maniac Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 I think I am outta this club now ,that his IPL campaign is over....now time to see him do some MC BC to pakis and Loins and smash the living daylights out of them in CT :two_thumbs_up:
Old guy Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 You are not a member unless your name's on the OP. :headshake: Ignore Sab and this is not a fun club! :mad: feck off :finger: op thing is farce i can say if ur name is not in post number 99 ur not member :winky: op has been absent for 99 percent of time and he is member but i am not who kept this club alive when lord was giving ca exam u were saving home less squirrels stop giving power of this club to few guys lets hate kohli together i will never forgive him for abusing 18 year old :reddy:
Old guy Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 so who is in control of this club? saurav m2c or sabby? everyone! if u hate kohli u are in as simple as that!:icflove:
G_B_ Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 everyone! if u hate kohli u are in as simple as that!:icflove: so why are people claiming that your not a member?
SLICKR392 Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 feck off :finger: op thing is farce i can say if ur name is not in post number 99 ur not member :winky: op has been absent for 99 percent of time and he is member but i am not who kept this club alive when lord was giving ca exam u were saving home less squirrels stop giving power of this club to few guys lets hate kohli together i will never forgive him for abusing 18 year old :reddy: We don't need your help BC :finger: You had a club which was in epic fail consisting of just 1 lousy member -you! :hehe:
Magneto Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 You are not a member unless your name's on the OP. :headshake: Ignore Sab and this is not a fun club! :mad: :agree:
maniac Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 so why are people claiming that your not a member? He is not...He is a double agent,closet Kohli fan boy :secret:
Magneto Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 so who is in control of this club? saurav m2c or sabby? AVKC decisions are taken by a group called G8.
Lord Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 feck off :finger: op thing is farce i can say if ur name is not in post number 99 ur not member :winky: op has been absent for 99 percent of time and he is member but i am not who kept this club alive when lord was giving ca exam u were saving home less squirrels stop giving power of this club to few guys lets hate kohli together i will never forgive him for abusing 18 year old :reddy: what?:cantstop:
jalebi_bhai Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 He is not...He is a double agent' date='closet Kohli fan boy :secret:[/quote'] This is true....he told me that he didn't want to abuse Kohli in Mohali.....
Old guy Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 We don't need your help BC :finger: You had a club which was in epic fail consisting of just 1 lousy member -you! :hehe: yet u joined it :giggle: so if u hate me for that hate urself and lord too :icflove:
Magneto Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 so why are people claiming that your not a member? Sabby used to run a club called Anti-AVKC which got shut down because Sabby was the only member of the club and could not manage to find anyone else. :finger:
Old guy Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 Sabby used to run a club called Anti-AVKC which got shut down because Sabby was the only member of the club and could not manage to find anyone else. :finger: so whats ur point ? even slicka and lord were members?
CSK Fan Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 ask him :giggle: That actually happened? I thought that was just a line he was using to impress girls in the hood with the girls going, how sweet Slickr bhaiya
G_B_ Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 ok i am confused? is this the authentic AVKC or not? or is there some sabby AVKC?
Old guy Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 That actually happened? I thought that was just a line he was using to impress girls in the hood with the girls going' date=' how sweet Slickr bhaiya[/quote'] only girl he impressed was dexter i guess:cantstop:
Magneto Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 so whats ur point ? even slicka and lord were members? They were never members :finger:
bulbul Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 ok i am confused? is this the authentic AVKC or not? or is there some sabby AVKC? This is true avkc run by gentlemen , the other avkc is run by mtc for special kind :winky: