Raina, Dhoni, Jadeja, CSK, Rhiti: What’s the connection?

1st part .. Every captain has (must have) some say in the selection. 2nd part .. No, I'm not trying to tell you that. And would you kindly answer my 2 Qs a few posts above. Thank You.
Selectors choose the squad, captain chooses the 11. And we all know who is playing today and who isn't.
Dear Dhoni fan boys, please answer my 2 simple questions with a yes or no. 1) Is it ethical for Dhoni to have a direct stake in a sports management company (which manages some of his own colleagues) while he's still the captain of the team ? 2) Does Raina deserve to be in the test team ?
Yes, as long as it doesn't affect Indian cricket in a harmful manner No.
Think of it as a long term investment. Most people want to play in test teams. This will only encourage more and more players to sign up. You want a shortcut to the Indian team? Sign up!!!
yup,its getting blatantly clear that csk,rhiti players are favored
FirstpostSports ‏@FirstpostSports 1h Pragyan Ojha also joins Rhiti Talent Management. Raina is also part of Rhiti #cricket #Dhoni Je baat :hysterical:
Checked on Twitter ... its true news ... Bad news ... OMG ... People joining the management company just to get some games. :facepalm:
FirstpostSports ‏@FirstpostSports 1h Pragyan Ojha also joins Rhiti Talent Management. Raina is also part of Rhiti #cricket #Dhoni Je baat :hysterical:
After all, Pragyan ko samajh a hi gayi bat.. Der aayad, durust shayad :giggle:
now we know why Bhajji was dropped:--D

Lets do the math here. Raina, probably our 3rd tier of cricketers when it comes to advertising after Sachin,Dhoni in tier 1, Kholi, Yuvraj,sehwag in tier 2 earns something like 5 million $ per year including IPL. Now if the player management get 10%, thats 500000 $ going into Rhiti sports. Even if that money directly goes into Dhonis bank account, thats 1.7% off Dhoni's annual 30 million $ pay day. So Dhoni, would risk his 30 million $ for a mere .5 million and get raina into the team?

:cantstop: Well done Ojha.. :two_thumbs_up:
Lets do the math here. Raina, probably our 3rd tier of cricketers when it comes to advertising after Sachin,Dhoni in tier 1, Kholi, Yuvraj,sehwag in tier 2 earns something like 5 million $ per year including IPL. Now if the player management get 10%, thats 500000 $ going into Rhiti sports. Even if that money directly goes into Dhonis bank account, thats 1.7% off Dhoni's annual 30 million $ pay day. So Dhoni, would risk his 30 million $ for a mere .5 million and get raina into the team?
Thinks its more about propriety than financial gains.
Why no one questions selections of Ishant ' date=' Rohit Sharma or Harbajan ?[/quote'] Because they fail to see how Dhoni thinks.. He backs certain players and he tries to get them into CSK or Rhiti or whatever He vouches for them into the indian team even if they're from CSK or not. Whether all of them are really good is another matter. Above all, it's just easy to point out and whine that half the team is from CSK
If you make $100,000 then $2,000 is chump change for you? Anyhow what's there to risk in this case? He is not doing anything against the rules - no one can prove this sort of thing in any court and the president of the BCCI himself is seeped in conflict on interest and corruption. I would be amazed to learn about the brilliant sports management practices that an upstart company like Rhiti has brought that we have the who is who of Indian cricket queuing up to sign with them ignoring many more established companies. :hysterical:
Yep it's to get a chance in the Indian team that the biggest non - cricketing star in India like Saina Nehwal has joined it . :hysterical: Seriously why would she join if it isn't any good?
:giggle:
Money Honey.Its started out with 50 lakhs capital and signed dhoni for 200 crore.:hysterical: It is dhonis company otherwise nobody would even bother with such a new company.But many cricketers started joining as dhoni grew and dhonis business were also handled by rhiti.Now they even own a motor racing team.But fanboys cannot see it i am afraid.Ethics:hehe: