Ultimate_Game Posted October 4, 2012 Posted October 4, 2012 I am waiting for others to realise this' date='the youngsters have no motivation to improve.[/quote'] Yaar sabko pata hai lekin kya karein :dontknow: We are in danger of becoming what England is in footie with IPL replicating the success of EPL.
Sachinism Posted October 4, 2012 Author Posted October 4, 2012 :headshake: When was this?? looks like those paki child molesters inbreds from UK From PakVAus/IndVSA
Yoda-esque Posted October 4, 2012 Posted October 4, 2012 If he did indeed tweet it,it was in poor taste. As somebody above mentioned,there is no need to compare the antics of Pakistani cricketers with those of ours.
kubrickian Posted October 4, 2012 Posted October 4, 2012 If he did indeed tweet it,it was in poor taste. As somebody above mentioned,there is no need to compare the antics of Pakistani cricketers with those of ours. I'd rather see some attitude from Indians than the Gandhian, diplomatic, defeatist, loser bull **** that we are so used to.
CSK Fanatic Posted October 4, 2012 Posted October 4, 2012 Give Bharat Ratna to Suresh Raina!!!!!!! Give Bharat Ratna to Suresh Raina!!!!!!! Wow guys I just heard he abused Bakistan? :two_thumbs_up: Loin of Chennai, go Raina! :hatsoff: May God give you success in upcoming CLT20.
Laaloo Posted October 4, 2012 Posted October 4, 2012 I'd rather see some attitude from Indians than the Gandhian' date=' diplomatic, defeatist, loser bull **** that we are so used to.[/quote'] Lol at some attitude. He put it and then removed it. That's even worse. Why did Raina remove it?
Yoda-esque Posted October 4, 2012 Posted October 4, 2012 I'd rather see some attitude from Indians than the Gandhian' date=' diplomatic, defeatist, loser bull **** that we are so used to.[/quote'] Being classy does not mean having a defeatist attitude. We defeat them all the time on the International stage.How does that make us losers ? Best to let our actions do the talking..
mastana Posted October 4, 2012 Posted October 4, 2012 Should have kept that comment for 2-3 days. Would have burnt padosi's a**** in anger. :hehe:
GautiMaan Posted October 4, 2012 Posted October 4, 2012 Give Bharat Ratna to Suresh Raina!!!!!!! Wow guys I just heard he abused Bakistan? :two_thumbs_up: Loin of Chennai, go Raina! :hatsoff: May God give you success in upcoming CLT20. I hope u meant lion:giggle:
CSK Fanatic Posted October 4, 2012 Posted October 4, 2012 I hope u meant lion:giggle: ?? American english>English english.
Lord Posted October 4, 2012 Posted October 4, 2012 :finger: Kohli is my Dad:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
King Tendulkar Posted October 4, 2012 Posted October 4, 2012 Did he actually tweet it? I somehow think it was fake. If he did he is silly to do it.
Crookbond Posted October 4, 2012 Posted October 4, 2012 Give Bharat Ratna to Suresh Raina!!!!!!! Wow guys I just heard he abused Bakistan? :two_thumbs_up: Loin of Chennai, go Raina! :hatsoff: May God give you success in upcoming CLT20. I have heard Afghanistan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan but "Bakistan" is an entirely new country to me. :hatsoff:
NareshK Posted October 4, 2012 Posted October 4, 2012 Geez, cant nobody take a joke ? He was just trolling around. Even if it was really him who tweeted it, what's the big deal ? Pak ex-cricketers have been making comments like this and even accuse everyone of match fixing since time immemorial. Did everyone in India get pissed off at that ? Have to say, Pakis have fragile egos and Indians are unnecessarily defensive.
surajmal Posted October 4, 2012 Posted October 4, 2012 I have heard Afghanistan' date=' Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan but "Bakistan" is an entirely new country to me. :hatsoff:[/quote'] It is how arabs would pronounce it "Baki"stan. (there is no P in arabic). Also is baki means leftover or remaining in Hindi - Bakistan becomes a Land of the leftovers. It is a double whammy really considering Pakis' professed love for everything Arab.
mastana Posted October 4, 2012 Posted October 4, 2012 Good excuse for Pakistani fans to divert their attention from yet another loss in semi finals. They should thank Raina. :hehe:
CSK Fanatic Posted October 4, 2012 Posted October 4, 2012 It is how arabs would pronounce it "Baki"stan. (there is no P in arabic). Also is baki means leftover or remaining in Hindi - Bakistan becomes a Land of the leftovers. It is a double whammy really considering Pakis' professed love for everything Arab. Thanks for indepth reply Ajmal.
Clarke Posted October 4, 2012 Posted October 4, 2012 Not required, he responded jolly well to their fans while on the field and that should be it. I loved the way SRT rubbed it in during 2003 WC match presentations (4th victory or something) and wouldn't mind our guys do that time and again.