GoldenSun Posted November 15, 2013 Posted November 15, 2013 PCB should make us pay for Gold entertainment like this :cantstop:
FischerTal Posted November 15, 2013 Posted November 15, 2013 Green ghetto time :scooter: Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
gattaca Posted November 15, 2013 Posted November 15, 2013 the padosi forum is going to shut down in a while.
GoldenSun Posted November 15, 2013 Posted November 15, 2013 Green ghetto time :scooter: Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk not working :((
bsriharsha Posted November 15, 2013 Posted November 15, 2013 well done shahid bhai , well done... shabash :hysterical:
Switchblade Posted November 15, 2013 Posted November 15, 2013 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: one of them is blaming the umpire due to which they lost the game
GoldenSun Posted November 15, 2013 Posted November 15, 2013 Apparently Malik told Tsotsobe to shut up lol
Cricketics Posted November 15, 2013 Posted November 15, 2013 Whole Pakistani team were itching to go back to dressing room and open their pc to download the latest firefox version which just got released. Hence the collapse.
FischerTal Posted November 15, 2013 Posted November 15, 2013 not working :(( It's working for me on tapatalk :dontknow: Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
GoldenSun Posted November 15, 2013 Posted November 15, 2013 It's working for me on tapatalk :dontknow: Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk i spoke too soon :) Its working :winky:
Cricketics Posted November 15, 2013 Posted November 15, 2013 Hafeez saying "We are not crossing the line" rofl. You are crossing the line every freaking time rofl
adi B Posted November 15, 2013 Posted November 15, 2013 heres a post from the green ghetto after lala hit the 6 "its a pity Afridi blindly tries to hit everything out of the park . He could have been a relly really good batsmen . Has all the shots " :hysterical:
bsriharsha Posted November 15, 2013 Posted November 15, 2013 and malik went off due to a broken finger nail , what a softcock...:hysterical:
FischerTal Posted November 15, 2013 Posted November 15, 2013 heres a post from the green ghetto after lala hit the 6 "its a pity Afridi blindly tries to hit everything out of the park . He could have been a relly really good batsmen . Has all the shots " :hysterical: Of course Afridi has got all the shots. Vodka, whiskey, rum...... Bolo kya chahiye :bigboss: Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
bsriharsha Posted November 15, 2013 Posted November 15, 2013 There's little more to cricket than batting and bowling , It's about the brains - Saurav Ganguly
vayuu1 Posted November 15, 2013 Posted November 15, 2013 They have officially announced duck as their mascot :hysterical: