Tell me honestly the "search terms" you used in youtube? :winky:
The **** does that matter ? The topic is the show, not me. I did not change the nature of the show by my search, its authentic paki.
The **** does that matter ? The topic is the show' date=' not me. I did not change the nature of the show by my search, its authentic paki.[/quote'] arre yaar... ofcourse they going to spread lies about India... they have to generate income and entertain ppl by giving anti-India dose every now and then.. it's upto us if you want to avoid this show.. Personally, I just saw couple of clips.. i couldnt understand heavy dosage of punjabi so didnt get most of their jokes.
arre yaar... ofcourse they going to spread lies about India... they have to generate income and entertain ppl by giving anti-India dose every now and then.. it's upto us if you want to avoid this show..
I can't disagree on that, but I thought the facts need to be brought out. Making fun of each other is business as usual but outright bigotry & lies is unacceptable in my book.

Clarke, I guess you missed the whole tone of OP. I aint praising the factual content at all. As a matter of fact, thats the first thing I noticed that it lacks meat to substantiate most of it. But the point was that its good program. Watch the Zardari vs Abdula video that someone posted. You will enjoy it. The program is just not anti india. Its criticizing pak establishment heavily. But at the end of the day, they have to run the show, so every now and then they come up with anti Hindu/India stuff which is at best laughable like other content.

Discussion between Zardari & Shah Abdullah

b-5hXRGv2CI

:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: I watched it 3 times. I still dont catch some of the punjabi that he speaks or arabic gibberish that he makes out but it is extremely funny. One of the TOP comedians I would say in the world. Very good writing.
I can't disagree on that' date=' but I thought the facts need to be brought out. Making fun of each other is business as usual but outright bigotry & lies is unacceptable in my book.[/quote'] yes, in our book it is unacceptable.. and in their book it is not.. Hence, they are where they are. so dont interrupt when enemy is digging their own grave.. :--D
Clarke' date=' I guess you missed the whole tone of OP. I aint praising the factual content at all. As a matter of fact, thats the first thing I noticed that it lacks meat to substantiate most of it. But the point was that its good program. Watch the Zardari vs Abdula video that someone posted. You will enjoy it. The program is just not anti india. Its criticizing pak establishment heavily. But at the end of the day, they have to run the show, so every now and then they come up with anti Hindu/India stuff which is at best laughable like other content.[/quote'] Why are you being so defensive ? Am I allowed to post my views on the show or not ? You find them funny, fine. I find them disgusting for very valid reasons, that's not allowed ?

Azizi as/on Queen Elizabeth, u'll thoroughly enjoy it if you understands Punjabi well... bFa8LPOyfXo hGShp-a0l-w rgU6csnD4_E lHVtEYpmUR4