Sidhoni Posted October 7, 2012 Posted October 7, 2012 Following this Starts today. Probable participants - Navjot Singh Siddhu (cricketer-turned-politician), Sana Khan (model turned-South films actor) Brijesh Hirji (Gujarati theatre artist known for his comic roles in Rehna Hai Tere Dil Mein and Golmaal Returns) Sampat Pal (leader of Gulaab Gang - an Uttar Pradesh-based group of women vigilantes) Urvashi Dholakia (popular for negative roles on TV) Aashka Goradia (TV actor), Dinesh Yadav (Bhojpuri superstar) Sapna Bhavnani (celebrity hair stylist), Delnaz Paul (TV actress) Rajeev Paul (TV actor and Delnaz's ex-husband) Aseem Trivedi (political cartoonist and activist) Sayantani Ghosh (actor) Models Niketan Madhok and Karishma Kotak. The final participant will be a non-celebrity. His/her identity yet to be revealed.
JourneyMan Posted October 7, 2012 Posted October 7, 2012 Is it just me or are the majority of these guys virtually unknown? (Except for the legend Sidhu)
vvvslaxman Posted October 7, 2012 Posted October 7, 2012 Never watched even one episode.. this Urvasi is a b grade actress right?
beetle Posted October 7, 2012 Posted October 7, 2012 Can't stand the way that mentally stagnant moron hosts the show.Apne baap ka show bana liya hai....besides he fixes the show.Will not watch.
Sidhoni Posted October 7, 2012 Author Posted October 7, 2012 Cool Sidhoni! Carrying the tradition! :D :bow: Hope you'll be around and we can spam this together!
Trichromatic Posted October 7, 2012 Posted October 7, 2012 Watched it for the first time and now switched back to final.
Desi Cartman Posted October 7, 2012 Posted October 7, 2012 Isnt Sidhu a sitting MP ? If he is then is he on vacation for the next 3 months ? I seriously dont understand how he can shamelessly just decide to go to commentary or even BB for 3 months, what about his constituency ?
DomainK Posted October 7, 2012 Posted October 7, 2012 Isnt Sidhu a sitting MP ? If he is then is he on vacation for the next 3 months ? I seriously dont understand how he can shamelessly just decide to go to commentary or even BB for 3 months' date=' what about his constituency ?[/quote'] Obviously, constituency can go to hell. The voters also should know who they are voting for and face the consequences.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted October 7, 2012 Posted October 7, 2012 Those who dont know...Sidhu has been one of the best MPs in India regarding development of his constituency.
Lord Posted October 7, 2012 Posted October 7, 2012 Those who dont know...Sidhu has been one of the best MPs in India regarding development of his constituency. ++
Desi Cartman Posted October 7, 2012 Posted October 7, 2012 ^ yea,,, 3 months break for BB , comedy programs and cricket series.. This is just pathetic, he is supposed to be working .. at least 11 months a year for people
Malcolm Merlyn Posted October 7, 2012 Posted October 7, 2012 ^ yea,,, 3 months break for BB , comedy programs and cricket series.. This is just pathetic, he is supposed to be working .. at least 11 months a year for people Do you ask the same question to the likes of Sharad Powar?Rajiv Shukla and others?
Desi Cartman Posted October 7, 2012 Posted October 7, 2012 Do you ask the same question to the likes of Sharad Powar?Rajiv Shukla and others? Yes, now let me ask you if you think uncle Sharad and reporter shukla are right in looking after Kirkut when they have ministries and at least have constituency or because we have had decent crop under uncle Sharad, he is free to go and spend 3 months and do dance India dance ?