me and DDDD ( not this sachinsta bulbul :finger: ) few of the matching pairs among the posters according to me, outy = rett beetle == laaloo == S=G :roti: Yoda-esque == kataria saab == slicker == strike == ganeshran == stuge texy == desi cartman == asterik ( thaarkis ) mariyam == KT ( only rants ) mariyam == punjabi_khota dexter morgan = saar john == vvslaxman dexter == and all the other nerds cabby == lord == zaakk == BelieveInChe ( kids ) DTW == maniac == derkin ( or reverse it ) and finally panther == sarkar :giggle:

It's always difficult to find posters who mirror your most of the thoughts , same poster have different opinions based on subject mirrors with multiple posters.

me and DDDD ( not this sachinsta bulbul :finger: ) few of the matching pairs among the posters according to me, DTW == maniac == derkin ( or reverse it )
DTW as in that Sree's obsessed fan??? WHY???? :((
:confused:
mild posters :giggle:
DTW as in that Sree's obsessed fan??? WHY???? :((
one is sree fan .. rest r talent fans :icflove:
For me Yoda Esque' date=' Clarke, Bulbul, Che also[/quote'] :omg: The same..also Kataria,Slickr and Maniac (all except TISS :cantstop: ) Sabby in cricket matters.
For the uninitiated' date=' DDDD is now Bulbul , but I am sure everybody already knew that.[/quote'] ya he has changed mujhse chaaep bhi nahi hota :two_thumbs_up: