Its official, CSK is MI's *****es. Official certificate presented

Anti MI .. can't stand their gloat against any team :cantstop: . Don't worry even if they gloat against PW i will back you.
Yes, all the chest thumping and master race threads were started by Mumbai Indians :hysterical: MI fans have been very restrained this season
Abbey ja' date=' ek, match fluke se kya jeet gaya (Just like Pak won Kitply cup) bada sher banta hai. Is bar kar ke dilha[/quote'] ek match fluke:rofl: Get ur facts right buddy
Why do you guys support Mumbai Indians of all the team.. something i never get it.. Pune fans? why? they have some real scumbags..
lesser of 2 evils csk is much much much worse :)
Yes, all the chest thumping and master race threads were started by Mumbai Indians :hysterical: MI fans have been very restrained this season
Well.. you don't know the full colors of Mumbai Indian fans.. i interact with those scumbags on a day to day basis on facebook . ICF fan fight is peanuts compared to those fights, abuses
Why do you guys support Mumbai Indians of all the team.. something i never get it.. Pune fans? why? they have some real scumbags..
Pune is close to Mumbai And I thought Seenu was the biggest scum bag.
Well.. you don't know the full colors of Mumbai Indian fans.. i interact with those scumbags on a day to day basis on facebook . ICF fan fight is peanuts compared to those fights' date=' abuses[/quote'] Oh wow..you really need to stop doing that :hysterical:
VVS is like the gay guy in hostel. Everybody knows except him. :hehe:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Epic logic is gloating over IPL wins.. when we talk about cup.. you switch to CL win :giggle:
pol khul gayi (it was obvious though):giggle: