This is why we are a bowling Powerhouse(IPL Version)

maniac

5 minutes ago, asterix said:

Can you guys relax in the next match? We already have done a favour to you guys... Don't be so greedy...

Even a relaxed powerhouse is more than capable of stream rolling other teams :dontknow:  Only if they rest Fizz, Bhubi, Nehra ji, Dhawan and Warner, there might be some chance of an upset 

1 hour ago, Debutant said:

Even a relaxed powerhouse is more than capable of stream rolling other teams :dontknow:  Only if they rest Fizz, Bhubi, Nehra ji, Dhawan and Warner, there might be some chance of an upset 

Then we will still have williamson,boult,Morgan,Henriques,Sran, ojha,reddy capable of beating any ATG t20 side.

we are really like wi in the 70s and 80s where their third string side would beat the top sides :dance:

1 hour ago, asterix said:

Can you guys relax in the next match? We already have done a favour to you guys... Don't be so greedy...

It's in vizag the hometown of the greatest ipl player of all time ...I might consider shifting alliances for a day :eyedance:

24 minutes ago, maniac said:

Then we will still have williamson,boult,Morgan,Henriques,Sran, ojha,reddy capable of beating any ATG t20 side.

we are really like wi in the 70s and 80s where their third string side would beat the top sides :dance:

Still don't think you'll qualify for the play-offs. If your bowling flops, you guys are done.

The desi powerhouse trio interview. I am sure fizz would have joined if he knew hindi/english :P 

http://www.iplt20.com/videos/media/id/4884174932001/m37-mi-vs-srh-bhuvneshwar-kumar-ashish-nehra-barinder-sran-interview

7 hours ago, radhika said:

Yuvi ans Karn Sharma

Hooda and kane and Bipul sharma too. 

Edited by sscomp32

1 minute ago, Debutant said:

Best bowling side indeed :hatsoff:

Yep....good that SRH taught you what panchatantra and other moral stories couldn't reach you

respect and humilty

this is why Srh is not a team a way of life :hail: 

4 minutes ago, maniac said:

Yep....good that SRH taught you what panchatantra and other moral stories couldn't reach you

respect and humilty

this is why Srh is not a team a way of life :hail: 

Mr Nimhans, did you forget you meds today :hmmm: