Texan Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 So what? Sahibzada Mohammad Shahid Khan Afridi retires every month. :bubblegum:
Lord Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 oh yeah now that we cant make fun of pakis for spot fixing lets make fun of them for retiring; where is it written that you cant unretire n number of times; its between the board and individual player where is it written that we cant make fun of Pakis spot fixers just because our guys got caught?:P
Raghav_12 Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 He must be the first guy in the world to retire from retirement. :hysterical:
Austin 3:!6 Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 Flat track bully Name one Pak batsman which isnt?
Hafeez Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 Again what is FTB? 192 V england in Lord 196 v england in Leeds
Debutant Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 One of the Pak ATGreats If you go by the paki word, there are probably 72938162839672118 ATGs from Paki land.
Sidhoni Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 Didn't he retire already? So that is the second time he retired and denied! :clap: Afridi must be proud
jalebi_bhai Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 This clown is intentionally doing this because he wants to have a collection of retirement gifts from people.....greedy fecker......ek baar sone ki gaddi for retirement, phir chandi ka kanjhar for un-retiring, phir ek aur sone ki gaddi.....and so on and so forth.....issi se karcha-paani chalata hai.....