Gambit

Am I the only one who thinks..[Poll Added]  

• Adda
    • Gully Chaat
    • It's just not cricket
    • Coffee House
    • Canteen

the name "General Discussions" needs to be changed for this board? Let's have something more fitting and innovative. Top 3 suggestions will be subject to vote. Let's hear some creative suggestions! :top: and GKD, nothing umm... sexual. :bird:

- woof woof - Bakwas zone - Gap shape zone - Area 51 - Desi exchange - Verbal ping pong - Couch potato zone - Couch experts - Desi divas - Desi huddle - ICF Huddle - Round table - Spaghetti junction - Khichdi - talk talk - chirp chirp - Verbal Smackdown - Gobfest (gob is slang for mouth) - Gobsmack - Desi chit chat - Nanga Panga - Nautanki - Natakbaji - Nanga danda

change general discussion to whatever u want.. but as it is a cricket forum, i suggested long back to change the name of funny section to - Silly point,.. i think that was a good name to the funny stuff section may be for general discussion, we can do - Drinks, or Stumpz. stumpz i am saying as then cricket test match day gets over, and we say "thats stumpz" so we cna do stumpz.. if none of them then we can do TimePass