bhai u want everyone to look like Laxmansivaramakrishnan
Lol you dont have to apply it while going outside...just before sleeping would do and wash it while taking bath. In whichever hair oil you buy there would be coonut oil in it.
Mix Hibiscus flower petals in coconut oil and let it soak for 1 or 2 hours. Then apply it on the hair and let it be there for an hour or 2. Then wash your head with shampoo or preferably shikakai :P Apply coconut oil on hair at least thrice a week before going to bed.
I just use coconut oil. For years i looked down upon using it. But i observed hair thinning. Ever since i started using it is not just that hair thinning reduced dramatically, also it is much blacker now.
Isn't stress a cause of grey hair? Just chill MoFo
His hair is graying because he is stressed. He is stressed because his hair is graying. That is an inescapable loop. :nervous:
I had started having grey hairs since the age of 15 and now at 27 I even have some grey hairs in my beard. :crying:
dude hit the gym, tone urself, trim the beard...give urself the clooney look and along with the arsenal of poetry you have...u should be banging chicks left n right
dude hit the gym' date= tone urself, trim the beard...give urself the clooney look and along with the arsenal of poetry you have...u should be banging chicks left n right
:hysterical::cantstop: "I don't want to get too big I just want to get toned", always lol at that yeah u lift a weight and next day your Arnold :winky:
dude hit the gym' date=' tone urself, trim the beard...give urself the clooney look and along with the arsenal of poetry you have...u should be banging chicks left n right[/quote'] Poetry se girls nahi patti master ji. Poetry aati hi tab hai jab vo na pate.:giggle:
:hysterical::cantstop: "I don't want to get too big I just want to get toned", always lol at that yeah u lift a weight and next day your Arnold :winky:
:haha: