sath Sab Ka Vikas" is not possible.. there will be some who will get behind. My prayers and wishes to him and his govt though.. He has the right attitude. Raj Dharma he is following.. Hope it works!!

Hard, when there are people wanting him to fail, even if it's at cost of not performing themselves.
Hard' date=' when there are people wanting him to fail, even if it's at cost of not performing themselves.[/quote'] I think those ppl will be sidelined... And people who dont like him but has open mind and want progress will change.. (eg. Shashi Tharoor) Even then it is a huge challenge..