maniac Posted November 1, 2012 Posted November 1, 2012 What is your pick? I know there is other stuff out there like American Dad,King of the Hill etc but these 3 seem to be the most popular....So how would you rank them? here is my order of preference Simpsons South Park King of the Hill(huge fan) Don't hate family guy because it is a good time pass go to show but the above 3 are my favs
maniac Posted November 1, 2012 Author Posted November 1, 2012 Mods can you change the title to fav Animated series ?
Cricketics Posted November 1, 2012 Posted November 1, 2012 There is something about south park. I can watch it all the time seriously. Even if you put any old season, you just want to keep watching. Family guy is good. South Park probably my favorite among all.
maniac Posted November 1, 2012 Author Posted November 1, 2012 Futurama's good ? that's a good one too :two_thumbs_up:
Nova Posted November 1, 2012 Posted November 1, 2012 Used to watch Simpsons and South Park... not any more. When I was a kid: He-Man and the masters of the Universe. Spiderman
vayuu1 Posted November 2, 2012 Posted November 2, 2012 Jungle jungle Baat chali hai pata chala hai ,Arey chaddi pehen ke Phool khila hai phool khila hai and Tom and Jerry and donald duck dbz alladin,chota bheem,duck tales,Mickey mouse,goofy,scooby doo , bugs bunny
vayuu1 Posted November 2, 2012 Posted November 2, 2012 And super man,spiderman,batman and by the power of grey scull...... Iiiiiiii haaaavveee theeee powwwwer he man
Nova Posted November 2, 2012 Posted November 2, 2012 by the power of grey scull...... Iiiiiiii haaaavveee theeee powwwwer he man Forgot about Tom and Jerry... :icflove:
SLICKR392 Posted November 2, 2012 Posted November 2, 2012 M.I.B Batman - Animated Series South Park Justice League
straighttalk Posted November 2, 2012 Posted November 2, 2012 If you guys have not watched it, please watch- DEATHNOTE... (Japanese Anime) only 32 episodes.. its available on HUlu one of the best show ever...bit Holmes like...excellent plot and gripping tension...highly highly recommended to OP, I like Naruto
SLICKR392 Posted November 2, 2012 Posted November 2, 2012 Anyone remember Captain Planet? I remember its theme in Hindi. :cantstop:
Desi Cartman Posted November 2, 2012 Posted November 2, 2012 Obviously South Park but since my daughter is interested in cartoons now, I can no longer watch it. The one that I enjoy watching with her is Kung Fu Panda, its a nice 20-30 min episode where Po fights some evil animal :P usually a buffalo. Apart from that, I have also seen quite a few episodes of Mickey mouse clubhouse, Dora the explorer and little Einstein :((